or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Temple Tree Resort & Spa

Baidam Road, Gaurighat, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Bathroom Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Living room Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Kitchen Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Bathroom Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Guest Room Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Pub/Lounge Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Guest Room Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Garden Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Swimming Pool Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Spa Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior
Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Spa Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Pub/Lounge Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Villa Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Surroundings Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Food and Beverages Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Spa Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Garden Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Exterior Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Spa
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
Comfortable stay after trekking

staff are helpful, hotel is clean, hot water is good
9
We stay in temple tree resort and spa after our 3 days trekking. The hotel environment is good and relaxing. Our room is clean and tidy with a nice view from the balcony. We have a comfortable shower with hot water. We need to depart from there in the early morning on the next day. The hotel arranged us a car to the airport upon request. Due to bad weather, the staff told us that the airport was closed and asked us to wait for their call at room. It's very nice for them to do so such that we did not need to waste our time waiting at the airport. We will stay here when we visit Pokhara again.
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Arrogant and inflexible

Nothing apparent
2
Bunny Z. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2014
wonderful time at pokhara

Clean,Care,perfect
10
we have a beautiful moment to stay here..so very perfect place,nice and have good service .. i will back again ...
Diana D. Families with young children United States of America, August 30, 2014
Relaxation for the Family

Pool, Food, Staff
9
Our family of 4 (children aged 4 and 2) stayed there at the end of August (monsoon season). While it rained a lot, it seemed to be mostly at night, nothing that impeded our fun, we even swam in the pool during rain and the kids had a blast. The grounds are beautifull with a bit of view of mountains which at this time of year we got a few sneek peeks. The food is great and reasonably priced for a hotel, we ate most all our meals there. Breakfast buffet is included in room stay and selection was okay but I hated the fruit flies and they are slow at replenishing items (probably so there's no waste). Alcoholic mixed drinks are weak in my taste, even when I ordered a double, go with beer (wine is too expensive). Location is not on the lake but easy to walk to and lots of shops on the main street (no need for taxis). The staff is super friendly and accomodating, made arrangements for our tours/trips including transportation. We got a free ride back to airport too (about 10 min. away). We all had a lovely relaxed time. Our room had 2 twin beds together to make a queen/king size and then another single mattress on the floor (this was supposed to be temporary until they brought crib next day but the mattress worked better for us and no charge). Spa was ok, but my facial was incomplete, no resolution except apology (this was my only dissapointment in our week stay). I highly recommend this hotel, I would return.
Goke H. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel with nice swimming pool

Nice swimming pool, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staffs
9.3
The resort has unique and beautiful architecture and relaxed atmosphere. It has its own generator so power supply is provided 24 hours. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Temple Tree Resort.
Valentina T. Families with young children Italy, April 23, 2014
the hotel was very comfortable

clean, quiet, friendly
8
We spent 2 nights in the hotel. We traveled with a young child and it was great. The swimming pool was big and clean and we had lunch there once and found the food delicious. I highly recommend the hotel, it is definitely value for money! We did not have the chance to try the Spa, but I read that on the menu there were many options.
Ajay K. Couples India, February 25, 2014
Fabulous

Service, Cleanliness and quality
9.7
Excellent and memorable. Prompt room service. Very close to airport. Famous fewa lake is just 2 minutes walk. Arranges for other sport activities too such paragliding, sightseeing etc.
Anastasia I. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Great hotel

Nice location, room is nice
7
See K. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
enjoy our trip and stay in Pokhara.

friendly staff , cleanroom and good location.
7.3
Hotel is within 200m walk to the main road where you can find all the restaurant and shops. Temple Tree is a boutique hotel with a spa . Clean and reasonable size room.
Tsang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Comfy stay

Great location, friendly staff, quiet
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here.It is located at the lakeside so you can get food easily. The room is comfortable. I like the poolside bar and the restaurant. I can always spend some quiet time there after a long day and all the adventurous activities you do in Pokhara. The wifi is a bit slow, so as the shower. But still, it's value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Temple Tree Resort & Spa PokharaTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Bathroom Temple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Living roomTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - KitchenTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - BathroomTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Hotel ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Guest RoomTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Pub/LoungeTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Guest RoomTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - GardenTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Swimming PoolTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - SpaTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - SpaTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Pub/LoungeTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - VillaTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - SurroundingsTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Food and BeveragesTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - SpaTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - GardenTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - ExteriorTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - SpaTemple Tree Resort & Spa Pokhara - Living Room - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05