or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and Beverages Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor Plans Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Shan L. Couples China, April 29, 2013
Nice garden, friendly staff

breakfast, garden, little balcony
9.3
Near Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary, but around 15 minutes by walk to the center / palace of Ubud. Nice breakfast (banana pancake with coconut stuffing), clean, beautiful garden with flowers, fish and a very small pond. Some construction work for a new building is going on, so could be a little noisy for some days.
Thu Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
central, stayed for a few days

helpful staff, walking distance to everything n good internet
8.7
Yummy breakfast, amazing helpful owners and central location to ubud shopping n restaurants
Xue W. Solo travelers China, April 25, 2013
nice place to stay , very quite

quite , close to shopping area, nice staff
10
Thu Z. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
great stay a Teba, amazing helpful staff

central location, helpful owner
8
Close to yoga barn, radiantly alive yoga and shops n restaurants.
Maria D. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
Highly recommended w/ friendly staffs& good bfast

staffs are very friendly, value-for-money, simple but filling breakfast , spacious rooms
9.3
I wish we stayed longer but we made reservations to stay in Kuta after 2 nights in Teba. Wayan and team are super friendly and they even helped me plan a birthday surprise for my bestfriend. They bought birthday card, cake& flowers for my best friend (she was so happy since the cake was delicious!). If you plan to stay in Ubud, choose Teba Guesthouse,highly-recommended!
Agnes B. Families with older children France, April 2, 2013
average good cheap hotel

the location, the price, the typical beautifull decoration
6.3
the hotel is cheap but in a very typical decoration of bali. Otheerwise nothing special to say about it.
Anthony S. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
A Joyful Hotel To Stay

friendly staffs, quite place, close to center of attractions
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay because we were treated nicely by friendly staffs and the high speed internet worked perfectly so it was a joy for those who loved surfing. one more things that location of this hotel is great and quite is the big bonus to savor.
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2013
Worth for money

Centrally located, warm host (home stay), got driver to bring us to airport
6.7
Comfortable, although the main place is full, they need to transfer us to his relative homestay nearby. The receptionist was very friendly
Yuen M. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2013
Basic but Adequate

Friendly, Price, Towels!
5.3
Overall, it was good for the small price that we paid.Friendly hosts. Room was clean. We asked for towels and shampoo and soap and we received them. Although quite beautiful, I wish that the garden had been larger. It is quite small actually. Also, as it was hot in Bali, an aircon room would have been a better choice. Breakfast was small but pleasant. Would use this hotel again.
Rain M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Nice accomodation

Showing Bali atmosphere
5.7
nice place to stay, recommended to all solo traveler who had low budget for vacation. friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closed to Monkey Forest and Ubud Palace

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor PlansTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InteriorTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02