or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tawana Bangkok Hotel

80 Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tawana Ramada Hotel

Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon Vivant Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon Vivant Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon Vivant Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon Vivant
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2465)
Sort by:
John Z. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Excellent Location, Clean Rooms , Easy Check In

Location, Size of Rooms, Nice Staff
8
Easy Check In, Nise size rooms, with an excellent location
Leon T. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
Sucky !

Seriously nothing !
2
We are deeply sadden by the poor management and unfriendly staff of this well named established hotel . I would strongly not recommend this hotel to stay if you were lured by the "famous" tawana hotel .
Mike A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Very Good value for money in teh centre of Silom

Price, location, Clean
8
Very good stay, would recommend this hotel to most people. Breakfasts are Thai buffet, rooms very clean and my experience of staying here has always been positive. If you have the money try one of their suites.
Mike A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Central, excellent value for money

Situated in Silom, Good security, Good standard
8.3
Very good overall, good staff, good quality well maintained rooms.
Hisashi S. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2013
City center for shopping and night life

Clean, easy location to everywhere by subway, and good staff performance
7.7
It's my frequent hotel during my staying in BKK. Hotel staff are friendly and easy access to any city area by walk or subway.
Charles P. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
reasonable cost.

clean room, easy to access, friendly staff
7.3
nothing special.all the feel what I stayed comportable and easy to find from bangkok airport.and reasonable cost to stay..recommendable to others
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Centraly located for this trips needs

Location, room & price of hotel are great
8.7
Had to book an extra night, went online to Agoda and withing a few minutes everything confirmed, phoned down to reception with my new booking number and that was all that had to be done for me to extend my stay, easy fast & simple, Great staff, very helpful and always attentive, hotel centraly located for my business needs on this trip, I will be returning again next week
Charles P. Business travelers South Korea, September 11, 2013
regulary stayable.

location. receptive.easy to approach.
8.3
All the time happpy to stay and join with others and get around bangkok area.
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Another great comfortable stay

Location and central to night markets, resturants and for business purposes Banks & Embassy's
8.7
Another great comfortable stay at the Tawana, centraly located for my needs on this visit, close to Banks & Embassys, staff always attentive and welcoming, plentiful resturants within walking distance and also the night market a few minutes away. Internet free and fast, pool area a quiet oasis in a major city
Ryan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
super good location. close to BTS

good price, good location and good service
9
a very traditional Thai style hotel at a good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tawana Bangkok Hotel BangkokTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon VivantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon VivantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon VivantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon VivantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon VivantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bon VivantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tawana Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01