or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ten Manchester Street Hotel

10 Manchester Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1U 4DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Breakfast Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Terrace lounge Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Reception Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Exterior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Humidor Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior
Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest Room Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Toiletries Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Bathroom Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Interior Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Restaurant Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - N10 Cocktail Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Cigar Lounge Ten Manchester Street Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Xiaopeng D. Business travelers China, April 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location,not very big,comfortable room
8.3
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel in ideal location

Location, cleanliness, value
10
I've been wanting to stay here for some time following a recommendation from a friend. I was not disappointed and will now look here for my first choice when on business in London.
Christine B. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
very disappointing.

breakfast - internet - friendly staff
4.3
my stay was extremely disappointing: my room was so small that i had to enter firs then take my bag in! i ended up not unpacking and felt taken advantage of. no hot water in the morning was really a bit too much for a price tag without breakfast.
Dave M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Upmarket Mayfair hotel at a great price

Location, Staff,Price
7.7
Brief overnight stay inbetween plane and train so didn't try breakfast, just in and out compared to others I have tried in the same area this hotel was smart, clean and quiet in a good area with lots of bars and restaurants. Nice.
Kiran S. Business travelers India, August 1, 2013
Centrally located

Boutique hotel, Attentive staff, Central location
7.7
This is a boutique hotel that is located in a residential neighborhood in Central London with easy access to public transportation (5 minute walk to the Baker street tube station) and good restaurants. The staff makes you feel comfortable right from the time you check in; very attentive and eager to help. Highly recommend it.
Pelle G. Business travelers Denmark, April 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel near local restaurants

friendly staff, great neighbourhood, no problems
8.3
Nicolas M. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
Expensive, but good.

Location, Comfortable bed, Fast internet.
5.7
Stephen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
great location, great rooms

location and rooms
9.3
This was my 5th stay and this hotel still impresses.
Fayrouze M. Business travelers France, November 11, 2012
Charming hotel in the heart of Marylebone

Wonderful beds, confortable room
7.7
Very relaxing and comfortable night in this hotel in the heart of Marylebone. Nice and helpful service at the reception. I will definitely come back for a next trip in London.
Desmond Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great locations....great rooms at a good price

Quiet, spacious room within walking distance to Oxford and Bond Streets. Good restaurants and grocery stores close by.
10
Staff were excellent. Rooms were big. The area was mainly residential so it was very quiet at night. However, the bustle of London was a 10 minute walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ten Manchester Street Hotel LondonTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BreakfastTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Terrace loungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ReceptionTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ExteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - HumidorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Suite RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Guest RoomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ToiletriesTen Manchester Street Hotel London - BathroomTen Manchester Street Hotel London - InteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - RestaurantTen Manchester Street Hotel London - N10 CocktailTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Cigar LoungeTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ExteriorTen Manchester Street Hotel London - ReceptionTen Manchester Street Hotel London - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08