Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tea House Motor Inn

280 Napier Street, Bendigo, Bendigo, Australia 3550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Surroundings Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Surroundings Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Surroundings Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest Room Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest Room Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest Room Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest Room Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Interior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Exterior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming Pool Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Exterior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming Pool Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Exterior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Interior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming Pool Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Exterior
Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Bathroom Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Surroundings Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Exterior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming Pool Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Exterior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest Room Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest Room Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Surroundings Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Interior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Exterior Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Food and Beverages Tea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Interior
Area: Bendigo Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Satisfactual

Toaster, free wifi, opposite the lake
7.7
Comfortable
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
A Short & Pleasant Stay

Location, Room Size, Clealiness
7
I have to admit this was not my first choice for my stay in Bendigo BUT once i arrived i was happy with the quick checkin and then the standard of the room was well above what i expected. Would i stay again - YES, would it be my first choice - YES
Report this review
Gail C. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Very Enjoyable Stay

The view of the Lakes accross the road was really lovely, The unit was spacious and very well decorated. Comfortable and plenty of coffee etc for the stay.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay and I wouldn't hesitate to go back there, in fact I am looking forward to it. The Lake over the road was a delight for the Photographer and I managed to get some fantastic shots of all the birds on the Lake. The unit was so restful and having a private back yard, this made it the perfect package. I was extremely pleased with the whole experience and didn't want to leave. All in all I would highly recommend it.
Report this review
Danica R. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2013
Very quite, clean, great area, very nice pool.

Pool, Staff, and the area of the hotel
9.7
I really ennjoyed it, it was very clean and they had great staff members. I loved the area of the hotel. and the room was very big.
Report this review
Delyth S. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2013
Convenient location for a tennis tournament

Location, value for money, comfortable beds
8
Not as good as the last time when we got one of th enew unts. This room hasn't been upgraded (a Deluxe Unit). so didn; thave facilities like a microwave or easy area ot prepare breakfast, suitable fridge if you brought your own food. We were shown after the upgraded units (Executive suites) and they would have been ideal (but were all booked out when we booked). However, thelocation is superb if you are there for a tennis tournamnet as you bascially cross the road to the courts. So the convenience of the location made it all good.
Report this review
Jasmina S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
The Motel was pleasant enough tho

It was available and close to the lake
7.7
Report this review
Tim V. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
great value hotel

clean,large room, comfortable bed.i
10
This is a nice motel in a good location. our room was clean and had everything that you would expect in a modern motel. would stay again.
Report this review
Steve I. Families with older children Australia, April 4, 2013
Very comfortable - home away from home

Clean, spacious, close to tennis centre
8
Report this review
Heather J. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Staff were pleasant enough

Location across from the lake
7.3
Good location across from the lake, and we were able to walk across to the function we were attending at the Boardwalk. Room was clean and tidy but we were given a lesser graded room than what was booked online. Second Bendigo motel to do this so another one to scratch off the list I'm afraid.
Report this review
Laurel R. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
Great place to stay very friendly people

Everything you needed was there. Very clean and tidy.
8.7
Arrived early and as room was ready we were given the key and allowed to put our things in the room as we were going to visit family friends about 110kms away and would not be back until late that evening. Not sure on the exact location were relatives lived and went to reception to ask if a map was available. Management gave us a loan of their own detailed map book. Management and staff could not do enough for you. Would recommend Tea House Motor Inn to anyone that was going to stay in Bendigo. Stayed with friends at Tea House Apartments from 28/07/2012 to 05/08/2012 also
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tea House Motor Inn BendigoTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - SurroundingsTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - SurroundingsTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - SurroundingsTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest RoomTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest RoomTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest RoomTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest RoomTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - InteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming PoolTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming PoolTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - InteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming PoolTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - BathroomTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - SurroundingsTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming PoolTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest RoomTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest RoomTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - SurroundingsTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - InteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Food and BeveragesTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - InteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - FacilitiesTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Swimming PoolTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Guest RoomTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - ExteriorTea House Motor Inn Bendigo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Tea House Motor Inn, Bendigo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01