Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tea Tree Spa Resort

33/3 Vised Road,Moo 2Tambol Rawai, Muang District, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : P Tree Boutique Hotel
Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Interior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Interior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Rawai Beach Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Bathroom Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Ziyang C. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2013
Good place for a quiet getaway

Quiet, pool, modern, large and clean bathroom
7.7
John R. Groups United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Nice small minimalist hotel, good location

good size rooms with balcony & long lap pool
6.3
Everything was fine. We had problems over breakfast as the staff need an English speaking manager. The English owner appears to have built and staffed the hotel and left them to it, a mistake unless the staff are experienced and have good language skills. Small things such as cheap breakfast bread, butter and no marmalade, running out of coffee pods so no proper coffee. Attention to detail generally needs more effort. The hotel is 3000 baht per night so should sort these matters out and it would be great.
Travel tip: Good place for boat/diving activities, need a car though.
Chan C. Groups Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
cleaning, silent

bigger rooms
7.3
breakfast is set, no more choice, but room is comfortable
Chan C. Groups Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
Biggest & clean Room

For couple is best
7.7
Everything is good, only the breakfast is no more choice, staff is very nice.
Sheela M. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2012
Fantastic service, great room

Really loved the way the staff responded to all requests
8.7
My family stayed at the Tea Tree from 3 Sep to 7 Sep and had a splendid time there. We arrived rather late but the young man at the reception took us to our room and explained all the amenities in detail. He continued to assist us, always with a smile until the minute of departure. What warm hospitality. We shall certainly book into the Tea Tree hotel the next trip we maketo Phuket. Thank you to th staff of Tea Tree fo making our trip a memorable one.
Gloria J. Groups United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
Mostly friendliest staff, lovely place to stay!!

The pool is lovely...the breakfast is class!! Staff lovely!!
8.7
Our room was well equipped and kept very clean. It led straight out onto the pool which was nice. The reception staff bent over backwards to help us, by far the nicest we've encountered in Thailand. Worth a stay if you're in the area. Hire a moped and you're off.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To get to a beach, u have to either get a long boat or hire a bike!! Internet not great!,
See W. Groups July 25, 2012
Lovely Little Hotel

Swimming Pool, Bathroom, Design
8.7
It was a very lovely place to stay in Rawai. Will most definitely go back to this Hotel if I ever visit Rawai again. The rooms are very beautifully designed and is huge enough for 5 people. Three of us stayed there (me and my friends) but we have room to jump and fool around. The design of the bathroom is also very beautiful! I love it! I also love that the staff are very helpful and efficient. We had a problem with our refrigerator but they got it fix the next day. They helped us a lot and were very kind to us during our stay. I'm a pool freak and so I love love love the design of the pool. The water is so clean and the whole pool design is so beautiful. The only minus point (although it might not matter to some) is that you might not have privacy as the pool is directly outside some of the rooms - so basically, if those poolside residents open their doors, they will be able to see you, and you will also be able to see what's inside their rooms. The place is very peaceful, and so if you are looking for some quiet time - this is most definitely the place to go.
Anne K. Groups Denmark, May 14, 2012
Great design + lovely staff!

Beautiful swimming pool
7.7
I stayed in Tea Tree for 6 days while visting a friend who lives in the area and had a lovely time. The rooms are very large and have a wonderful design. The room is very clean and very quiet. The pool downstairs is lovely. The wifi is not working in all rooms - but it is available in the reception area. I did not have breakfast included, since I prefer light breakfast. The breakfast at the hotel is very "meaty" - bacon, sausages, eggs etc. The staff was very helpful, sweet and service minded. All in all a lovely stay -away from the tourist drag.
Susan H. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
I adored this hotel!

Beautiful, spacious room and bathroom. Balcony overlooking 25m lap-pool
9.7
What a beautiful huge room! Gorgeous bathroom with a powerful rain-shower. Lovely, friendly staff. The hotel is new so it was quiet when we were there, but that made it all the more special. It is just slightly out of the busy area, but we enjoyed our 10 minute walk to the pier area, passing lots of interesting ships and food stalls along the way. I would definately recommend this fabulous bouitique hotel - they deserve to do well!
Hotel Feature Tip: We chose a pool view room upstairs with a balcony overlooking the pool. A personal choice, just more privacy than having a pool access terrace.
Sirikanya K. Groups Thailand, October 3, 2011
Great boutique hotel but not close to beach

Big room, great service, good swimming pool
9.7
A small boutique with great service. Tidy & clean big room. Swimming pool is nice. Staffs provide great service. Free wifi. If you don't care about beach and you rent a car, this is very perfect hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tea Tree Spa Resort PhuketTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - InteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - InteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Rawai BeachTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - BathroomTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - ExteriorTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTea Tree Spa Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06