My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teeny House

12/51 Lung-Taladsod Khu Khwang Road. T. Ta wang, Nakhon Si Thammarat City Center, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Deluxe Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Deluxe Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Deluxe Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room
Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Bathroom Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Bathroom Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Hotel Interior Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Hotel Interior Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Hotel Interior Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee Shop Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee Shop Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Reception Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living Area Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living Area
Hotel Area: Nakhon Si Thammarat City Center Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Matthew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
A very good value for the price

Friendly staff, great washing machines and very clean
8.7
Good location but you do need to walk down an alley. It is wide but smelly. the hotel itself was excellent and would stay again no question. Great morning food market.
Chris M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
A bit pink, but pretty good!

location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Breakfast was included, but I opted for toast, juice and coffee after day 1. Comfortable good sized room, air con, private bathroom, TV, WiFi's not great but it does work. The staff were friendly and helped me find out things I couldn't otherwise. Really good location for me, but Nakhon shuts down after 9pm.
Chaiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
good location

good location friendly and cheap
7.7
have only 3 carpark, walk distance to market , very near
Anneleen V. Solo travelers Belgium, January 19, 2014
Budget design hotel

The location was central, the room was big, bright and very clean
7.7
Friendly reception of the people of Teeny House, fresh linen and towels every day
Ryosuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2014
cute room

cute room, clean, close to railway
7.7
i stayed a so cute room,colored pink. bathroom is a little small but clean room. nice staff and good location.
Kenneth S. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Excellent budget hotel

Large clean rooms. Good bathroom with hot shower. Security.
7.7
Terrific value small hotel. Other reviews have already commented on the reception guy. No problems. He does what is needed and that's it. Brilliant little place.
Sureeporn S. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
clean and cheap

nice design, cheap and clean
5
bathroom a bit small. staff not really helpful when ask how to go to hotel. good room for the price, more than my expectation.
Glen W. Couples South Africa, October 4, 2013
Great value, Clean, Central

Fantastic Value for Money, Neat and Clean, Internet access in room
8
Wow. What a gem of a little place. This is by far the best budget hotel we’ve stayed in so far. Excellent value for money. The place is really quaint, with flowers, murals, and cute little personal touches and detail everywhere. The hotel is well maintained. The desk clerk is unfriendly yet polite – but I read about him on one of the reviews so we were prepared for him. :-) The bar fridge in the room is stocked with beer, cold drink, ice tea and water with a clear price list. The 2 x small bottles of water are free. The aircon was efficient and the hotel boasts CCTV cameras all over. We couldn’t find any English channels on the TV though. There’s no elevator and not much in terms of a view so you might as well ask for a room on the lower floors. There’s secure parking for your scooter too.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Good Location

Location, clean and internet?
8
Nice place, good location, great value. The internet was 5 bars until it went off in the evening. Did not come back on again until the next morning when someone came in to reset it. We were told that happens when the power goes down. The desk clerk is efficient but not very friendly.
Daniel L. Couples Netherlands, September 2, 2013
comfortable hotel for a very reasonable price

nice design, comfortable bed, very clean
7.3
The hotel was beyond expectations: very clean, nice design, comfortable bed and we were given a big room though we had booked a standard room. The internet worked very well and the bathroom was very functional. We were given fresh towels every day as well as bottled water. In the surroundings there are many markets although the hotel was very good, the town itself was quite dissapointing: there was not so much to be seen as we thought according to our travel guide and it was a very busy town. There is a national park only 70 km away but there are no busses going there and with other options it would be quite expensive (taxi and songthaew), it would be the best to have your own car if you want to go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Hotel ExteriorTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Deluxe RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Deluxe RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Deluxe RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - BathroomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - BathroomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Hotel InteriorTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Hotel InteriorTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Hotel InteriorTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee ShopTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee ShopTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - ReceptionTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living AreaTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living Area


AS-AGWEB-3B07