Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching

Lot 340-345 Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93732 (Show on map)

Book now!

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Lobby Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Entrance Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden
Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Location Map Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Lobby
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (50)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Couples Canada, May 31, 2015
Not worth paying for.

Quiet, Spacious, Location.
5.3
Very old building. Broken tiles in bathroom. Moldy bathroom ceilings. Not recommended.
Danielson K. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Constructive Criticism of my stay

Location,location,location
7
It was a pleasant experience for me.But I do wish they have more choices for the breakfast though
Bien C. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2015
My home in Kuching

legacy, staff and dining
9
I have been visiting Kuching on and off for almost 20 years and Telang Usan has always been my first choice when in town.
Susan W. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff location terrace bar
8.3
Relaxed and comfortable
Susan W. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Happy staff despite late arrival

staff. location. breakfast
9
Very comfortable and relaxed
Ronnie W. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nice, cheap and comfortable

Cheap nice
6.3
So so without much problem
Claudia D. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Very, very pleasant. staff super helpful.

Nice, quiet and clean room/bathroom. Staff going out of their way to be helpful. Interesting decorations.
8.3
Easy, pleasant and quiet. Good breakfast and nice food in restaurant. Located between CBD and Chinatown, bit of a walk to both (10-15 minutes). Cheap taxi ride - 12RM.
Biman B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Good accommodation at a reasonable cost

Good ambience, clean and friendly staff
7.3
We went back for the second time in our travel and enjoyed our stay
Biman B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
It is a nice hotel to start your holiday

Good location, Friendly staff and easy to communicate
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and went back for the second time
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Not good

Understanding staff, friendly staff, caring
5
the room at first floor will be quite noisy and the cleanness of the room need to be improved

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching KuchingTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - LobbyTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - EntranceTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Location MapTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05