Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
15 reviews

213 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Gunjan J. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8.7
Pleasent
Report this review
Peter K. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area

Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
9
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Report this review
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nothing special, old hotel

budget hotel
5.3
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Report this review
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5.3
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Soo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Report this review
Wae C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Good budget stay

budget, location, flexible
6.3
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Report this review
Yustini H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2011
comfort gueshouset with good service of the staff

since it is located far from the road, we don't have to worry with the noisy
8
the guest house hotel was comfortable, because the rooms are surrounded with trees, then we booked 2 rooms with fan, because the weather in ubud is particulary comfortable, but if you still need airconditioner, i think this hotel also provide room with ac, the room rate is reasonable, what you pay is what you get. and the hotel staff are helpful, they usually ready to help us when needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can visit bedugul ( beautiful temple with cold weather ) or tanah lot ( temple in the sea ) to see the sun set.
Report this review
Tuyetlan C. Families with young children Vietnam, January 23, 2014
Calme et relaxant

Tres calme, superbe jardin, staff tres souriant
8
Malgre une arrivee tres tardive (vers minuit), l'accueil fut tres sympa. Au reveil, on a pu decouvrir un superbe jardin et un hotel tres beau, le staff etait adorable. Petit dejeuner inclus (the et cafe a volonte), quartier calme et un peu a l'ecart du centre ville mais rapidement accessible a pied, chambre tres propre et simple, petite terrasse donnant sur le jardin. A recommander
Report this review
Ayumi I. Families with young children Japan, February 23, 2013
バリっぽいかわいい部屋

部屋、バルコニー
8
スタンダード、デラックス両方泊りましたがスタンダードをおすすめします。ファンだけですが、雨季だったせいか朝晩は寒いぐらいでファンもいらないぐらいです。部屋もバルコニーも可愛いし、スタッフも親切でよかったです。モンキーフォレストも徒歩10分スーパーも近いです。毎日ホットポットをくれます。コーヒー紅茶飲み放題です。朝食も美味しい。特にオムレツ。
Report this review
Ayumi I. Families with young children Japan, February 19, 2013
デラックス?

クーラー
6.7
スタンダードとデラックスに泊まりましたが、スタンダードのほうが私はスキです。ただっぴろい部屋にベットしかありません。無駄に広いです。長所はクーラー付きというところだけですが特にクーラーも必要ありませんでしが。スタンダードのほうが狭いけどかわいらしい部屋です。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 425 reviews Next page
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InteriorTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BreakfastTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bed RoomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard Bed RoomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jungle ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba RestoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba RestoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House Building


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01