or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Teneo Apparthotel Bordeaux

4, Cours Barbey, Bordeaux City Center, Bordeaux, France 33800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Bordeaux City Center Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
John R. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Good choice

Location, room and staff
7.7
This was an interesting choice for staying in Bordeaux. The room we had was furnished with cooking facilities and utensils which made it easy to take care of your breakfast and snack needs. The train station is a short flat walk away and you can get a trolley or bus into the main part of town easily. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Internet worked though not particularly fast. Television was limited to only French stations.
Sara D. Couples Italy, July 30, 2013
Confortable

Close to public transports, quiet, kitchen in the room, parking available at 8 euros per day
7
Very good. Not far from the city center:30 mins walking distance or 10mins by tram. Very quiet area.
Jiunn H. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Value for Money

Comfortable, convenient, clean
7.7
It was a great experience. It one thing, there is no air con or fan. it was a hot summer. Food is great, the staff are friendly, and they spoke English. There are cooking utensils and we can get cheap ingredients from Carrefour nearby to cook and it helped us save a lot of money. Bordeaux was a very safe and peaceful town and good for cultural holiday.
James M. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2012
Good basic accommodation

Good price, handy to main train station
7
We stayed just one night and felt it was good value for money (about €50 for a double) Pretty basic two-star room Office only open fixed hours in morning and afternoon; though there was an interesting vending machine checking station for after hours arrivals. Helpful staff who spoke basic (enough) English Overall, we'd stay there again if we were on a tight budget or needed to catch an early train. Otherwise, if we were in Bordeaux again we'd probably spend more to be closer to the city centre.
Kyungkoo K. Families with older children South Korea, July 4, 2012
Nice Hotel in a Secluded Area But Good Location

Cleaness, access to transportation, kitchenette
8
We stayed just 2 nights but had a pleasant time visting Bordeaux wine country.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go on a wine tour especially ones that give you a personal touch and not with a large group.
Erik S. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2012
huge room/suite for great value in good location

big suite located close to train station and 15 minute walk to town
9
We loved our stay here. We might have gotten lucky with our room but for less than €60 we got a two room suite with a basic kitchenette. our room overlooked a parking lot and was quiet. there were no cooking utensils or cleaning products but considering the value of the room it is no big deal. there is a university across the street and there are no fans or ac but neither was a problem during our stay in mid june.
Phantipa P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
Very nice room, be worthwhile

Quiet, good room, near transportation
9.7
the room is very good, leaving room with kitchen and private bedroom. near tram. i will back to this hotel again when i have next trip at bordeaux.
Dima B. Couples Australia, April 6, 2011
Dirty room, bed uncomfortable

Parking on site.
6
Location is okay convenient
Susan R. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2010
Great location

convenient, public parking nearby
7.7
The hotel was located in a very convenient location once you find it. The room was spacious enough for three adults. Stores, parking and public transportation were within walking distance. Also within walking distance to the train station for those travlling by rail. We skipped the breakfast and opted to go to a bakeshop recommended by the receptionist. Late check-in was easy once we called their number and located the machine. It would have been better if this process was communicated via email so we didn't have to call.
Jose A. Families with older children Uruguay, October 30, 2013
Tuvimos una buena estadía

ambientes amplios, limpios y bien equipado
6
Tuvimos una estadía confortable, con pequeños problemas, como ser la cortina del duchero que es muy angosta y cuando te bañas, se moja todo el piso.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Teneo Apparthotel Bordeaux, Bordeaux

AS-AGWEB-3C08