Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (129)
Sort by:
Amelie W. Couples Germany, May 13, 2015
fantastic!

staff, rooms, location
9.3
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
Mikael F. Couples Finland, April 8, 2015
Good value for your money

Location, organized programs, prizes
7.7
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.
Ikumi Y. Couples Japan, April 2, 2015
Not good at all

Staff comfort wifi
3.7
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.
Bernd V. Couples South Africa, October 28, 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Couples New Zealand, October 15, 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Anca D. Couples Romania, September 15, 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Namasivayam K. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9.3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Couples Spain, July 28, 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5.7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8.7
Diana S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Small little quint place

Location, nice mini garden
6.3
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InteriorTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08