Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teeny House

12/51 Lung-Taladsod Khu Khwang Road. T. Ta wang, Nakhon Si Thammarat City Center, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Bathroom Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Bathroom Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Interior Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Interior Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Interior
Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee Shop Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee Shop Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Reception Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living Area Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living Area Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Exterior
Area: Nakhon Si Thammarat City Center Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 229 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Marcel M. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 18, 2015
Second stay and would stay 3d time

Location, Laundry Machines, Price/Quality
8.3
This is the second time I stayed here (2 weeks nov 2014, now 3 weeks) and I will likely stay here again next time I visit Nakhon Si to visit my gf. The location in a realtively quiet street next to a market with excellent food is great. The hotel is clean, rooms reasonably comfortable (I staid in standard one, deluxe looks even nicer), has laundry machines with coin slot in common area, place to park scooter inside. The price is good. Downside for some people might be that there's no breakfast but there's plenty of restaurants and a market nearby.
Report this review
Grzegorz Z. Solo travelers Poland, February 18, 2015
very clean & good location

location staff price
9.3
Veryygood
Report this review
Donna W. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Teeny House with a big heart.

Room, Staff & local food.
9.7
First & not the last time we will stay @ Teeny House. It was a change from our 'normal' place in Nakhon & we really enjoyed it. Owners/Staff were very pleasant & helpful. If the location is not suiting your needs so much, then just grab a motorbike taxi from the corner of the street or ask reception to call you a meter Taxi. Lots of delicious local food available also in the main road which is 3 minutes walk from the hotel. The triple room was great value for money, very spacious & bathroom etc. clean. Will stay again.
Report this review
Ariya T. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2014
It's nice ,It's OK.

1)Art 2)Cheap 3)Location
7.7
I like here.it look Overall OK. Thank you so much for owner hotel to was allow us staying for before check in.
Report this review
Decha C. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2014
location good, cleanliness, low staff performance.

cleanliness.
4.7
good for value of money
Report this review
Nusara G. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2014
Perfect

Clean, central location
10
stayed here many times and can not fault the place - perfect
Report this review
Chutikarn S. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
good place

nice place
8.3
Report this review
Matthew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
A very good value for the price

Friendly staff, great washing machines and very clean
8.7
Good location but you do need to walk down an alley. It is wide but smelly. the hotel itself was excellent and would stay again no question. Great morning food market.
Report this review
Chris M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
A bit pink, but pretty good!

location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Breakfast was included, but I opted for toast, juice and coffee after day 1. Comfortable good sized room, air con, private bathroom, TV, WiFi's not great but it does work. The staff were friendly and helped me find out things I couldn't otherwise. Really good location for me, but Nakhon shuts down after 9pm.
Report this review
Chaiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
good location

good location friendly and cheap
7.7
have only 3 carpark, walk distance to market , very near
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard RoomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - BathroomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - BathroomTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - InteriorTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - InteriorTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - InteriorTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee ShopTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee ShopTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - ReceptionTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living AreaTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living AreaTeeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04