or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel

11 Soi Wattanawong, Makasan, Rachathavee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car Park Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room
Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Hoe S. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
clean

accommodation
7
Ek H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Location, Reasonable Price, Value for Money

Good Location, Reasonable Price, Value for Money
6.7
Good location. Reasonable price. Room is ok except the curtain does not cover fully and the morning light do shine in.
Ek H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Excellent Location

Nice Location. Value for money. Near airport link.
7.7
The placement of bed in the room is such that i was gacing a pillar protuding out and the tv is to one side of the bed. Curtain when even drawn fully will allow light to shine in. Can be a bit of concern in the morning if waking up late as morning light will shine through. Unless able to tape it up, if not can be a bit of a concern.
Lambros P. Couples Cyphrus, August 30, 2014
Very good!

Location, perfect rooms, clean
8
Nothing bad to say about this cheap price hotel. Surrounded by restaurants, massage shops, 7eleven kiosk, laundry. Really you have everything you need in just one place. I would suggest this hotel for people that want to combine value and location in Bangkok
Juvina N. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
best hotel in bangkok

excellent location, value for money and great service
10
Sylvia N. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Never Disappoint me!

Location, good service n value
10
Fabulous! this was our third time to bangkok and also our 3rd to tango, this time only for a nite, because we went to krabi then finished it back to bangkok n wanna try other location. the room is clean as always and also the bathroom, good service with helfull staff and location. im happier with my stay at tango that other hotel that we tried at Silom, actually the other is a five star hotel - pullman G. but somehow me and my hubby feel more comfortable with Tango. The aircon in Pullman was so bad, only cool but not cold enough but they managed to upgrade our room to the highest floor - 35th! and its better, but i stiil fiil tango is better. So, Tango is the best for my reference to Bangkok. Near Airport Link, good food just few 300meters from hotel which is very cheap n delicious, surrounded by lot of seven eleven and massage. well done Tango!
Rajan M. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
nice place to stay.value for money

24 hour wifi.nice comfortable place to stay.staff very friendly and courteous. near to shopping places.house kerping very efficient
8
Very comfortable stay.enjoyed my stay here
Yashi O. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
my third stay here

directly outside the hotel is massage and it is cheaper than other location. nearby the hotel is the train to airport. it's not far from all the shopping mall
7.7
Excellent. This is already my third stay with them. Value for money.
Chuen P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
nice budget stay

good proximity to main shopping mall. but can be a challange to locate the hotel
7.3
Pleasant stay with daily limited breakfast
Irwan Y. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel and good location

food, good location, clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel BangkokTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTango Vibrant Living Place Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tango Vibrant Living Place Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06