or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa

79/100 Moo 5 T. Bopud, Suratthani, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Restaurant Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Garden
Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Exterior Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Exterior Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Michael S. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Absolutely wonderful, first,class stay!

5,star service! Gorgeous, stylish rooms with private pools Delicious and reasonable food
9.3
A 5,star experience all,around. Aung, the general manager, upgraded our accommodations, and he and his incredible staff provided the highest level of service we received in 5 weeks of traveling through Thailand. In fact, when we moved to our next hotel I forgot my handbag with my phone and our passports. They sent someone over to our new hotel with our belongings so we didn't have to go back for them! We'll definitely be back to this lovely boutique hotel.
Caihong L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
Wonderful stay

Love the room, clean and spacious toilet, private pool
7.7
Love the room. Wonderful outdoor breakfast. Nice private pool but the edges of the pool are sharp. Must be careful while swimming. We have special guests like dog and cat visiting our villa...
Rachel C. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Amazing villas!

Private pool, friendly staff, gorgeous villa
10
My husband and I came here for our honeymoon and absolutely loved it! The room was absolutely gorgeous! The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and the food was amazing. I would've happily spent the whole time relaxing in the villa. Couldn't speak highly enough of this place, I hope to be able to come back to celebrate a wedding anniversary or 2 😊
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
It was amazing!

Friendly and attentive staffs, location full of privacy, room and pool very clean.
8.7
Sau L. Groups China, June 3, 2014
A small but very nice and welcoming resort!

1) Very friendly staff (especially the resort Mgr Mr Aung) 2) The sunset view by the pool next to the beach 3) Spacious and comfortable room with nice Thai style decoration
8.7
The stay in Tango Luxe was very enjoyable.........
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
AMAZING!

the rooms, the friendly and helpful staffs, the atmosphere
10
one word... AMAZING!
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Private and Relax

Large area, privacy, sunset view
8.7
I went for honeymoon, and the staff are specially upgraded the room for me make my honeymoon to be wonderful. It was a great surprise given. I am appreciated. Large room and private Jacuzzi swimming pool, breakfast serve in the room. It is totally given us a wonder privacy of the activities. Nice sunset view from the big swimming pool, also you may enjoy the delicious dinner while enjoying the sunset. The seawater is calm with sometime small wave. It can really relax your mind by lying down at the sun deck chair. Good relaxation has meet. Highly recommended for those who wish to relax their mind and need the privacy like me. Everything provided in the bed room, large bathroom are good and decorated. The only thing is no hair conditioner provided.
Ratchariya K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2014
Tranquility Pool Villas

Quiet , Romantic, Reasonable Price
8.3
Villa has their own pool in every room. I like bathroom which is spacious and great bathtub. Breakfast was served in room in every morning by friendly staff. We spent our wedding anniversary here and romantic dinner on beachfront. We ordered romantic seafood set, but a blue crab has bad smell. Overall, resort set in the natural surrounded, quiet and suitable for honeymooners.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Fantastic stay

Attentive staff, good breakfast , private pool
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was great to have the our owned private pool. We also have a great breakfast as it was served right in your own verandah facing the private pool. There are also a couple of breakfast choices including the oriental ( congee and dimsum). It is very closed to the big buddha and around 15mins ride to Chaweng. The hotel also provides free bicycle and kayaks nut we did not used it. Lastly, the staff is very helpful at the front desk also while serving the breakfast. They patiently explained us about our queries such as the close by attraction, bike rentals, airport transfer.
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Wonderful hotel, lovely rooms, bang on ocean

Room, breakfast and staff
10
We loved it here and would definitely return. Staff were absolutely brilliant, the breakfast was excellent and the rooms are superb. They each have a small (cold) pool and areas to sunbathe. A couple of the size are quite small but those with large outdoor spaces are amazing. Lovely time there and a wonderfully quiet area. We hired a car and it was easy to get around from the to other parts of the island. We tend to avoid Chewang as it is too commercial, but they have a service every day to take you there and back for free as well as to Bophut beach down the road. Only issue was the lack of sand where the beach was supposed to be. After the pool was a decked area which had a shear drop off into the sea. We had expected a beach but the sea laps the decking! Not sure if it is seasonal or always like that...no there seems to have a straight answer. All in all, a wonder place to laze the days away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa SamuiTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - GardenTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - ExteriorTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - ExteriorTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - LobbyTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - LobbyTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - LobbyTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B02