or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - View Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Rooms Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bathroom Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and Beverages Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor Plans Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room Attendant Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Courtney R. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
boys were nice and friendly,

staff, location and gardens
7.3
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Gabriele C. Solo travelers Italy, February 13, 2015
I thought worse

Rooms, Location, Structure
7.3
Jeremy J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Teba House Ubud

Good location, correct price & wifi
6.3
Cindy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness

Garden
6.7
Overall good.
Wafa K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
people are rude
4.3
Moderate but did not like the staff
Lauren S. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2014
poor service

place to sleep in ubud
3.7
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Rosalyn L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
nice place

silence, simple, cheap
8
quiet nice
Bernd V. Couples South Africa, October 28, 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Couples New Zealand, October 15, 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Vansana S. Families with older children Laos, October 8, 2014
Nice garden

Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
6.3
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ViewTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Deluxe RoomsTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GardenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BathroomTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Floor PlansTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Room AttendantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - InteriorTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DeluxeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02