Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3455 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

tang K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Pay what you get
Convenient and reasonable
Reviewed July 28, 2016

BIANJIE J. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
80% satisfaction
The staffs in the front are not nice. When checking out, they forget to return my cash deposit. After my remind, they double check and then return it to me. The breakfast is very expensive 500b per person. In addition, the hotel is very old.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Iqbal A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great stay
staff was friendly and helpful. location is great.. near to the main night district. overall a very good experience and will stay here again
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Logan M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cost effective short stay
Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the price couldn't be beat! But the rooms are very dated, and breakfast leaves much to be desired. Good for an overnight in BKK!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Sasipim C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
big room, great location
the room is big and the facilities are great. 5 min walk to sky train station through patpong. cheap food and night market around the hotel. very convenient.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Barry C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very Central
Excellent location. Rooms good, only disappointment being requested non smoking room and on arival only smoking available. If you are non smoker like me, this can be most unpleasent. On checkin breakfast discount of 50% offered, very good .
Reviewed July 11, 2016

August L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
I extended my stay.
same comments as my earlier stay
Reviewed July 10, 2016

August L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
my nth time
this is the place I stay since I had been visiting bangkok in the last 5-6 years. the bed linens are changed daily. quality of service has not deteriorated since the first time I stayed.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

franck M. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Business
All correct
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Chong Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location, friendly staff and value of money
good location, friendly staff and value of money
Reviewed July 08, 2016