or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel

11 Soi Wattanawong, Makasan, Rachathavee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car Park Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room
Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1979 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
Sang N. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2012
Decent sized rooms, staff with poor english

Happy with beakfast buffet, clean room
7.7
i stayed here with my mum, close to platinum shopping centre and night market.i was rather impressed with the safety of the hotel with locks on every level and main lobby door. safe and fridge both faulty, a slight wait on house keeping but eventually came and did a swap. overall very happy considering affordable price
Konstantina K. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2012
best priced hotel and clean, great location

friendly staff
9
best location for my small trips for business purpose and awesome price
Shopping Tip: all over bangkok
Yih J. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Great location for shopping

Best for shopping
8.3
located near the famed wholesale market of pratunam, these serviced apartments are also walking distance to the shopping districts of ratchaprasong and siam. a short walk will lead guests to the chitlom skytrain station.
Shopping Tip: The whole sale market is at the down stair of baiyoke suite hotel and the business hour is 10-6 only but after that 6 will have some hawker for night market some will cheap need take time to search for it.
Cynthia T. Couples January 10, 2012
2nd time back and lovin it!

Location, cheap and clean
7.7
this is our second time staying at this hotel and we can't exclaim how much we love it. for shopaholics like us whose main purpose back in the hotel is just to rest after a long day at war with clothes, this hotel is just fine. furthermore it is within walking distance to platinum mall(we went there 3 times!) and it is near the airport rail way station, rachatraprop. most taxi driver wouldn't know this place but just tell them indra square/indra regent hotel, drop there and cross the over head bridge, turn in at the 7-11 and u will see it. the only bad thing is the hotel looks visibly older when i was there 2 years back with rusty mirror and slightly stained carpet in the lift but overall it is still acceptable.
Shopping Tip: I notice a significant difference in weekend and weekday price in platinum mall. I suggest to skip platinum mall in the weekends and head straight for chatuchuk.
Bernard C. Solo travelers France, January 10, 2012
Tango Vibrant

Modern hotel
5.7
I stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Rather new building and modern decoration. At the reception desk, personnel not cheerful at all. Room very small for two people. Room very noisy with a busy street just near by, the hotel entrance and an open terrace with people speaking and shouting, late at night. Quite difficult to sleep confortably. TV programs quite poor, with mainly arabic programs (why ?). Breakfast is poor and expensive (baths). Others hotels in the vicinity with better service and better price.
Kevin C. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2012
good location and service

nice service, great security
6.3
great stay for the price that are paying for. there is also an hour of free wifi per day. great location, most shopping area is just within walking distance.
James W. Couples Canada, January 7, 2012
A lovely little Get A Way

The best features is the location, the quiet atmosphere, the friendly staff and the good breakfast.
8
This is our third time staying at the Tango and we would highly recommend it to any of your clients.....it is so easy to stay there it is like being in your own home...try it and see for yourself...we will continue to use Tango as our hotel of choice in Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tango passes out one free hour on the internet system....if you need longer be prepared to pay for more time or choose another location.
Seow Y. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Decent hotel with good location

Strategic location
7.3
overall the hotel was ok. we booked 3 rooms but 1 of the rooms the heater was not functioning well. we complained but they could not fix it. it took quite some time for it to heat up compare to the other 2 rooms. free wi-fi only available for 1 hour per day and it was restricted as only 1 password was given to each room and it cannot be used to create wi-fi hotspot for smart phone.
Shopping Tip: 10 min walk to Platinum Mall. Lots of food stall and massage centres nearby.
James W. Couples Canada, January 4, 2012
Tango Vibrant Living Hotel

Good service, clean rooms, friendly people, great breakfast.....good location......
10
This is our second time staying at the Tango...good location to the shops and other parts of the city.......good breakfast and internet connection......friendly staff and clean, nice rooms.....they are so reliable and courteous here that we have booked it for a 3rd time and so have our friends.....great place.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Tango is close to the skytrain and is a good way to get to and from the airport....clear directions and inexpensive and efficient.
Alkiviadis P. Couples Greece, January 3, 2012
Nice, budget hotel for short stay

close to markets
7.3
everything was ok appart of the little moisture in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel BangkokTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06