or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort

Tanjung Bidara, Masjid Tanah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 78300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Chalet Sea View Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Chalet - Queen Bed(sea view) Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Second Bedroom Chalet Sea View Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Deluxe Room Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Second Bedroom Chalet Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Living Hall Suite Room Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Living Hall Suite Room Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Balcony/Terrace Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Playground Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Garden View Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Deluxe Room
Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Sea View Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Queen Bed Chalet Sea view Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Second Bedroom Chalet Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Recreational Facilities Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Bedroom Chalet Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom
Area: Masjid Tanah Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Abdul G. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Pleasant

Ambience, environment, beach
7.7
It was pleasant stay. Minus the fact that the rain disrupted the television from time to time, everything else was great.
Anwar I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, reasonably close to food centers, proximity to the beach
5.7
I stayed for a night and couldnt wait to leave the next day. It was partly due to the weather but mostly due to the fact that there were not much to do there for me, my wife and 2 year old son. I got room. It was brand new. Would have been perfect if we had been given a kettle. When we asked for one, the staff simply told us to get hot water from the kitchen whenever we want. This was well below my expectation. Would also be good if hotel provided floor mats for the bathroom. The tiled flooring got dangerously slippery as we came back wet from the beach and pool.
Latipah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Pleasant stay and nice view

View, location and value for money
6
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel. Nice view and value for money.
Zag Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
A nice so-so hideout.

Quiet, close to the beach and nice seaview
7
Nazuri I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Great place

friendly staffClean beachNot crowded
8.3
Value for money. nice place to stay.friendly staff
Ismail H. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
pleasant but need improvement

staff respond to need
5.7
Shahimi M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
satisfactory

1. swiming pool 2. beach 3. carpark
8.3
satisfactory
Adrian O. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Poor room cleanliness, cockroach found in the room

Only advantage of this hotel is beside beach.
4
Very poor cleanliness and toilet facilities in this resort. Cockroach was found in the room, and cockroach found under the bed and hidden corner in the room.
Pratap R. Families with young children India, April 21, 2014
An enjoyable family trip.

beach, food and rooms.
7.3
It was an enjoyable family trip and our children enjoyed the beach and swimming pool.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good view, good pool, good value

Good view, good pool, good value
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / MelakaTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Chalet Sea ViewTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Chalet - Queen Bed(sea view)Tanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Second Bedroom Chalet Sea ViewTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Deluxe RoomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Second Bedroom ChaletTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Living Hall Suite RoomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Living Hall Suite RoomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Balcony/TerraceTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Garden ViewTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Deluxe RoomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Sea ViewTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Queen Bed Chalet Sea viewTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Second Bedroom ChaletTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Recreational FacilitiesTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Interior Bedroom ChaletTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Living Area ChaletTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Living area chaletTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - EntranceTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - BeachTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Sports and ActivitiesTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - LobbyTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Sports and ActivitiesTanjung Bidara Beach Resort Malacca / Melaka - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06