or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel

11 Soi Wattanawong, Makasan, Rachathavee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car Park Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room
Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1950 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1950)
Sort by:
Irene H. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Hotel is located to Airport Rail. About 15mins wal

Location. Not too small room size. clean
6.7
Good location as is near shopping. WiFi is only 1hr per room?? Hot water in shower room need to check. Not able to control the heater tempreture, it comes hot and change to cold. very frustrating.
Angie C. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Nice services and clean

nice services on receiption . Easy to communicate with staff . Staff friendly .
8
Oranuch I. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
everything you want is here!

shopping centre, attentive staff, great local food
10
This is the 4th time I stayed in this place. The staff remember me and take very good care of me. The hotel is renovating during my stay so people can expect newer, flashed and better rooms as last time I found the room was aged by the time. Good to see the owner decided to renovate the hotel! The road where hotel located is full of seafood restaurants, spa and massage places, a few convenient stores(7eleven) It only takes me a few minutes walk to shopping mall and 10mns walk to Pratunam platinum and Pantip IT centre.
Ivy K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Great location

location, security, laundry
7.3
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel. It is stil as great as my first time. It's only 5mins away from the airport railway, walkable distance to pratunam area. Great security feature which requires card access to main lobby. Has a laundry shop directly opposite hotel, and various massage salons along the hotel. Value for $.
Ruth E. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Very Convenient Hotel

Location, area and decent breakfast.
8.7
This was my second visit to this Hotel and it is easy to get to from the Airport and close to the rail for travelling around Bangkok. The area has all the markets and plenty of eating options, so location is great. The breakfast was good and although the menu changed little, there was plenty of variety and all really good food, and a decent cup of tea or coffee. The rooms were comfortable with great air conditioning and the balcony was handy for your washing. Rooms had water daily, tea and coffee facilities and in room safe. It had a separate shower, which was great. Really like this hotel and for the price, I would stay here again.
Wee B. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Cheap and better than average

Cheap, Convenient, Clean
7.7
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. As usual some of the decorative lights were broken, but given the good price, i was willing to overlook those. Stayed at the deluxe room this time, but not much of an improvement from the standard ones except that the decor is slightly different and the rooms are bigger.
Wayne H. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Comortable one well withing budget

Price, cleanliness and location
8.3
Our stay was comfortable one well withing budget. hotel is clean and centrally located with good staff. Buffet breakfast available at a low price, although because of the choice of close local food we ate outside the hotel each day.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, January 25, 2014
fun and relaxing

close to shopping areas, public transport and easy access to airport
6
Yong P. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Breakfast was good and the room is clean. Staff was very friendly
8
Very cheap and the room is clean quite spacious. Breakfast was good. Staff can converse well in english
Justin C. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Clean and pleasant experience

Clean, good location with respect to major attractions, and good service
8
This is the 3rd time I've been back at this hotel, and I like the service, cleanliness and it being somewhat near to shopping centres (10 minutes walk to major shopping area), attractions etc. Overall, for the price, it provides pretty good value for money. The general area is also pretty safe as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel BangkokTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01