Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 404 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Weijiao Z. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2013
Nice experience in Ubud

Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
9.7
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Report this review
Christof S. Solo travelers Germany, September 29, 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.

friendly stuff, garden, free tee
7.7
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!
Report this review
Sasimaporn S. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast

garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
8.3
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious
Report this review
Andres J. Couples Estonia, September 6, 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff

Fast wireless , good brekfest
8.7
Report this review
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
best and free

clean,nature,friendly.
7.7
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.
Report this review
Kok F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, good location, friendly staff
6
Value for money, comfortable and convenient. We were staying in standard rooms, deluxe rooms are much better because they are in new block.
Report this review
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
Great for a quick overnight stay

Cheap, not far from city centre, staff were polite
5.7
Ubud guest house was a great place for a quick overnight stop before moving on to different accomodation. There was no Wifi, Hot water, fridge, tv or any other mod-cons.. Just a basic room with a bed and bathroom. Staff were extremelly attentive though, and asking for towels and such was no problem.
Report this review
Valerie C. Solo travelers France, August 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Quite comfortable, price ok, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Parissa Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Great,just what I was after in a place to stay!

Staff were friendly, the room was clean, guest house was central in Ubud
9
Great experience, nice to be at a homestay where you get a feel for Balinese life, rooms were clean and staff were helpful (such as when my transport didn't arrive they called the company for me to help!)
Report this review
Tom P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Fantastic, a lovely family, will come back 100%

Family, Rooms, Cheap excursions
10
This is the most fascinating place I have stayed in Indo, the home stay is a dream! Amazingly well kept with fresh Tea and Coffee on your doorstep every morning. Rooms are lovely and too the family of staff. This place is a dream come true to anyone who wants a real Balinese home stay! So close to all the attractions too. I LOVE TEBA HOUSE! Thanks guys!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InteriorTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01