or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden with stone path Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Incredible View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior at Night Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Twin Bed Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House Sign Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard Bedroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bedroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and Beverages Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor Plans Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Hiroaki T. Solo travelers Japan, November 4, 2013
Nature

They have a good garden, serve a tea, friendly
8.7
It was an awesome place. The location of this hotel is so quiet and easy to access to everywhere. I would want to come back!!
Adrian S. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Clean, quiet, Budget traveller accommodation

Good price, Clean, quiet, friendly, good price
8.3
Clean, quiet, well priced Budget traveller accommodation. Southern end of Ubud, near Monkey Forest. At times a little far south from the action, but closer than many other places we saw, and probably would not have been so quiet and well priced otherwise. We extended our stay from 2 to 4 nights.
Athir H. Couples Finland, October 31, 2013
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden

close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
9.3
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!
Kittipong N. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2013
Very friendly staffs

friendly staffs
8.3
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.
Vaidotas R. Groups Lithuania, October 15, 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.

Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff
9.3
Janice Q. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Perfect little oasis

the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
8.3
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.
Christof S. Solo travelers Germany, September 29, 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.

friendly stuff, garden, free tee
7.7
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!
Sasimaporn S. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast

garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
8.3
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious
Andres J. Couples Estonia, September 6, 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff

Fast wireless , good brekfest
8.7
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
best and free

clean,nature,friendly.
7.7
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden with stone pathTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Incredible ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior at NightTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Twin BedTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House SignTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard BedroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe BedroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor PlansTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06