or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel

11 Soi Wattanawong, Makasan, Rachathavee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car Park Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room
Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Worth Every Baht, comfortable and clean hotel

Near shopping areas, security and comfortable
8.3
More than satisfied with the room and staffs were not only friendly, helpful but warm. I will surely stay for my future visits and will highly recommend to my friends and relatives.
Alison C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Nice journey.

The hotel room was clean & comfort, friendly staff and location very good for transport & shopping.
8.7
Vincent W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my n

Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my next trip here....
10
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my next trip here....
Ignatius L. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Good budget hotel

Price, location, comfort
7.3
Kevin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
easy and close to shopping

Clean, good breakfast and excellent location
8
Great! Easy and affordable.
Irene H. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Hotel is located to Airport Rail. About 15mins wal

Location. Not too small room size. clean
6.7
Good location as is near shopping. WiFi is only 1hr per room?? Hot water in shower room need to check. Not able to control the heater tempreture, it comes hot and change to cold. very frustrating.
Angie C. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Nice services and clean

nice services on receiption . Easy to communicate with staff . Staff friendly .
8
Oranuch I. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
everything you want is here!

shopping centre, attentive staff, great local food
10
This is the 4th time I stayed in this place. The staff remember me and take very good care of me. The hotel is renovating during my stay so people can expect newer, flashed and better rooms as last time I found the room was aged by the time. Good to see the owner decided to renovate the hotel! The road where hotel located is full of seafood restaurants, spa and massage places, a few convenient stores(7eleven) It only takes me a few minutes walk to shopping mall and 10mns walk to Pratunam platinum and Pantip IT centre.
Ivy K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Great location

location, security, laundry
7.3
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel. It is stil as great as my first time. It's only 5mins away from the airport railway, walkable distance to pratunam area. Great security feature which requires card access to main lobby. Has a laundry shop directly opposite hotel, and various massage salons along the hotel. Value for $.
Ruth E. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Very Convenient Hotel

Location, area and decent breakfast.
8.7
This was my second visit to this Hotel and it is easy to get to from the Airport and close to the rail for travelling around Bangkok. The area has all the markets and plenty of eating options, so location is great. The breakfast was good and although the menu changed little, there was plenty of variety and all really good food, and a decent cup of tea or coffee. The rooms were comfortable with great air conditioning and the balcony was handy for your washing. Rooms had water daily, tea and coffee facilities and in room safe. It had a separate shower, which was great. Really like this hotel and for the price, I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel BangkokTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07