Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tea Tree Spa Resort

33/3 Moo 2, Vised Rd., Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Suite Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Suite Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Suite Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Richard R. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
Loved the pool

Pool , bathroom, service
Report this review
Bjorn T. Solo travelers Norway, July 31, 2014
Nice pool.

Pool and location
When i arrived the people at reception was slow and was not organised wit copy machine on the floor and my key card not working... Very nice and big room but the bathroom need some paint ant it was a lot of mosquito there. Stayed only 1 night, but what a nigh! Had a pool entrance room and at night after a bar crawl me and my local girl was skinny dipping in the pool, not much sleeping later. Would stay there again but not pay more than i did this time, left early next morning and did nor eat breakfast.
Report this review
Karnon C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
Quiet and perfect stay

Nice rooms, helpful staff, great location
Great stay at Tea Tree. Staff there, Ellis, was super friendly and helpful even when I arrived late to the hotel. I was in town to go diving and the Tea Tree hotel was perfectly located close to the Chamlong Pier. Room was very clean and extremely comfortable. I would definitely come back.
Report this review
Hugo R. Solo travelers France, January 17, 2014
Very nice stay

Breakfast, welcom, swimming pool
We stayed 3 nights, we had a great time, the pool is huge, employees are very nice and helpfull. They helped us a lot with our bookings, they even lent us their personal scooter to go to the restaurant! Thanks again!
Report this review
Pirawan G. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
Nice stay, not far from the beach

Nice room, Swimming pool and not far to the beach
It was nice, take less than 5 mins to the beach and restaurants
Report this review
Lily C. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2013
Good place for a quiet getaway

Beautiful long pool, quiet and relaxing atmosphere, and spa special with daily massage was great! Friendly, helpful staff!
Not the place if you want to lie on the beach as Rawai beach is a working beach, but good hotel for a quiet getaway.
Restaurant Tip: Go down to the beach front and buy fresh seafood and then go to the nearby restaurants to have the seafood cooked the way that you want for pretty reasonable prices.
Report this review
Eric D. Solo travelers France, January 28, 2013
Quiet, modern and clean hotel with great service

Quiet, pool, modern, large and clean bathroom, king size bed, air-conditioning, spa, great service
I was looking for a quiet and comfortable hotel in Rawai to relax between scuba diving outings. I was really impressed by the large, modern, very clean rooms, and the great and smiling service.
Report this review
Stacy L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
nicely furnished but service lacking

recommend pool access room!
place was not, abt 1km from Rawai Beach. i did not rent motorbike, but walkable (though hot as not sheltered route). bit disappointed with the service. when i went, it was only 1/3 full, and the local manager's bf helped me at the reception to check in instead of actual staff. when i checked out at 3pm, there was noone at the reception/cafe at all! likewise at 5pm when i went back, still didnt see anyone. my card was already deactivated, and i had to enter from my pool access door.. which doesnt really inspire security! also at night, there was water in pipe sound, which disturbed sleep a bit. the sofas in room were slightly dirty too. thought its quite expensive for overall experience.
Report this review
Onder D. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 30, 2012
Very hospital stuff , modern design , big rooms

hotel is located very relaxing area and also nearby attractions ,restaurant , bars , change office , bank
It is a small boutique hotel , dont expect big facilities but Very comfortable well designed large rooms , service is very good , location is very relaxing area and also walking distance to Shops ,restaurant, bars , banks change office , only bad point is little far from the beach but you can easily hire a motorbike 200 baht a day and go where ever you want , compared the other hotels quality and price range is fine , we booked without breakfast,lunch or dinner , you dont need it because everything nearby
Nightlife Tip: you can go to laguna bar which is the bigest disco in town wonderful place to enjoy your night , disco is open from 2 am till 5 am , you can eat at nikita beach restaurant at the seaside but prices are very expensive there are many other local restaurants in the town and near the hotel
Report this review
Joe F. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
my visitors said i was living like a rockstar!

Great service, bonus massages, awesome facilities and fantastic rooms.
i'm so glad i found this place, it was affordable yet had every luxury. friends of mine were paying similar for very ordinary accom by comparison, when they saw my room they vowed to change to tea tree resort! the staff and management could't do enough to help, they went the extra mile by facilitating last minute flight bookings, additional accom, meals etc. i was very happy with this place you won't find better, especially for the price!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tea Tree Spa Resort PhuketTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Suite RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Suite RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Suite RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Bathroom

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.