or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tea Tree Spa Resort

33/3 Vised Road,Moo 2Tambol Rawai, Muang District, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : P Tree Boutique Hotel

Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Interior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Interior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Rawai Beach Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Carl O. Couples Sweden, March 11, 2014
Hotel name is misleading, it's not a "Spa Resort"

Great room and comfortable bed, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7.7
We were at first a bit disappointed since the hotel is very small and the name suggests that it is a "spa resort", which is not true. However the staff is very friendly (although seemed a bit restricted by the English owner). There is a great narrow and long swimmingpool. Far enough from the main road so that the traffic isn't disturbing. Overall a nice stay at the hotel, two days.
Martin J. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
A very good small hotel

Large room - Friendly Staff - Close to shops but not too close
8
This was a very good hotel (Not the 'RITZ' but never the less a good hotel). They had a problem with the electrics on the hot water system (Lukewarm shower) but got that fixed within a couple of days, otherwise I would have given full marks
Hugo R. Solo travelers France, January 17, 2014
Very nice stay

Breakfast, welcom, swimming pool
8.3
We stayed 3 nights, we had a great time, the pool is huge, employees are very nice and helpfull. They helped us a lot with our bookings, they even lent us their personal scooter to go to the restaurant! Thanks again!
Katt S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Relaxing & tranquil stay in a great room

Great pool, close to good eating, massage and market shopping- really good location.
8
This hotel is in a great location really close to good dining, great bars, beautiful beaches & excellent market shopping. Rawai isn't the cleanest (Or nicest smelling) place- but hey it's Thailand, what are people expecting?! You can rent a motor bike just across the road for as long as you need for what works out to be only $10AUD a day. I highly reccommend getting a bike- you can go anywhere on one & get to where you are going far quicker than you would in a car,it's a MUCH cheaper option & it's really fun! It's about a 5 minute ride to the closest NICE beach. You can rent a lounger for 100 baht per person & it's yours for the day. You can rent snorkels and kayaks & there's a restaurant (I reccommend their Cashew Chicken & the Pineapple rice) that'll make you a really good PinaColada. 2 mins from the hotel is a restaurant called Moo- they do REALLY good & cheap traditional Thai food, it's clean and safe (No dodgy belly the next day). Nikitas is another nice restaurant, more pricey but has a good atmosphere, good food (& cocktails) & really attentive staff. There's a 7/11 nearby to get other bits & pieces you may want- they sell alcohol (which they don't in Aus) so it's handy if you want to keep some beer in your fridge. Orchid massage isn't a 2 minute walk from the hotel & the girls there are just gorgeous, they are kind and funny & they will give you a fab massage! The shower needs rethinking so the room doesn't flood every time you use it. We also struggled with the fact that there was only hot water for about 5 minutes or so, which made using the stone soaker bath a fruitless task. The breakfast needs work as it is the same every day, and you only get 4 options: Fruit & yoghurt, Omlette, Soup or American (Eggs, Bacon etc) it got pretty boring. NOTE: Thai beds are REALLY hard!
Kevin H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Good sized room, bathroom needs work

Room size, location, Pool
6.7
Booked because of close proximity to friends who live nearby. Resort is modern and with large rooms and comfortable beds. The bathroom however needs attention. Not well designed and floods every time you shower. Great pool (we had a pool access), but breakfast is very limited. Staff very good, but english not great. We will stay again however because of its location, however you need a car/motor cycle if you do stay here. A few minor adjustments and this could be a great boutique resort/hotel....
Sitapha U. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Poor management

Big room, Pool access, Private
5
The hotel was nice, the rooms were beautifully decorated and it was a small hotel so it was private and not crowded. However, the hotel was very poorly managed. There were no Thai staffs present at ALL TIMES. The staffs were probably from Myanmar or Cambodia I'm not sure, but their Thai language ability were poor and it was difficcult to communicate with them, and also it makes my first impression of the hotel negative. They did not speak Thai but a little bit English I guess. I don't understand how the hotel owner could let Myanmar/Cambodians run their nicely built hotels. It's a shame. However, they were quite friendly and helpful. I think the breakfast was OK. The clealiness was OK too. I would not reccomend this hotel if you wish to go in town or somewhere near Patong. It's quite far from everything.
Romain F. Families with older children France, January 1, 2014
Very good

Zen atmosphere, lovely room and great swimming pool
8
Zen atmosphere, lovely room and great swimming pool
Farhath F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 27, 2013
Stayed for 2 nights. Fantastic place kids loved it

Nice pool. Lovely room. And quite environment
9.7
Was a great stay. Nice big room. Simple and unique. Very friendly staff. Easy check in and out. It's a beauifull lovely boutique hotel. The pool was lovely long pool. If back in that area will stay here again.
Yuen L. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Far away

Clean
4.3
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
good

nice and sunny
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tea Tree Spa Resort PhuketTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - InteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - InteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Rawai BeachTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - BathroomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03