or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tawana Bangkok Hotel

80 Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tawana Ramada Hotel
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions Tawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai Sessions
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (313)
Sort by:
Chun S. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Great location with a nice pool

Location, Swimming pool
9.3
The hotel is old but still in acceptable condition, the swimming pool is small but good for a rest with the very greenery design. If you want to try local food, silom soi 20 is about 20 minutes walking distance, start from early morning and there are plenty of local food
Mike A. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Once again excellent an stay

Location, Value for money friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
No problems at all, usual busy hotel but friendly and willing to help with anything you need.Clean
Mohamad L. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Great and awesome...Love Songkran!!

Classy, professional and convinient
10
Our stay was good however the wifi connection in the hotel was very limited and slow. It was hard to connect online with other colleagues elsewhere in the world. The hotel should provide the better wifi connection n faster in the future.
Karen L. Groups United States of America, February 5, 2014
Excellent hotel for the money

staff, breakfast, value for your money
8.3
I would stay here again without hesitation. staff was excellent, breakfast was very good, very clean accommodations. Bed was very comfortable, nice bathroom, nice balcony.
Hendri M. Groups Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Central location for shopping n nightlife

Clean..confort...wifi
8
Good experiance
Chew C. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Great relaxation , great food and shopping

Location, clean and comfortable
8.7
No issues...except for the ? Heater or Aircond noise above bathroom.
Hisashi S. Groups Japan, October 5, 2013
Really comfortable hotel always

Cleanliness, Reasonable price, Good staff performance
7.3
I continuously stayed this hotel after I came back from Phuket short trip. We told reception staff to keep the same room when we come back and what amazing, the staff remembered our request. In addition to that, he arranged us upgrade to better room and we really had great last night of BKK tour at this hotel. We definitely come back again.
Hisashi S. Groups Japan, October 2, 2013
Good relaxing hotel in the city center

Cleanliness, Reasonable price, Good staff performance
7.3
I really enjoyed staying this hotel with my friend this time. I frequently use this hotel because of easy access to public transportation and central location. We could go out for dinner nearby and massages as well. During our stay this time, we almost didn't use any taxi and we could go everywhere easily.
Lai K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
confortable

nice location, clean, affortable
8
Yih C. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Another perspective of Bangkok.

Friendly staff, Easy Access and Clean.
8.3
For the money paid, its worth it :) This would be another top choice hotel for me on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tawana Bangkok Hotel BangkokTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Muay Thai SessionsTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTawana Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tawana Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02