or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa

79/100 Moo 5 T. Bopud, Suratthani, Choengmon, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 Bedroom Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Restaurant Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Garden
Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Exterior Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Exterior Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala Villa
Area: Choengmon Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Nada R. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2015
Nice and Private Hotel

Privacy, In Room Breakfast, Spacious Room
8.7
Good place, friendly and helpful sfaff, in room breakfast is very nice, pool in the room is too small, room is spacious, entrance is too small
Stephanie C. Couples France, January 15, 2015
Très agréable, parfait en couple '

Thé private pool, beautiful room and huge bath, very good service
9
Like always, charming, peaceful and Such a good service from all staff
Wenwei Z. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
amazing trip at tango luxe in Samui

Private pool, nice view at the beach, reasonable price
9
Fantastic
Xavier C. Couples France, September 20, 2014
Charming Resort - Nice Staff

Sea View - Staff - Quiet
9.3
Great Resort with only 10 luxury bungalows with private swimming pools. Very nice staff and service, especially the receptionist and the waiters at the swimming pool bar & restaurant. Nice view on the Big Buddha. Location is a bit close from the airport but this is not that disturbing. I highly recommend this place.
Janet C. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
A bit soulless ....

Room layout.
6.7
Meals were good, wine the most expensive we experienced in Koh Samui 400 BHT a glass of red.when complained they said its because of taxes. But the tax was on top of the price... I bought lots of great red wine in a shop for 850bht for 4 Ltr. I know that duty has dropped a lot on wines in Koh Samui. Other restaurants also have to pay taxes. Breakfast in the villa was ok, but would prefer a proper restaurant setting. No ventilation in bathroom nor air conditioning either. Bedsite lamps can only switch off on one site, not good. Staff were nice, but would not stay again.
Juliana Z. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Pleasant villa

villa style, privacy, cold pool
8
Hardik J. Groups India, August 29, 2014
Tango samui

The villa, the hospitality and the staff
9.7
Mind blowing
Eyal L. Couples Israel, August 20, 2014
Nice room, not good enough value for money

Room, Staff
5.3
Michael S. Families with young children United States of America, July 10, 2014
Absolutely wonderful, first,class stay!

5,star service! Gorgeous, stylish rooms with private pools Delicious and reasonable food
9.3
A 5,star experience all,around. Aung, the general manager, upgraded our accommodations, and he and his incredible staff provided the highest level of service we received in 5 weeks of traveling through Thailand. In fact, when we moved to our next hotel I forgot my handbag with my phone and our passports. They sent someone over to our new hotel with our belongings so we didn't have to go back for them! We'll definitely be back to this lovely boutique hotel.
Caihong L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
Wonderful stay

Love the room, clean and spacious toilet, private pool
7.7
Love the room. Wonderful outdoor breakfast. Nice private pool but the edges of the pool are sharp. Must be careful while swimming. We have special guests like dog and cat visiting our villa...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Luxe Samui Beach Villa SamuiTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - GardenTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - ExteriorTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - ExteriorTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Swimming PoolTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Sala VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Grand Sunset Suite Pool Villa 2 BedroomTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Junior Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Sala Suite Pool VillaTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - RestaurantTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - LobbyTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - LobbyTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - LobbyTango Luxe Samui Beach Villa Samui - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08