or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tawana Bangkok Hotel

80 Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tawana Ramada Hotel
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai Massage Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2877 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2877)
Sort by:
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great place and location, and good price

Friendly staff
9.3
Good value
Anthony F. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
True 4 Star Hotel

The room was clean, the staff friendly and close to nightlife
7.3
The hotel room is well maintained, its close to the nightlife (Pat Pong) and has easy access to the skytrain, about 5 minutes away. I always feel comfortable when staying here and have done so several times over the years. Just be careful if you have previously booked into the hotel with a different guest, last time I booked in despite having said my gf would be with me and providing her name, the hotel printed off the name of a previous guest the year before. Not good.
Alaa E. Solo travelers Egypt, March 16, 2014
Enjoyable

Centraly located, close to shoping area & night life
8
I was really pleased during my fifth stay in this hotel since i feel comfortable and always enjoy my stay
Charles W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Classy and friendly staff

Location, food and comfortable
8.3
The Tawana Bangkok Hotel is the perfect place to stay. The price is reasonable, the rooms are clean and comfortable.the staff is very helpful. They give me upgrade room without any charge. It more big than i reserved, and they gave at the highest floor as my request. The location is good for restaurants, entertainment and night market patpong shopping. Overall good value for money.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Room Quality, Friendly Staff
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Service from staff; reception, housekeeping and room service was satisfactory and met expectation.
Kelven L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable, nice staff
7.7
feel great, just feel that the rate is not worth to the room i stay.
John D. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Good location

clean,friendly
6
I enjoyed my stay here,I will stay again next time in Bangkok
Suthat T. Business travelers Thailand, February 17, 2014
Good Hotel and a lot of shopping and nightlife

Good location clean and easy to go everywhere
10
Good Hotel to see Nightlife and can go everywhere by MRT BTS and a lot of shopping. This is the best Hotel at Silom
Tuan L. Couples Vietnam, February 16, 2014
Great hotel - Good value for money

Location - Value for money - Nice Staff
8.3
It's great - I was upgraded to the newly renovated room with wooden panel - Hopefully I could have same room #734 for the next stay
Barrie M. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Comfortable as always

Location to Silom Road. A good room - was upgraded to a junior suite. Familiar with the area.
7
Overall quite good - Have stayed here many times. I would rate the hotel as a good 3/4 star venue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tawana Bangkok Hotel BangkokTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The SidewalkTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The SidewalkTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Sidewalk Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony with breakfastTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Silom Walking StreetTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Silom Walking Street

Customer Reviews - Tawana Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08