Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teneo Apparthotel Bordeaux

4, Cours Barbey, Bordeaux City Center, Bordeaux, France 33800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Bordeaux City Center Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
23 reviews

11 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Kenneth E. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2015
Good all round

Helpful staff, safe parking 8 euros a day, good location
Very good .good self catering facilities, clean, staff very helpful and professional
Report this review
Zhi X. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015

Just a place to sleep. Very basic
Report this review
John R. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Good choice

Location, room and staff
This was an interesting choice for staying in Bordeaux. The room we had was furnished with cooking facilities and utensils which made it easy to take care of your breakfast and snack needs. The train station is a short flat walk away and you can get a trolley or bus into the main part of town easily. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Internet worked though not particularly fast. Television was limited to only French stations.
Report this review
Sara D. Couples Italy, July 30, 2013

Close to public transports, quiet, kitchen in the room, parking available at 8 euros per day
Very good. Not far from the city center:30 mins walking distance or 10mins by tram. Very quiet area.
Report this review
Jiunn H. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Value for Money

Comfortable, convenient, clean
It was a great experience. It one thing, there is no air con or fan. it was a hot summer. Food is great, the staff are friendly, and they spoke English. There are cooking utensils and we can get cheap ingredients from Carrefour nearby to cook and it helped us save a lot of money. Bordeaux was a very safe and peaceful town and good for cultural holiday.
Report this review
James M. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2012
Good basic accommodation

Good price, handy to main train station
We stayed just one night and felt it was good value for money (about €50 for a double) Pretty basic two-star room Office only open fixed hours in morning and afternoon; though there was an interesting vending machine checking station for after hours arrivals. Helpful staff who spoke basic (enough) English Overall, we'd stay there again if we were on a tight budget or needed to catch an early train. Otherwise, if we were in Bordeaux again we'd probably spend more to be closer to the city centre.
Report this review
Kyungkoo K. Families with older children South Korea, July 4, 2012
Nice Hotel in a Secluded Area But Good Location

Cleaness, access to transportation, kitchenette
We stayed just 2 nights but had a pleasant time visting Bordeaux wine country.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go on a wine tour especially ones that give you a personal touch and not with a large group.
Report this review
Erik S. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2012
huge room/suite for great value in good location

big suite located close to train station and 15 minute walk to town
We loved our stay here. We might have gotten lucky with our room but for less than €60 we got a two room suite with a basic kitchenette. our room overlooked a parking lot and was quiet. there were no cooking utensils or cleaning products but considering the value of the room it is no big deal. there is a university across the street and there are no fans or ac but neither was a problem during our stay in mid june.
Report this review
Phantipa P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
Very nice room, be worthwhile

Quiet, good room, near transportation
the room is very good, leaving room with kitchen and private bedroom. near tram. i will back to this hotel again when i have next trip at bordeaux.
Report this review
Dima B. Couples Australia, April 6, 2011
Dirty room, bed uncomfortable

Parking on site.
Location is okay convenient
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.