Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tawana Bangkok Hotel

80 Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tawana Ramada Hotel
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai Massage Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of Call Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3075 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3075)
Sort by:
Ali S. Business travelers Maldives, July 28, 2015
Tawana extras

Excellent service
10
Hotel had almost every thing perfect, except when friends are invited to room between 18:00hrs-06:00hrs extra charges are hudge, Bangkok begin a tourist attraction and entertainment center, these extra charges are not encouraging. I heard it was ment for security of entertainers, but had never ask a question on identity. I had it confusing.
Report this review
Ruqi M. Couples China, July 27, 2015
Good Location, room needs renovation

location, price, lobby
6.3
Booked it on the last day, fits my budget, location is very good, but old and dirty room and filthy carpet, not a four star hotel
Report this review
Huang L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Disappointing stay. Unlikely to be back.

location
4
Very disappointing stay and poor staff performance overall. Have to change key card twice upon check in. Room wasn't clean at all after an entire day outside and have to remind front desk to send in the chambermaid. Slapped with a fine for dirty towels which was ridiculous. Couldn't provide proof at check out. But decided to pay up as I was rushing for time.
Report this review
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Good location

Good location and nice price
7.7
I used to stay Tawana hotel and I will recommend and stay again. The hotel is in good location even the hotel room is old but still prefer stay.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
easy access and safe

nearby to all access BTS, shops and nightlife
8
Booked early with insider deal to get cheapest price. Room is ok except that you can hear footsteps people walking outside esp during night time. Not sound proof. Privacy is ok.
Report this review
Ming T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Tawana Bangkok Hotel

Spacious Room, Location, Cleanliness
8
Enjoyed my stay here. Check-in was smooth, rooms are spacious with general facilities provided. Will come back again.
Report this review
Yook V. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Affordable coziness

Comfortable, convenience and affordable
8.7
We were upgraded to junior suite room n the room was spacious and cosy. They provide free tuk-tuk to the bts or mrt station or the pier.
Report this review
Andrew J. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Very good hotel

Price location and comfort
8
This is a very good hotel for the price . Very comfortable in a very good location . The only thing I didn't like was when I went to book one extra night they wanted to charge me nearly 3 times the price what I had been paying through Agoda . So they lost a customer for that night but I would stay there again .
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2015
Great value but front desk never is great.

Price. Location clean
8
It was great! Room was good and location great. Very clean. Stayed here many times. The only thing is the front desk people are idiots. I've never once checked in without them screwing something up or taking a long time. I think they target me. Lol
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tawana Bangkok Hotel BangkokTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Port of CallTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The SidewalkTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The SidewalkTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Sidewalk Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tawana RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony with breakfastTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devadee Aromatic & Thai MassageTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Session

Customer Reviews - Tawana Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02