or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden with stone path Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Incredible View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior at Night Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Twin Bed Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House Sign Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard Bedroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bedroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and Beverages Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor Plans Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Narong P. Groups Thailand, December 17, 2011
Good location nearby shopping center & restaurant

Friendly staffs and nearby the center of Ubud
9.3
Good location nearby shopping center & famous restaurant Dirty Duck !
Restaurant Tip: Dirty Duck is the best choice for your dinner
Jose L. Groups Spain, November 25, 2011
It's a nice hotel. Good quality-prize.

The garden is very beautiful and the staff is very kind.
7.3
We were three days and it's perfect to travel around Ubud.
Peter C. Couples Canada, November 20, 2011
Convenient and good price

Price, great location
8.3
good price for what you get. breakfast was decent but nothing special. great central location however for the price.
Tsui C. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Lovely balcony but small bed for 3 person

close to the famous dirty duck (Bebek Benggil)
8.3
We arrived late but the room still reserve for us. Just a short walk to main street, and close to famous restaurant (Bebek Benggil 1990). Balinese garden, our room seen like chalet. room are simple & clean, but they only prepared two beds for 3 person. so that the weak point
Yustini H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2011
comfort gueshouset with good service of the staff

since it is located far from the road, we don't have to worry with the noisy
8
the guest house hotel was comfortable, because the rooms are surrounded with trees, then we booked 2 rooms with fan, because the weather in ubud is particulary comfortable, but if you still need airconditioner, i think this hotel also provide room with ac, the room rate is reasonable, what you pay is what you get. and the hotel staff are helpful, they usually ready to help us when needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can visit bedugul ( beautiful temple with cold weather ) or tanah lot ( temple in the sea ) to see the sun set.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2011
Good basic homestay

Friendly staff, rooms set round a tranquil small garden
6.7
i stayed for 3 nights, ad found it a pleasant relaxed place. it is in a quiet street but an easy walk to the centre. basic but clean rooms with air-con and private bathrooms.
Valerie J. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2011
Balinese style guesthouse with friendly staff

balinese garden houses, friendly staff, yummy banana pancakes,
9
Teba House provided us a comfortable and laid back stay in Ubud. Staff were helpful, friendly and welcoming. Restrooms are a bit worn out but the crew keeps our room clean and tidy everyday.
Shopping Tip: Ubud Market is fairly high price as it caters to tourists. So bargain for at least half the price or 2/3 of the price of what you're buying.
Russell R. Couples Canada, November 3, 2011
Quiet location in a busy and noisy city

helpful staff
8.3
The short walkway from the busy street to the quiet little place makes staying in Ubud very pleasant. The breakfasts are cooked for you when you are ready and served on your balconey isurrounding their flower garden. Beautiful orchids were flowering while we were there. They also had a motorbike for rent that beat most prices of others along the street.The young boys working there were always asking if they could help, or just sit and talk about Ubud.
Sinaporn S. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2011
small hotel with helpful staffs

just ok
7.7
good breakfast but we had no choice to choose by our self because they just have only one order per day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ok
Sinaporn S. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2011
small hotel with helpful staffs

just ok
8.3
There are very small room but It was nice because I feel like I stayed at home. The staffs was very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for money if you want to stay for long time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden with stone pathTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Incredible ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior at NightTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Twin BedTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House SignTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard BedroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe BedroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor PlansTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08