Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel

11 Soi Wattanawong, Makasan, Rachathavee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car Park Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room
Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2045 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2045)
Sort by:
Chelsia L. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
7.7
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Chelsia L. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
7.7
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Chelsia L. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
7.7
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Chelsia L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
7.7
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Chelsia L. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
7.7
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Chelsia L. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
8.3
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Chelsia L. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
8
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Chelsia L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
7.7
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Chelsia L. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2014
(Pratunam Area) near to Airport link

Near Airport link Reasonable price Near Shopping Area
7.7
We are regular customers here since 2012. Reason for our return stay is the hotel is close to Airport link Rachatparop, reasonable price, comfortable room, near to shopping area and eating places. All was good except minor room maintenance issue such as light switch / TV out of order when you check in, however they normally fix it up almost instantly.
Pei P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Good and enjoyable stay

Strategic location near to Platinum Mall and Indra Regent Square, Room is clean, Staffs are very helpful and Breakfast is good as well
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel BangkokTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06