My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ten Manchester Street Hotel

10 Manchester Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1U 4DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Breakfast Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Terrace lounge Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Reception Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Humidor Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel Interior
Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Toiletries Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - N10 Cocktail Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Cigar Lounge Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Reception
Hotel Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel in ideal location

Location, cleanliness, value
10
I've been wanting to stay here for some time following a recommendation from a friend. I was not disappointed and will now look here for my first choice when on business in London.
Lauren M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Charming, discreet hotel in excellent location

location, room quality, service
9.3
Excellent stay, the hotel was charming and the room was beautifully designed with top quality accessories (two flat screen TVs, espresso machine, large bathroom, lots of storage space). Staff were charming and friendly, service was excellent. Location is absolutely perfect, right in the heart of Marylebone and minutes walk from Marylebone High Street and Oxford Street; yet street is quiet and tucked away so no traffic noise despite room being on street level. Room was also excellent value - last minute suite at just GBP300 on New Year's Eve.
Allison P. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Very pleasant atmosphere, enthusiastic staff

Position, cleanliness and style
7.7
Very pleasant, close to restaurants and shops and yet quiet
Lorraine C. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Disappointing inefficient staff bad value

clean
4
We arrived at 2.15, room was not ready, receptionist said she had given us a deluxe room on ground floor, we had to wait 20 minutes. Room as a standard room with only enough tea coffee milk for one person, there was only one bath robe and slippers and only one set of toiletries for one person. We requested more and I said that this is just for one person was not even met with an apology. Bearing in mind we should have been in that room at 2pm, had to wait and still the room was not ready everything was for one person, not a couple. definitely would not recommend. Expensive and overated disappointed, left very early.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Very comfortable, stylish.

Room, location, staff
8.7
Christine B. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
very disappointing.

breakfast - internet - friendly staff
4.3
my stay was extremely disappointing: my room was so small that i had to enter firs then take my bag in! i ended up not unpacking and felt taken advantage of. no hot water in the morning was really a bit too much for a price tag without breakfast.
Aliaa A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 29, 2013
excellent custimer service.

the location, the staff, the rooms.
8.3
David R. Families with young children Netherlands, September 7, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable stay

Great location, nice room, friendly staff
7.7
Very pleasant stay combining business and pleasure. No-nonsense, family-style hotel with very comfortable room (we stayed in a jr suite). Location is great, near Bond Street if you like shopping and plenty of good restaurants nearby...and very easy to reach by underground.
Antouman J. Groups Sweden, August 24, 2013
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8
We had a great stay at the Ten Manchester Street Hotel. Quick check-in and nice comfortable rooms. The location in Mayfair is great, close to the shopping on Oxford Street and many nice restaurants at St Christopher's Place. The only drawback was that the cleaning staff did not give us new toiletries even though they were used up.
Annie F. Groups Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
a fair standard stay in European standard.

staff quite helpful. good location.
6.7
okay and fair. Rms are small. Classified as a boutique hotel, some furnitures at the lobby are rather old and should be changed, a bit worn out. No directories provided in rm, if you want to call receptions or friends from other rm, no information provided. Staff did not refill everything on daily basis, I need to write a note so to remind the refills.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BreakfastTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Terrace loungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ReceptionTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - HumidorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ToiletriesTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Hotel InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - N10 CocktailTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Cigar LoungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ReceptionTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Pub/LoungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04