or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel

11 Soi Wattanawong, Makasan, Rachathavee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car Park Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room
Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1994 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1994)
Sort by:
Genaro Q. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2015
The Rock

Close transportation, restaurants, and shopping.
7.3
My experience was bad because their internet connection is so so so very very very slow. I needed to do a business transaction online but the it was very very very slow.
Genaro Q. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2015
The Bomb

Close transportation, restaurants, and shopping.
6.7
The serious issue I have is with their internet connection. It was super super super very very very slow. I was not able to do my business online. Very bad!!!
Delinda E. Business travelers South Africa, February 14, 2015
Good location

Location,location,location
7
Good
Chaiwat C. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel

Location
2.7
You are asking too many questions. Those multiple choice should already be enough,
Mark L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
Value for Money

Location, card access to rooms, nice need room
8.7
pleasant
James W. Couples Canada, January 31, 2015
Our stay at the Tango Vibrant Living Hotel

The breakfast is the best/tastiest one we 'be had in Thailand. The location is perfect for getting around. The beds are comfie for a good sleep.
9.7
We enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the no frills accommodations. Breakfast is excellent. This hotel is popular and affordable. We are regular customers to this site.
Heng S. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
HOT WATER SUPPLY

Convenient location
6.3
stay in Pratunam area whenever visit BKK. Hotel's Location is convenient. Hotel is acceptable. However, seriously need to fix their water heater. Need to run water for 1-2 mins before hot water is available for shower. When showering it is most frustrating that the hot water last for less than 5 mins. Need to turnoff tap and wait and then turn on again for hot water supply. Have to do this for 3-4 times during shower!
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Recommended.....

Comfy, good location and cleanliness.
7.3
Chasing N. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Location is good

Location
5.7
Marita F. Couples South Africa, January 25, 2015
Nice location and breakfast

Breakfast is good, location
7
Our fourth stay good breakfast and location unfortunately I think the standerd went down since our last visit. The matrass wasnt comfortable at all very soft. We had to pay B900 for a 5 hour late check out which is very expensive consindering a budget hotel. Some hotels dont charge anything for a late check out. Some staff friendly and others not friendly at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel BangkokTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03