Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Breakfast Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bed Room Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard Bed Room Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed Room Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jungle View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba Resto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba Resto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House Building
Area: Ubud

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
425 reviews

213 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Ashleigh T. Couples Australia, December 3, 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9.7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Joji M. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Report this review
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Report this review
Gunjan J. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8.7
Pleasent
Report this review
Hayley W. Couples Canada, October 1, 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Report this review
Kristi V. Couples Netherlands, September 25, 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Report this review
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, September 8, 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7.3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Report this review
Neelam S. Solo travelers Canada, September 6, 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6.3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Report this review
Clement F. Couples France, August 25, 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2.7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Report this review
Isabella E. Couples Denmark, July 31, 2015
Nice location and garden

the garden, the location, nice staff
6.3
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Report this review
1 - 10 of 213 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InteriorTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BreakfastTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Bed RoomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Standard Bed RoomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Jungle ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba RestoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba RestoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Teba House Building


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04