Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teeny House

12/51 Lung-Taladsod Khu Khwang Road. T. Ta wang, Nakhon Si Thammarat City Center, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Deluxe Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Deluxe Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room
Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Guest Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Standard Room Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Bathroom Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Bathroom Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Interior Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Interior Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Interior Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee Shop Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Coffee Shop Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Reception Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living Area Teeny House Nakhon Si Thammarat - Living Area
Area: Nakhon Si Thammarat City Center Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Nusara G. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2014
Perfect

Clean, central location
10
stayed here many times and can not fault the place - perfect
Matthew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
A very good value for the price

Friendly staff, great washing machines and very clean
8.7
Good location but you do need to walk down an alley. It is wide but smelly. the hotel itself was excellent and would stay again no question. Great morning food market.
Chris M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
A bit pink, but pretty good!

location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Breakfast was included, but I opted for toast, juice and coffee after day 1. Comfortable good sized room, air con, private bathroom, TV, WiFi's not great but it does work. The staff were friendly and helped me find out things I couldn't otherwise. Really good location for me, but Nakhon shuts down after 9pm.
Chaiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
good location

good location friendly and cheap
7.7
have only 3 carpark, walk distance to market , very near
Anneleen V. Solo travelers Belgium, January 19, 2014
Budget design hotel

The location was central, the room was big, bright and very clean
7.7
Friendly reception of the people of Teeny House, fresh linen and towels every day
Ryosuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2014
cute room

cute room, clean, close to railway
7.7
i stayed a so cute room,colored pink. bathroom is a little small but clean room. nice staff and good location.
Kenneth S. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Excellent budget hotel

Large clean rooms. Good bathroom with hot shower. Security.
7.7
Terrific value small hotel. Other reviews have already commented on the reception guy. No problems. He does what is needed and that's it. Brilliant little place.
Sureeporn S. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
clean and cheap

nice design, cheap and clean
5
bathroom a bit small. staff not really helpful when ask how to go to hotel. good room for the price, more than my expectation.
Glen W. Couples South Africa, October 4, 2013
Great value, Clean, Central

Fantastic Value for Money, Neat and Clean, Internet access in room
8
Wow. What a gem of a little place. This is by far the best budget hotel we’ve stayed in so far. Excellent value for money. The place is really quaint, with flowers, murals, and cute little personal touches and detail everywhere. The hotel is well maintained. The desk clerk is unfriendly yet polite – but I read about him on one of the reviews so we were prepared for him. :-) The bar fridge in the room is stocked with beer, cold drink, ice tea and water with a clear price list. The 2 x small bottles of water are free. The aircon was efficient and the hotel boasts CCTV cameras all over. We couldn’t find any English channels on the TV though. There’s no elevator and not much in terms of a view so you might as well ask for a room on the lower floors. There’s secure parking for your scooter too.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Good Location

Location, clean and internet?
8
Nice place, good location, great value. The internet was 5 bars until it went off in the evening. Did not come back on again until the next morning when someone came in to reset it. We were told that happens when the power goes down. The desk clerk is efficient but not very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01