or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching

Lot 340-345 Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93732 (Show on map)

Book now!

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard Twin Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Lobby Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Entrance Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee House Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Foyer Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Foyer Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Garden
Telang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - View
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Robert M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
stay in kuching

cheap .. bajet .. ntg
3
Hmm .. not good , raining here n thr , ppl is not friendly enough
Hankee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
a centered located hotel with easy acces to city

price is budget, clean and safe
7.3
Its a pleasant stay with family and the price is budget too.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
average

room, staff, accommodation
6
Farrah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
very old hotel with bad condition

cheap affordable near to city
4.7
it was very bad experience because my second night in this hotel was having black out. and when i call the room service, they cannot fix the electricity and as us to move to other room. i am with my sister with two babies and they are already asleep at the time. we have to move to other room and it was very old room with smelly. i wont come back to this hotel.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
nice and comfortable

view, room, service
9
Very pleasure to stay at telang usan hotel again.friendly staff...nice view..
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
a pleasant stay in town

privacy n secure ample parking
6.3
Located in a quiet area in the town center. Breakfast was reasonable but need for other varieties as an added value. We have to inform them times on the air-condition - fail to work well though the machine seem new.Turn nomadic for two nights shifting rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Helpful,Friendly staff and secure parking. The improvement of the wifi coverage to all rooms. Frequent check on the air-cond and other utilities. Need an on duty staff cum technician at night.All rooms need a carpeted floor badly.
Sook M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Isolated location, hard to find the entrance

Friendly staff
4.7
We find difficulties in finding the hotel entrance. However their staff were friendly and able to arrange early breakfast for us as early as 630am due to we had early flight. Simple breakfast but taste good.
Sook M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Hard to find the location

Friendly staff
5
The hotel is lcoated in a isolated place, which not easy to find. But the staff were friendly. Simple breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Try the Sarawak Layer Cake, taste good. And good as gift to friends/ relatives.
Noor N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Nice Location

Restaurants and Room Very Clean
8.3
Me and husband with 9months baby stayed at the hotel last time for 4days and 3 nights. So far, I'm not gonna complaint anything and very satisfied with the hotels room arrangement for us. The restaurant is very near to the hotel and you can choose what to eat, for muslim very easy to get halal foods. Near to the hotel there's steamboat and bbq restaurant and for the 2nd night we try it, and I'm very satisfied. It just that the hotels staf is an old people, even the waitress and cleaners also old people.. But they were nice people. I have no problem with the hotels and so far I can give 80% out of 100%.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, June 28, 2013
Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Super Zimmer für den Preis - Sehr freundliches Personal
9.3
Es war super - für den günstigen Preis hatten wir ein super Zimmer - Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Telang Usan Hotel Kuching KuchingTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Standard TwinTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - LobbyTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - EntranceTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - RestaurantTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - RestaurantTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - Coffee HouseTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - FoyerTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - FoyerTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - GardenTelang Usan Hotel Kuching Kuching - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01