or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teluk Dalam Resort

32300 Pangkor Island, Pangkor Island, Pangkor, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Tanjung Chalet Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Melati Chalet Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Cempaka Bungalow 2 Bedroom Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Interior Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Interior Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Interior Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Bathroom Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Bathroom Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Exterior Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Tanjung Chalet Garden View Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Exterior Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Exterior Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Balcony/Terrace Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Exterior Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - View
Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - View Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - View Teluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Surroundings
Area: Pangkor Island Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good local transport service, friendly hotel staff

Near Beach , Near green mountain and very nature
7.7
It was great ! from the Lumut Jetty there are TDR Representataive came and met us to check in our baggase.Then transfer to TDR Jetty via ferry to TDR Private Jetty,TDR Representative picked up us using Van and send to the resort. They welcome us by Welcome drinks and straightly check in to the chalet.The best thing is the Pool is open 24 hrs but the wifi is limited at the Kopitiam only maybe can improve and extend to the challet.
Hua M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Best for relaxing

Quiet,privacy,comfortable.
7.3
Very good for family to enjoy a quiet,far away from traffic and city bustle. We had a very good family outing here. Every members of the family have their owns programs and facilities to enjoys and use. The only problem is the beach had a little pollution .
Didiana I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Horrible

Near the beach
4.3
Sadly our stay at the resort was a horrible experience. The resort was badly maintain. Pool is dirty , the beach was littered with styrofoam, plastic, etc and the undergrowth was overgrown and left unattended for years. No clean towels. And the food does not cater the guest. This is going to be our first and the last here in Teluk Dalam Resort
Peter C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Average

Responsive Service, Bus transfer and Nice environment
6.3
This resort required to do some maintenance as the water heater was not working and caused short circuit. Consequences, the whole bungalow was black out. Hence, my whole family was not comfortable and the repair took 2 hours to complete at night. In addition, too many mosquitoes.
Sivaruban K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
It was peaceful however with come hiccups

Garden view and easy access to taxis to and from places.
6.7
The stay was good (peaceful) however the room could use some fixups. The first day when we arrived, the sink was clogged in one room and another room the bathtub was clogged. We took the bunglow with 2 rooms for 4 adults. When we highlighted this on the first day to the front desk, someone came over quickly to fix it. Second day, the other room bathtub was clogged. We only stayed the 3 days, 2 nights. We got the package with the breakfast however the breakfast menu could include better choices. I was surprise that there was no nasi-lemak. There was only one flavour of cereal, coco crunch. At least should have some corn flakes. To travel, you can either get the taxis or rent car or motorcycle (you need to have license for this else they would not rent it to you). Compare car and taxis, its cheaper to get taxis. Also, go on Friday - Sun. The food stalls in many areas are open. Other days, less.
Edge E. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good

Nice, comfortable, clean
8
Lay T. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
bad choice

cannot find
3.3
full of mosquito, breakfast quality is poor , not clean enough , dirty stretch of sea due to mud
Kamini B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
good

environment
7.3
not too bad..but breakfast less choice evrything was ok only...environment was good..too far fromtown
Faiza M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
relaxing and nice view

comfortable and have nice swimming pool
8.3
calm and relaxing..the hotel can full fill my need during the vacation...
Vasileios V. Groups Greece, August 11, 2013
Not too good not too bad

wooden rooms, close to the sea, nice surroundings
6.3
Good to spend 1-2 days. mainly to relax from the city. the sea is not good for swimming. the place is good just for relaxing and reading a book

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Teluk Dalam Resort PangkorTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Tanjung ChaletTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Melati ChaletTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Cempaka Bungalow 2 BedroomTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - InteriorTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - InteriorTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - InteriorTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - BathroomTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - BathroomTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - ExteriorTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Tanjung Chalet Garden ViewTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - ExteriorTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - ExteriorTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Balcony/TerraceTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - ExteriorTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - ViewTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - ViewTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - ViewTeluk Dalam Resort Pangkor - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07