or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tempus Hotel Da-Dun

No.37, Dadun 20th St., Situn District, Taichung, Taiwan 407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Guest Room Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Interior Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Guest Room Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Interior Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Guest Room Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Ballroom Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Exterior Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Restaurant Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Lobby Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Pub/Lounge Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Restaurant Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Restaurant Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Restaurant Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Restaurant Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Restaurant Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Meeting Room
Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Fitness Room Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Restaurant Tempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Exterior
Area: Situn District Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
John T. Families with young children Taiwan, November 30, 2014
good family hotel in the city

location, facility, new building
9
Great location in heart of downtown. The pool, gym and playground is wonderful but Wii game system is not working well. Seafood restaurant is awesome!! Breakfast can have more changes.
Chi T. Business travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2014
Geart Geart Geart

Location, Food, Room, Service, Everything is nice
2
I pay the price / room incluld BK, I feel Cost/Performance ratio is good
Cheung W. Groups Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
Quite new hotel, bath room very clean

New, Clean and Comfortable
8
Feel very relax and comfortable
Kao I. Business travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2014
Good location, big room

Good location, big room, good price
10
Hung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Comfortable hotel at the city centre

Spacious and clean room, complete hotel facitilites, right at the city centre
7.7
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2014
Very good

Clean and comfy
7.7
Overall good
Shin K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
taichung trip

playhouse
7
comfortable
Chun-Hung C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 26, 2014
Overall nice experience.

Swimming Pool. Nice Bed. Nearby Convenient store.
7.3
It is a nice trip to stay in Tempus Hotel Da-Dun. It is newly decorated. However, the elevator is a little small. The front desk was confused with another Agoda user to provide two identical rooms for 4 people. Thank god for my understanding to prevent another customer's arrival without room.
Chin-Yun L. Families with young children Taiwan, July 11, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

The concierge is very nice and patient to my children. He is so friendly to help me find a charger for my cell phone
9
Ivy H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 4, 2014
Nice Hotel with good location and service.

location, services, facilities
9
Nice hotel with good services. But, a bit too crowded in the spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tempus Hotel Da-Dun TaichungTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Guest RoomTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - InteriorTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Guest RoomTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - InteriorTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Guest RoomTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - BallroomTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - ExteriorTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - RestaurantTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - LobbyTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Pub/LoungeTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - RestaurantTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - RestaurantTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - RestaurantTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - RestaurantTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - RestaurantTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Meeting RoomTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Fitness RoomTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - RestaurantTempus Hotel Da-Dun Taichung - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06