or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden with stone path Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Incredible View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior at Night Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Twin Bed Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House Sign Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard Bedroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bedroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and Beverages Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor Plans Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Vansana S. Families with older children Laos, October 8, 2014
Nice garden

Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
6.3
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Jim H. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...

good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
7.7
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Anca D. Couples Romania, September 15, 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Arno B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 18, 2014
basic, but fine.

location, location, location!
10
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Shalini S. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9.3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Couples Spain, July 28, 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5.7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden with stone pathTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Incredible ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Exterior at NightTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Twin BedTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House SignTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard BedroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe BedroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor PlansTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03