Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2755 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Alan L. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Fantastic stay near the heart of Bangkok

1) The staff were friendly and attentive 2) The room was spacious and well decorated 3) Tuktuk service to the nearest BTS was invaluable
8.7
My wife and I had a great stay at TENFACE Bangkok Hotel. It was convenient to get to the hotel and they sent a Tuktuk to pick us up from the nearest BTS station. The surrounding area was quiet and great for relaxing. The room was was very nicely decorated and we had a living room area as well as a bed room area so we had lots of place to put our things. Their welcome package needs special mentioning as they give you a Bangkok prepaid calling SIM and a one day BTS pass complimentary among other items.
Flora S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Amazing

big rooms, swimming pool. atmosphere
9
We alsways have a great time when we stay here. The staff are lovely, and they will take you to the skytrain anytime (in a tuk-tuk!)The room is big and comfortable, very clean and "arty" style. My daughter 5 year old daughter loves it too!
Paweera R. Couples Thailand, March 19, 2014
Perfect room for work break

Great staffs, big room, awesome interior design
9
The hotel are decorated in Thai story fusion with modern interior design, which is nice to live in. The room is big and equipped with necessary facilities you that would expected. I love how they have a personal wifi router for every room. Staffs are also very helpful and friendly.
Georgina H. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok

Spacious room, friendly staff, 24hr shuttle service
8
Truly one of my best hotel experience. Two thing that really amazed us is how impressive the room is and the guest pack. The studio room we booked is nicely designed, spacious and got plenty of sunlight as my preference. The complimentary guest pack is very useful as it contains Thai sim card (it's a regular and micro-sim so iPhone 5 & 5s users may cry for now), day pass BTS card, and the usual cab direction card. The tuk tuk is always ready to bring us from and to nearest BTS no matter how late it is. The only turndown is the location that's quite far from main road, you don't want to walk to or form there more than once but everything else have it covered. Overall this hip hotel is nice and there is reason why it's been featured in so many medias.
Christina D. Couples Germany, February 28, 2014
Always fantastic, I keep coming back

The rooms, the services, the peace and quiet
9.3
I always stay at Tenface when I can, I really enjoy the large luxurious rooms and the art and homey feel to the hotel, it's quiet yet convenient and staff are always friendly.
Ching H. Couples Taiwan, February 26, 2014
good value with quality service

room is 3 tone bigger than expectation
9.7
will definitely come again!!
Grace L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Clean and nice design but dark rooms

Interior, Facilities, Pillow
6
It was a very nice hotel with beautiful interiors, but it was too dark. The atmosphere of the room is quite eerie in the nighttime because of the dark lights. I suggest the hotel to input more lights in the room as well as the toilet. The tuktuk service was great, only problem is that the receptionist don't speak english well. And once, she even raised her voice like "WHERE ARE YOU NOW?"
Lei C. Couples Macau, February 16, 2014
A very nice hidden hotel in the city center

comfy, nice staff, in central
8.7
It was already my 4th time staying in Tenface. Their heavenly comfortable bed and room design make me be a fan of Tenface.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
superb

confortable pillow , creative design , quiet
7.7
the hotel located near to bts station however it need 20 min walk to hotel, but there is free tuk tuk service upon your call or alternatively there are many motorbikes can drive you to hotel door step. We just love the big hotel room with nice balcony view of lush green garden and bangkok city scape. The bed, pillow and slippers are so confortable. We enjoy our stay at this hotel and definately will come back again.
Maxime R. Solo travelers France, February 5, 2014
Great place!

New residence, clean, huge room
9
It was perfect and for $60 a night, I consider it quite a bargain!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - TENFACE Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04