Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tawana Bangkok Hotel

80 Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tawana Ramada Hotel
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony with breakfast Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana Restaurant Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana Restaurant Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana Restaurant Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Sidewalk Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Sidewalk Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Sidewalk Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai Massage Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 265

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3273 reviews

1454 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Good location

Good location and nice price
7.7
I used to stay Tawana hotel and I will recommend and stay again. The hotel is in good location even the hotel room is old but still prefer stay.
Report this review
Huang L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Disappointing stay. Unlikely to be back.

location
4
Very disappointing stay and poor staff performance overall. Have to change key card twice upon check in. Room wasn't clean at all after an entire day outside and have to remind front desk to send in the chambermaid. Slapped with a fine for dirty towels which was ridiculous. Couldn't provide proof at check out. But decided to pay up as I was rushing for time.
Report this review
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Good service

Staff is friendly, Hotel location is good and the service is prompt.
7.7
Report this review
Ming T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
easy access and safe

nearby to all access BTS, shops and nightlife
8
Booked early with insider deal to get cheapest price. Room is ok except that you can hear footsteps people walking outside esp during night time. Not sound proof. Privacy is ok.
Report this review
Keat C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
very bad hospitality

location, location and location
7
When I arrived at the hotel was early morning and I told the front desk that I have been inform that I will check in early morning. The respond was bad word from the staff and try to propose their suite room for very expensive price. I never met such a bad hospitality and rude front desk officer like this before. Amazing Thailand...
Report this review
Byeongjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2015
Good Location, Reasonable Price

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
9
It was a good choice for convenient location near from BTS, MRT station.
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Tawana Bangkok Hotel

Spacious Room, Location, Cleanliness
8
Enjoyed my stay here. Check-in was smooth, rooms are spacious with general facilities provided. Will come back again.
Report this review
Yook V. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Affordable coziness

Comfortable, convenience and affordable
8.7
We were upgraded to junior suite room n the room was spacious and cosy. They provide free tuk-tuk to the bts or mrt station or the pier.
Report this review
Andrew J. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Very good hotel

Price location and comfort
8
This is a very good hotel for the price . Very comfortable in a very good location . The only thing I didn't like was when I went to book one extra night they wanted to charge me nearly 3 times the price what I had been paying through Agoda . So they lost a customer for that night but I would stay there again .
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1454 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tawana Bangkok Hotel BangkokTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony with breakfastTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The SidewalkTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Sidewalk Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The SidewalkTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F07