Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tawana Bangkok Hotel

80 Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tawana Ramada Hotel
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai Massage Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3028 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Soh K. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Tawana with great location

Location. Value. Staff Service.
8
Always good. Clean & nice hotel with great location & good price.
Surannit S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Poor quality service, needs MAJOR renovation

Location.
3.3
I will NOT stay at this hotel again for the following reasons: 1) The rooms need major refurbishment. 2) Internet is not reliable 3) Staff is not friendly, AT ALL. As soon as I checked-in into the rooms, I noticed that the card holder where you put the access card to activate the electricity is broken. Went down to the lobby to complain, but was told to go back up at the room and wait for the technician to arrive. Technician didn't turn up, waited in hot room. 10 minutes later, saw a bellboy and inform him about the room. Bell boy went down to the reception and came back up with a new room. Poor service 4) Book for a 2 person room, but only given 1 key card. 5) Bellboy tried to fleece me for extra money when I requested for him to assist in getting a taxi to airport. Insisted that I pay THB500 to airport, when in actual fact, using a metered- taxi + toll payment comes only about THB350. WORST hotel experience ever. Please DONT STAY at this hotel, unless you need to.
Gary M. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
My Stay at the Tawana

As always the Tawana Bangkok Hotel wa very pleasant. Good service, friendly stall.
9.7
Great
Teang S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Good location but small shower room & floating

Good location with excellent customer service but shower room is small & floating
7
Nice hotel with good location.we stay at room 650 ,its a nice room But shower room is small , not clean &floating
Janet O. Groups Australia, June 24, 2015
Staff

Staff., location price
8
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Spacious bedroom comfortable bed and friendly staff
8
A good place to stay. Breakfast buffet limited for European guests. TV channels limited for English speaker. Adjoining coffee shop well placed and good coffee & pastery.
Hj A. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
The windows room too dusty..cant see the view..

Shd well maintain..bathsink not properly maintain..my room the water flow too slow...as i was showering..
7.7
Ive been staying this hotel for 8 times tat i can recall..so far still the best service..excellant..& efficient..only they shd maintain the facilities.in the room..etc..windows rooms,bathtub..other than tat..u guys still ROCKS!!keep up the good job!!!
Haryanto P. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Great hotel

Pool, location and room
9
I'll be back....
John Z. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
Exceellent Hotel

Location,Excellent Staff and Service
8
Very happy to make it my favorite Bangkok Hotel.
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, June 12, 2015
Nice place.

Location.
7.3
Price was ok for 4 star. No balcony for smoking as i dont like to stink up my room. But has smoking floor. Didnt have any meals here. 2 english tv channels. Expensive mini bar. Overall ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tawana Bangkok Hotel BangkokTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The SidewalkTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The SidewalkTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Sidewalk Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony with breakfastTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Session

Customer Reviews - Tawana Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01