Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 388 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
best and free

clean,nature,friendly.
7.7
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.
Kok F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, good location, friendly staff
6
Value for money, comfortable and convenient. We were staying in standard rooms, deluxe rooms are much better because they are in new block.
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
Great for a quick overnight stay

Cheap, not far from city centre, staff were polite
5.7
Ubud guest house was a great place for a quick overnight stop before moving on to different accomodation. There was no Wifi, Hot water, fridge, tv or any other mod-cons.. Just a basic room with a bed and bathroom. Staff were extremelly attentive though, and asking for towels and such was no problem.
Valerie C. Solo travelers France, August 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Quite comfortable, price ok, friendly staff
6.7
Parissa Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Great,just what I was after in a place to stay!

Staff were friendly, the room was clean, guest house was central in Ubud
9
Great experience, nice to be at a homestay where you get a feel for Balinese life, rooms were clean and staff were helpful (such as when my transport didn't arrive they called the company for me to help!)
Tom P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Fantastic, a lovely family, will come back 100%

Family, Rooms, Cheap excursions
10
This is the most fascinating place I have stayed in Indo, the home stay is a dream! Amazingly well kept with fresh Tea and Coffee on your doorstep every morning. Rooms are lovely and too the family of staff. This place is a dream come true to anyone who wants a real Balinese home stay! So close to all the attractions too. I LOVE TEBA HOUSE! Thanks guys!
Becci R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Amazing Guest House

Great guest house, really friendly staff, lovely gardens and breakfast, good location
7
I thought Teba Guest House was really nice. Good location (although if you want to see the whole of Ubud and other parts of Bali I would recommend getting a moped). Really nice family, sense of community whilst being there. Friendly staff, lovely location and very clean. Not budget price (can get it for much cheaper) but also can get it for much more there- roughly in the middle. I made the mistake of booking online and companies take loads of the money though!!
Aude D. Solo travelers Belgium, July 16, 2013
not well organized at all

calm location, close to perama stop, close to monkey forest
4
Booked and payed for my room on agoda but the standard rooms were full... got in another room for the night (by the way, airco is no use here as it's not hot at night, the window doesn't have glass... just a hole if ylu know what i mean...)
Kim N. Families with older children South Africa, July 6, 2013
The staff make the experience

Typically Balinese, Incredible service, Very accommodating
8.3
All four people in our party had a super time at Teba House and will happily return because of the staff that make us feel that nothing was too big for them to do for us. They were so friendly and thoughtful.
Faye B. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2013
Accommodating staff specially ketut and wayan.

Affordable price, good location, accommodating staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InteriorTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06