or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tea Tree Spa Resort

33/3 Vised Road,Moo 2Tambol Rawai, Muang District, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : P Tree Boutique Hotel

Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Interior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Interior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Rawai Beach Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Farhath F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 27, 2013
Stayed for 2 nights. Fantastic place kids loved it

Nice pool. Lovely room. And quite environment
9.7
Was a great stay. Nice big room. Simple and unique. Very friendly staff. Easy check in and out. It's a beauifull lovely boutique hotel. The pool was lovely long pool. If back in that area will stay here again.
Ched L. Families with young children Thailand, February 25, 2013
Spacious rooms, calm environment

Spacious well kept rooms, calm being 100m from the main road, near the sea gypsies market
6.7
Enjoyed the calm and esthetic style of the hotel. Also quite wel-placed to go to the sea gypsies' market and restaurant, or walk to the stretch of restaurants along Rawai. Points for improvement: - More availability of an English speaking front desk. Yes there were two but when they were not there, more often than not the Burmese staff could not effectively understand us, even when we speak basic Thai. So some other guests who couldn't speak Thai at all had difficulty conveying simple needs. - Appropriate intervention from hotel staff: were disturbed by very boisterous groups of guests swimming late night and talking very loudly almost up to midnight. I had to tell off these guests by myself, because no one from hotel intervened. - Quality of breakfast: Good quantity, but not much variety. Our orange juice was off on 2 days, butter was once replaced by a fat substitute, of the 4 choices effectively only 2 were available most days. - Overall good condition. Maintenance: pls check wooden footstands of showers. Some arrcoming off.
Franck L. Families with young children France, February 13, 2013
Very nice place to stay.

Swiming pool
8
My stay was very nice, the hotel is moder with a very beautiful room decoration. the staff is very friendly and helpfull. The room with direct access to the swiming pool are amazing and very convenient when you have children. Will definately be back during my next holidays.
Philip W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Large rooms with very friendly service. very clean

Rooms very nice and modern
7
Stayed for two nights, rooms were nice and big as were bathroom and the staff were very friendly and helpful (Manager was Austrailan. Pool was long but limited space in grounds. However beyond this hotel was very limited with facilities and is in an area with not much around but we had motor bikes so not an issue to us. For us this was fine as a couple of days or okay if you want good rooms for a cheaper long term stay. We went 1st Jan - 3rd and Rawai very quite in evening
Restaurant Tip: Two nice restaurants at the start to Rawai beach on the beach side and these were always full on two nights we were there, whereas most others were virtually empty. However Rawai beach not good, two better beaches at Nairham which are much better to go to
Kristien E. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
A little over priced for what you get

Nice big rooms and nice black pool
6
2nd time we have stayed here, last time back in April 2012. Check in then was a bit of a farce with the guy appearing like we the 1st ever guests and never having seen an agoda booking before. We put it down to him being new. However the same happened this time! In fact it was worse because I had to show him how to use HIS computer and how to print off the voucher which I had just emailed to him twice because once he opened the 1st one he then couldn't find it again. The whole procedure took about 15 minutes. Then once we had established that we wanted a double bed he proceeded to take us to three rooms, non of which had a double bed and finally just told us we would have to have a twin. It's not like there were many guests I think he was just embarrassed that he couldn't find a room with a double. This is quite an attractive place but isn't really a hotel. There is no bar, restaurant, room service or communal space. Breakfast is slightly better than previous visit in as much as you can now choose between chips, egg bacon and sausage OR fruit and yogurt. In high season this place will cost over 2500 baht but in my opinion it just isn't worth it.
Mayu S. Families with young children Japan, May 7, 2012
Quiet family owned hotel

Private and quite stay
6
we stayed this resort with 2yrs old child. the room was very big and our pool access room was excellent. when we stayed here, not many other customer was staying, so the pool was always private. decor and building was excellent and everything was new and clean. however as this is not a big resort hotel, so there are few limitations e.g. breakfast was same for everyday (2 fried eggs, 3 sausages bacon, fries with 2 toasts...) so you'll be sick by 3rd day (comparing with other resort that you can choose from breakfast buffet). the location is not very convenient either however rawai is a very small town and not much available so this location does not hurt at all(nearby resort evason would be more inconvenient as it locates further from the town). 2 hours massage was provided free everyday if i ask the hotel (they gave a voucher for the massage place next to the hotel), however the owner(?) was somehow was hesitating to give the voucher to us (he gave me discount ticket first...), and also he shared our taxi with us(we paid) to phuket town(and the taxi driver is his employee's son). not a bad guy but just a little bit uncomfortable for me - is it thai style? for adults who wants to stay quiet, this hotel would be good but for family who are looking for convenience and flexibility, i recommend to stay more organized/bigger resort which has more public facilities and spaces.
Restaurant Tip: At Rawai beach, sea gypsies are selling fresh fish. You can buy from them and nearby restaurants cooks for you at 100bahts/kg. So fresh and cheap. Must try!
Abdulkadir S. Families with young children Turkey, April 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large and clean rooms
8
we loved the p tree (it's p tree not tea tree). the hotel is tastefuly minimalist and very comfortable. the staff were friendly and extremely accommodating. the bathroom was great, as was our room. the breakfast was eggs, french fries, sausages,toast, watermelon, fresh mandarin juice, tea or coffee. the pool was lovely to cool off in and also good for laps. it is quite shallow at one end, so good for small children. there is a free masage
Abdulkadir S. Families with young children Turkey, April 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large rooms and comfortable very clean
8
we loved the p tree (it's p tree not tea tree). the hotel is tastefuly minimalist and very comfortable. the staff were friendly and extremely accommodating. the bathroom was great, as was our room. the breakfast was eggs, french fries, sausages,toast, watermelon, fresh mandarin juice, tea or coffee. the pool was lovely to cool off in and also good for laps. it is quite shallow at one end, so good for small children. there is a free masage
Or-Yah A. Families with young children Israel, March 7, 2012
Great Value for Money, service with a smile

Rooms are bigger than normal hotel size, It is just new built
10
we liked this hotel. it is just new built. we stayed at the ptree for a second time. the first was christmas holiday with our 3 kids. rooms are bigger than normal hotel size. staff very helpful and friendly. they gave us baby cot and extra bed for extra 300 baht per night together. there is now a new management and we noticed some changes. breakfast before until 1pm. now finish 11am. but breakfast now include fresh fruit. overall great. will stay again and update.
Neil F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Very nice hotel with good service

พนักงานบริการดีมาก เงียบสงบ ไม่ไกลจากทุกที่ ที่จะไป
8
โรงแรมเล็กและเงียบสงบมากห้องใหญ่มาก พนักงานบริการดีมาก สระน้ำสะอาดมาก แต่ว่าโรงแรมไม่ค่อยดีไซด์สำหรับคนแก่เท่าไรเพราะว่าสระน้ำไม่มีที่จับตอนลงและอ่างน้ำไม่มีที่จับตอนขึ้นแต่โดยรวมดีมาก ถ้ามีโอกาสไปภูเก็ตจะกลับไปพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอน

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tea Tree Spa Resort PhuketTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - InteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - InteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Rawai BeachTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - BathroomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02