arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 439 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.3 Vaidotas R.
Lithuania
October 27, 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff

8.3 Janice Q.
United States
October 21, 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.

9.7 Luke G.
South Africa
October 03, 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!

7.7 Christof S.
Germany
October 02, 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!

8.3 Sasimaporn S.
Thailand
September 23, 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast
garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious

8.7 Andres J.
Estonia
September 20, 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff
Fast wireless , good brekfest

6 Kok W.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
Value for money
Value for money, good location, friendly staff
Value for money, comfortable and convenient. We were staying in standard rooms, deluxe rooms are much better because they are in new block.

7.7 chin P.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
best and free
clean,nature,friendly.
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.

5.7 Grant W.
Australia
September 02, 2013
Great for a quick overnight stay
Cheap, not far from city centre, staff were polite
Ubud guest house was a great place for a quick overnight stop before moving on to different accomodation. There was no Wifi, Hot water, fridge, tv or any other mod-cons.. Just a basic room with a bed and bathroom. Staff were extremelly attentive though, and asking for towels and such was no problem.

6.7 Valerie C.
France
August 22, 2013
Comfortable stay
Quite comfortable, price ok, friendly staff