My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel

11 Soi Wattanawong, Makasan, Rachathavee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car Park Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room
Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1870 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1870)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great Service and Location

In the middle of the shopping area.
6.7
been here for the 4 -5 time. so far everything has been great for me. the location is right in the middle of everything. good food, shopping, massage. it would definitely be worth the price.
Chua D. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel but customer service needs to improve

Theme and decorations of different rooms
5.7
This march was my first stay with this Hotel as recommended by my brother and his gf. Upon arrival, they could not satisfy our requirements and needs as we would like to live on the same level and near to each other as we have 4 rooms booked with this boutique hotel and was mentioned earlier. When I asked the receptionist for second time to check on the room availability on other floors, she told me that the top level has 4 available rooms for me, however, this time she let out a big sigh and she showed me face with her attitude. subsequent days with this hotel was pretty problematic as some of our room cards could not scan through hence several times have to travel down to lobby counter to have it settled. On the overall, apart from the first day of the customer service, I would say this hotel is pretty value for money and nearby streets of good restaurant, their western breakfast is also another pros of this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are just travelling with your friend or your mates, it's pretty recommended, however, if you're bringing your clique of friends of your entire family members over, this boutique hotel definitely wouldn't be the accommodation you're looking for. oh, free wifi is only available one hour for each room (1 usage) and only upon request.
James W. Couples Canada, March 2, 2012
Our Last Stay in Thailand

The Best Breakfast in Town
8.7
the tango vibrant living hotel suits all our needs....it is small enough to be friendly, and big enough to be comfortable. it has internet access and large screen tv's....the breakfast is really good and the staff are friendly and helpful....the location is perfect and we use the mrt and blt all the time....i encourage guests to try it out.
Restaurant Tip: Looking for little restaurants during the day is no problem but a nice evening restaurant should take careful planning......research a little, choose carefully, and take a tuk tuk or taxi to your new spot.
Clara C. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2012
Room shows some wear, but generally a good stay!

Security is good, near the train station, great breakfast!
7
I generally enjoyed my stay at Tango and would definitely consider returning to this hotel if I visit Bangkok again. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise, including a variety (albeit small) of food, and freshly prepared omelette. The room was comfortable enough, but shows signs of wear, and there were quite a few ants around, but they didn't both us much. Security was pretty tight and gave us a piece of mind.
Justina S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great value for money

clean, close to airport rail link
7.3
i have been happy with my stay at tango for many times now. daily housekeeping with toiletries, coffee/tea and 2 bottles of water. clean and pretty comfortable bed, powerful air-conditioner. my only qualm this time round is that there were a lot of ants in my room and i got bitten.
James W. Couples Canada, February 29, 2012
Enjoyed the Location

If you are shopping, this is the hotel for you
8.3
the tango is close to all of the shopping in bangkok, whether buying retail or wholesale, the selection is extremely good....the hotel is quiet but close to all the important things in the city...the city line transit is close and is a must for travelling.....the mrt is close by as well.......the breakfasts at the tango are superb and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Street food at nights is the most common avenue for dinner so plan your evening eateries carefully if you are looking for a good restaurant.......
Siok H. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Nice hotel with great service!

Very near to big shopping malls with great foods available nearby
9.3
Nice stay with friendly staffs. Near to famous shopping malls and easy access to good local foods.
Shopping Tip: Near to shopping mall call pratunam, where you get your stuffs at wholesale price!
George B. Couples New Zealand, February 27, 2012
Value for money, good house keeping.

Close to all services
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Hotel room was comfortable and bathroom was very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice, but wouldn't rave about it. Good location to shopping, but best of all hotel wasn't busy, so never have to wait for elevator, or worry about it being crowded. I would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shower in our room wasn't very good, had to hold in hand constantly.
John H. Couples Canada, February 22, 2012
Little gem in Pratunam

The location of this hotel is just great. You are in the heart of the Pratunam shopping area and a short walk from the MRT to the airport
10
the tango continues to perform and please us no matter how many times we stay there. this is the third visit this trip to thailand and we are never disappointed. the staff is helpful and friendly, the breakfast is great and the rooms are always clean and nice. the mrt is but a is but a couple of blocks away and the indra shopping center very close. this hotel is good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the mrt from the airport unless you have a mountain of luggage. it is about 2 blocks to the hotel. get off at ratchaparop station and head east 1 block along the busy road to the 7 11 on the corner of the soi where the tango is located. turn left and hotel is a block up on your left.
Allen L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Nice, tidy and lovely hotel

Tidy, nice and still maintaining well
7
Overall it is good. However, there is some places which still can be improved. Even though overall the room is clean, but there is some small things need to pay attention, eg. tv remote control.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a very nice fish ball noodles stall nearby (5 mins walk)which located in front of the 7-11.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel BangkokTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01