My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa

79/100 Moo 5 T. Bopud, Suratthani, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel Exterior Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel Interior Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel Exterior Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Surroundings Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel Interior Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Surroundings Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Surroundings Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Villa Suite Room Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Lobby area Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Qi International Restaurant Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel Entrance Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Entrance to the beach Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming pool area
Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Beach front Executive Lounge Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sunset
Hotel Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Private and Relax

Large area, privacy, sunset view
8.7
I went for honeymoon, and the staff are specially upgraded the room for me make my honeymoon to be wonderful. It was a great surprise given. I am appreciated. Large room and private Jacuzzi swimming pool, breakfast serve in the room. It is totally given us a wonder privacy of the activities. Nice sunset view from the big swimming pool, also you may enjoy the delicious dinner while enjoying the sunset. The seawater is calm with sometime small wave. It can really relax your mind by lying down at the sun deck chair. Good relaxation has meet. Highly recommended for those who wish to relax their mind and need the privacy like me. Everything provided in the bed room, large bathroom are good and decorated. The only thing is no hair conditioner provided.
Ratchariya K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2014
Tranquility Pool Villas

Quiet , Romantic, Reasonable Price
8.3
Villa has their own pool in every room. I like bathroom which is spacious and great bathtub. Breakfast was served in room in every morning by friendly staff. We spent our wedding anniversary here and romantic dinner on beachfront. We ordered romantic seafood set, but a blue crab has bad smell. Overall, resort set in the natural surrounded, quiet and suitable for honeymooners.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Fantastic stay

Attentive staff, good breakfast , private pool
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was great to have the our owned private pool. We also have a great breakfast as it was served right in your own verandah facing the private pool. There are also a couple of breakfast choices including the oriental ( congee and dimsum). It is very closed to the big buddha and around 15mins ride to Chaweng. The hotel also provides free bicycle and kayaks nut we did not used it. Lastly, the staff is very helpful at the front desk also while serving the breakfast. They patiently explained us about our queries such as the close by attraction, bike rentals, airport transfer.
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Wonderful hotel, lovely rooms, bang on ocean

Room, breakfast and staff
10
We loved it here and would definitely return. Staff were absolutely brilliant, the breakfast was excellent and the rooms are superb. They each have a small (cold) pool and areas to sunbathe. A couple of the size are quite small but those with large outdoor spaces are amazing. Lovely time there and a wonderfully quiet area. We hired a car and it was easy to get around from the to other parts of the island. We tend to avoid Chewang as it is too commercial, but they have a service every day to take you there and back for free as well as to Bophut beach down the road. Only issue was the lack of sand where the beach was supposed to be. After the pool was a decked area which had a shear drop off into the sea. We had expected a beach but the sea laps the decking! Not sure if it is seasonal or always like that...no there seems to have a straight answer. All in all, a wonder place to laze the days away.
Kasthuree K. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Memorable experience

Design and comfort, friendly and helpful staff and great service.
9
From the lobby to the rooms and restaurant, the hotel is very well decorated. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. They also pamper the guests by providing free kayak or bicycle rentals and even discount vouchers for their in-house spa. Check-in and check-out was done quickly and smoothly. The staff spoke good english and were very helpful to provide more information of what you can do around the place. The room was very huge, clean and beautiful. The private pool was great too! Will definitely come back to this place! :)
Chongzhi L. Couples China, November 6, 2013
friendly staff and excellent service

response speed, free bike and boat rent, welcome fruit
9
excellent and over expectant, tango luxe can provider awesome service, their villas can perfect balance between modernisation and Thailand style. What i means you can enjoy the modernisation equipments and other Thailand reception room. Each villa have their own swimming pool which really good for the family with children or some who swim a little. In totally, i like Tango, if some bad point there, i think its the location, we need 20 minutes by moto-bike to Chaweng beach.
Tsai C. Couples Taiwan, November 6, 2013
Love this quiet place and many trees around us

Large bathroom, enjoy breakfast at room and free bike for ride
9.3
My muscles was relaxed when I stayed at Tango. A comfortable bed, plenty of minibar and kinds of convenience goods provide you in the quite big bathroom. It's a villa that you can see the garden and personal pool when you open the door. One of lovely thing is enjoy breakfast at room, the staff will bring a table and present foods on the garden. It's close to the Fishermen's Village, and you can rent a scooter or borrow a bike from hotel.
Marilyn L. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
I will come again to stay here!

Good hospitality, excellent stay and romantic place.
10
Very excellent with good friendly staff, great hospitality, quiet surrounding and beach romance centrally located.
Donna B. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Fabulous

Pools, room and staff.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were friendly and attended our every need. The pool by the beach was lovely with a beachside bar and restaurant. We spent a lot of our time at the resort. The only downside was location from Chaweng, its about 10 minutes on motorbike if your brave enough to hire one, we did and enjoyed it very much!!
Ulf H. Families with young children Sweden, August 6, 2013
Fantastic luxurious hotel

The pool, the spacious room, the staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa SamuiTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel ExteriorTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel InteriorTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel ExteriorTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - SurroundingsTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel InteriorTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - SurroundingsTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - SurroundingsTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Villa Suite RoomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Lobby areaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Qi International RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Hotel EntranceTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Entrance to the beachTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming pool areaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Beach front Executive LoungeTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sunset


AS-AGWEB-3C06