or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching

Lot 340-345 Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93732 (Show on map)

Book now!

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Lobby Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Entrance Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Foyer Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Foyer Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden
Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - View
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Stamati C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Great Standard Hotel

Good service and location an dnice tidy rooms.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.... nice tidy rooms and a great location and very professional staff. Local people as well as tourists stay here. Bathroom and breakfast could be better but I would definitely stay again at this hotel.
Biman B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Good accommodation at a reasonable cost

Good ambience, clean and friendly staff
7.3
We went back for the second time in our travel and enjoyed our stay
Biman B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
It is a nice hotel to start your holiday

Good location, Friendly staff and easy to communicate
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and went back for the second time
Hankee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
a centered located hotel with easy acces to city

price is budget, clean and safe
7.3
Its a pleasant stay with family and the price is budget too.
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
It is just average, could be better

location, breakfast included, speedy check-in/out
6.3
The hotel was just average, condition was ok considering the age of the hotel. The room was abit dusty but still acceptable for most Malaysian.
Donnie L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Location is good.

Cozy, excellent location and privacy assured.
5.7
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Not good

Understanding staff, friendly staff, caring
5
the room at first floor will be quite noisy and the cleanness of the room need to be improved
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
average

room, staff, accommodation
6
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2013
good location

nice view good
6
Azwan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi

comfortable, affordable, clean
9.3
Nice decoration full of Sarawakian Culture, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, quiet surroundings. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching KuchingTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - LobbyTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - EntranceTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - RestaurantTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - RestaurantTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - FoyerTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - FoyerTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01