Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Athir H.
Finland
November 06, 2013
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden
close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!

KITTIPONG N.
Thailand
November 02, 2013
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.

Vaidotas R.
Lithuania
October 27, 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff

Janice Q.
United States
October 21, 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.

Luke G.
South Africa
October 03, 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!

Christof S.
Germany
October 02, 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!

Sasimaporn S.
Thailand
September 23, 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast
garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious

Andres J.
Estonia
September 20, 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff
Fast wireless , good brekfest

Kok W.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
Value for money
Value for money, good location, friendly staff
Value for money, comfortable and convenient. We were staying in standard rooms, deluxe rooms are much better because they are in new block.

chin P.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
best and free
clean,nature,friendly.
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.