or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and Beverages Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor Plans Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Kim N. Families with older children South Africa, July 6, 2013
The staff make the experience

Typically Balinese, Incredible service, Very accommodating
8.3
All four people in our party had a super time at Teba House and will happily return because of the staff that make us feel that nothing was too big for them to do for us. They were so friendly and thoughtful.
Faye B. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2013
Accommodating staff specially ketut and wayan.

Affordable price, good location, accommodating staff
9.3
Diana A. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Decent, comfortable and pleasant for a budget stay

Frindly staff, good service, nice garden.
7.7
It's my 2nd stay in Teba House due to the nice and friendly service by staff. Room was clean and spacious except for the dim lighting and a bulb was not working. Overall pleasant stay for those on a budget.
Rose H. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Not satisfied, maybe I expected too much.

Big room, nice breakfast
6.3
I have heard a lot of good reviews for this hotel but I was disappointed when I stayed there. Here are the reasons why: 1. Towels were not provided, I have to ask them. 2. The room is bit dirty (I stayed at the room on the 2nd floor). 3. Run out of water at night, need to use mineral water to brush my teeth. 4. I requested for my breakfast to be serve at 0630H. The following morning, I need to go down at 0630H and remind me of my request.
Joseph S. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel nearly spoiled by one employee

Low cost, close to several good restaurants and pretty garden
7.3
Our stay was generally very pleasant, the room was clean and spacious and the free coffee was excellent. However, one member of staff was very pushy when it came to tours and, when it became clear we weren't interested, he became extremely obnoxious. We also came back one day to find our room unlocked which was worrying and we didn't get an apology when we mentioned the problem; the English spoken when trying to sell us tours conveniently dried up when we complained. Further to this, every morning at 6am, someone decided it was a good idea to sweep the floors outside our room. As there was no glass in our window, this was unbelievably loud and woke us up for no reason at all.
Pissamai K. Families with older children Thailand, June 1, 2013
สะดวกในการเดินทางไปไหน

บรรยากาศ. ราคา. ความสะดวกในการเดินทาง
8.3
พนักงานและเจ้าของดีมากมีอัธยาศัยดีน่่ารัก
Airi S. Solo travelers Japan, May 22, 2013
Great family and hospitality

Clean, Beautiful, Cozy
9.3
Great Hospitality and friendly people. The room was ok. Bathroom and the all furniture were old, but good for this price. The problem was the owner was toooooo laid back. I asked the ride to airport. He misestimated the time it takes to get to the airport. So, I was too late for checking in and missed my flight. I'm very upset that he didn't tell me the right information. It actually takes over 1.5hrs to get there, but he said"1 hr" is ok. They have to be more careful with time.
Magdalena Z. Couples Poland, May 18, 2013
Quiet location with a garden, friendly staff

Possibility of sitting at a terrace with a beautiful garden view
7.3
Nice place to stay, our room was very basic but this was the cheapest option. No glass windows, just a mosquito net. Staff was very friendly.
Maria L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff

Good Location, good service and clean rooms
10
Very pleasant stay. Clean bathroom and room. We were served hot coffee & tea each time we come back to the room. Breakfast served at the balcony which had a great view of the beautiful garden.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
great stay in teba house

cool, clean, nice environment
8
i had a great stay in teba house. nice room, nice environment, nice breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor PlansTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InteriorTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03