or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Xue W. Solo travelers China, April 25, 2013
nice place to stay , very quite

quite , close to shopping area, nice staff
10
Thu Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
great stay a Teba, amazing helpful staff

central location, helpful owner
8
Close to yoga barn, radiantly alive yoga and shops n restaurants.
Maria D. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
Highly recommended w/ friendly staffs& good bfast

staffs are very friendly, value-for-money, simple but filling breakfast , spacious rooms
9.3
I wish we stayed longer but we made reservations to stay in Kuta after 2 nights in Teba. Wayan and team are super friendly and they even helped me plan a birthday surprise for my bestfriend. They bought birthday card, cake& flowers for my best friend (she was so happy since the cake was delicious!). If you plan to stay in Ubud, choose Teba Guesthouse,highly-recommended!
Agnes B. Families with older children France, April 2, 2013
average good cheap hotel

the location, the price, the typical beautifull decoration
6.3
the hotel is cheap but in a very typical decoration of bali. Otheerwise nothing special to say about it.
Anthony S. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
A Joyful Hotel To Stay

friendly staffs, quite place, close to center of attractions
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay because we were treated nicely by friendly staffs and the high speed internet worked perfectly so it was a joy for those who loved surfing. one more things that location of this hotel is great and quite is the big bonus to savor.
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2013
Worth for money

Centrally located, warm host (home stay), got driver to bring us to airport
6.7
Comfortable, although the main place is full, they need to transfer us to his relative homestay nearby. The receptionist was very friendly
Yuen M. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2013
Basic but Adequate

Friendly, Price, Towels!
5.3
Overall, it was good for the small price that we paid.Friendly hosts. Room was clean. We asked for towels and shampoo and soap and we received them. Although quite beautiful, I wish that the garden had been larger. It is quite small actually. Also, as it was hot in Bali, an aircon room would have been a better choice. Breakfast was small but pleasant. Would use this hotel again.
Rain M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Nice accomodation

Showing Bali atmosphere
5.7
nice place to stay, recommended to all solo traveler who had low budget for vacation. friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closed to Monkey Forest and Ubud Palace
Chen S. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2013
warmhearted employees and kindly boss

environment is good and the employees are friendly
9
This is the first time i went to bali , and happy to live in Teba guesthouse. actully, the location is not very good, but not bad, it mayb takes about 15 minutes to go to ubud palace on foot, and the environment of guest house is very good, quiet and price is very low, but no air conditioner, so maybe a bit hot when back to room from outside. anyway, i think this is a good guest house for traveller
Hotel Feature Tip: the room without air conditioner
Luke G. Solo travelers South Africa, February 7, 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly

Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
9.7
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03