or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ten Manchester Street Hotel

10 Manchester Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1U 4DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Breakfast Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Terrace lounge Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Reception Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Exterior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Humidor Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room
Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Toiletries Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - N10 Cocktail Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Cigar Lounge Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Exterior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Reception
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Toby L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Very good up market hotel

Rooms, bed, service, location
9.7
A really nice 4 nights in London. Good location and very good service. Rooms were clean and modern. Comfy bed and good linen. Great bathroom with rain shower head.
Xuesen L. Couples China, February 22, 2015
Totally love it! Over expectation! Would give 120

Quantity comfortable location
9
More then I expected. Qulatity boutituq hotel. If really want to pick a hone from egg, bathroom is a bit small but well understood since aged building
Aisling V. Couples Ireland, February 1, 2015
One night stay in London

The Location, the Comfort and Style of the hotel
8.3
We only spent one night at the Ten Manchester Hotel but we had a very enjoyable experience. The location of the hotel is excellent; on a quiet road but only minutes away from shops, restaurants, cafe's and bars. Our hotel room was small but very comfortable and the hotel decor was very stylish and elegant. The staff were helpful and courteous at all times. The hotel rates we were charged were on the expensive side but perhaps this is standard for a top location in London.
Joyce L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
Nice boutique hotel; great location

Location was great. Good size room. Friendly service.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay at the Ten Manchester. The room size were bigger than I had expected and the staff were very sweet (they acknowledged my birthday!) Location was perfect for me as I was spending most of my time in Oxford Street, Soho and Marble Arch area. They do have a discretionary service charge at the end which I was more than happy to pay.
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
London Overnight

Location, Staff Efficiency,
8
We used this as an overnight stay for some quick xmas shopping in the West End. The hotel is well located, staff were great although the rooms were a little on the small side for the price
Saed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 21, 2014
Great hotel

private terrace, location, cleaness
9.7
Enjoyable and great
Tuan K. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Location and ambience

Great ambience and convenient
8.3
Susan W. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
November

size location service
9
Very enjoyable. Intimate hotel with excellent sevice and charming staff.
Dee B. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
great convenient stay

staff very attentive
9.3
Erika M. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
Perfect Getaway

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was delightful! The hotel is walking distance from so many places and tube stations. We enjoyed the Barley Mow Pub just down the street from the hotel. Everything was great and we would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ten Manchester Street Hotel LondonTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BreakfastTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Terrace loungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ReceptionTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ExteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - HumidorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ToiletriesTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - N10 CocktailTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Cigar LoungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ExteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ReceptionTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04