or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ten Manchester Street Hotel

10 Manchester Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1U 4DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Breakfast Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Terrace lounge Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Reception Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Exterior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Humidor Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior
Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Toiletries Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - N10 Cocktail Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Cigar Lounge Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Romy H. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Loved the hotel, staff amazing and room beautiful

Location excellent Staff kind and helpful Room felt luxurious but comfortable
9
Excellent stay would come again and recommend to others
Bronwyn M. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Great Location

Location , friendly staff free wi fi
9
Lovely Hotel very easy walk to Oxford Street and Hyde Park with plenty of restaurant options nearby in particular James Street had a good variety Staff we're extremely friendly and very helpful and the bed in our Junior Suite was very comfortable , overall a very good small hotel
Nina G. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
A little bit of luxury tucked away in Marylebone.

Spotlessly clean, comfortable, good location
9
Good stay but objected to discretionary daily charge being added to my bill automatically. I had it removed from my bill on principle at check out. This was embarrassing in front of the concierge, doorman and another member of staff that was sitting in the lobby. This needs to be addressed , it spoiled what was otherwise a lovely stay.
Timothy R. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Birthday treat for my wife.

Good location, friendly staff and lovely rooms.
8.3
Enjoyable, relaxing.
Xiaopeng D. Business travelers China, April 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location,not very big,comfortable room
8.3
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel in ideal location

Location, cleanliness, value
10
I've been wanting to stay here for some time following a recommendation from a friend. I was not disappointed and will now look here for my first choice when on business in London.
Lauren M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Charming, discreet hotel in excellent location

location, room quality, service
9.3
Excellent stay, the hotel was charming and the room was beautifully designed with top quality accessories (two flat screen TVs, espresso machine, large bathroom, lots of storage space). Staff were charming and friendly, service was excellent. Location is absolutely perfect, right in the heart of Marylebone and minutes walk from Marylebone High Street and Oxford Street; yet street is quiet and tucked away so no traffic noise despite room being on street level. Room was also excellent value - last minute suite at just GBP300 on New Year's Eve.
Allison P. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Very pleasant atmosphere, enthusiastic staff

Position, cleanliness and style
7.7
Very pleasant, close to restaurants and shops and yet quiet
Lorraine C. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Disappointing inefficient staff bad value

clean
4
We arrived at 2.15, room was not ready, receptionist said she had given us a deluxe room on ground floor, we had to wait 20 minutes. Room as a standard room with only enough tea coffee milk for one person, there was only one bath robe and slippers and only one set of toiletries for one person. We requested more and I said that this is just for one person was not even met with an apology. Bearing in mind we should have been in that room at 2pm, had to wait and still the room was not ready everything was for one person, not a couple. definitely would not recommend. Expensive and overated disappointed, left very early.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Very comfortable, stylish.

Room, location, staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ten Manchester Street Hotel LondonTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BreakfastTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Terrace loungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ReceptionTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ExteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - HumidorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ToiletriesTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - N10 CocktailTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Cigar LoungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ExteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ReceptionTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01