or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi

99-101 Maenumkwai Road Tamakam, River Kwai, Kanchanaburi, Thailand 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Tara Cafe’ and Restaurant Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Superior Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Restaurant Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Superior Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Superior Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Bathroom Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Superior Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Superior Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Entrance Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Superior
Area: River Kwai Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Martin N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
As always....great place

Comfort Location Staff
9.3
Great place to stay. Great comfortable clean rooms. Excellent location...nice pool...good staff.
Terrance T. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2015
Good Hotel

Good room, Good Food, and Good Location
8.3
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, clean
9.3
Staff were very efficient and pleasant. Room was comfortable and clean. Food was good but there were limited serving hours. Pool was small but nice. It was difficult to get a taxi or Tuk-tuk from this hotel.
Ashley G. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Plenty of rooms good location

Close to everything staff are great .
9
Stay was good . Some of the rooms are really good there are cheaper ones upstairs with shared toilets and shower . But downstairs are quiet good close to everything I d stay there again
Wimonrat V. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2015
Small but charming

Comfort, location, value
10
This is my preferred place to stay in Kanchanaburi. The room is clean, everything works, there is off street parking nearby. The room was very comfortable with modern amenities. The staff were really helpful and friendly.
Tilley R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Big disappointment on arrival
2.7
I felt like I was in a prison with all there rules & regulations not relaxing
Donald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
weekend in Kanchanaburi

consistent top performer. value, helpful staff
8.7
Billy D. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Another good stay

Location,room quality,
8.7
This was our 2nd visit to Tara BB, the rooms are being updated and we had to put up with the noise of the builders who started at 8am.the food is good if you can overcome the poor service. This year they had all new staff who had no interest,orders were never right to the point that one of our group of 4 got no breakfast at all one morning. Saying that We would stay here again as this was obviously a one off with regards to the building work and Nor the manager was her usual helpful and friendly self.
James H. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2015
I would recommend the Tara

comfortable room, helpful staff, great shower
8.7
The room was very comfortable with modern amenities. The staff were really helpful and friendly.
Siaw W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Comfortable stay
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi KanchanaburiTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Tara Cafe’ and RestaurantTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - SuperiorTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - RestaurantTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - SuperiorTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - SuperiorTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - BathroomTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - SuperiorTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - SuperiorTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - EntranceTara bed and breakfast Kanchanaburi Kanchanaburi - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C07