or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching

Lot 340-345 Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93732 (Show on map)

Book now!

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Lobby Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Entrance Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Foyer Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Foyer Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden
Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - View
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Han Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Excellent hotel and nice people

Clean room, comfortable bed and nice people
8
Great
Robert M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
stay in kuching

cheap .. bajet .. ntg
3
Hmm .. not good , raining here n thr , ppl is not friendly enough
Han Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
A great hotel in a quiet environment

Clean, quiet and friendly people
8
Relaxing, fun and enjoyable
Han Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
A good and affordable hotel

Good location, clean room and comfortable bed
8
Pleasant and enjoyable.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
not bad

breakfast
7
Han Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good hotel at affordable price

Good location, clean room and comfortable bed
8
Alba A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Great!

Totally worth the money. Clean. Comfortable.
8.7
The receptionist is nice and the room is comfortable. Just that the parking space is a bit dull like guard house. I also dont know why they close the exit gate at night so we just use the entrance gate to exit.
Sufian Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2014
feel save, comfortable n enjoyed but u must hv car

we really feel comfortable during our 5 days 4 night . the rooms well managed, we enjoy delicious food everyday, friendly and helpful staff and will stay in telang usána hotel in our next visit.
8.3
Nice place to stay but must have car for transportation purpose. for those we like privacy this hotel is very suitable. The environment is very suitable to rest as its far from the main road. will come back next times.
Yii T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staff, very nice decor, quiet and pleasant
9
Excellent
Stephen W. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
homey and established hotel

informal, friendly, flexible
8.7
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching KuchingTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - LobbyTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - EntranceTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - RestaurantTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - RestaurantTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - FoyerTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - FoyerTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06