Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3046 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Pei C.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
big and comfortable room
staff are helpful and friendly, big and clean room, hotel interior is very stylish and pretty
Staff are very friendly and helpful. They provided SIM card and one day bts ticket. Room is big and comfortable but a little too dark. They have Nespresso machine but bring your own capsule! Hotel is not near the bts but the have a tuk tuk to ferry you thru and fro bts with just a call. Overall an awesome experience.

Andrew L.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2014
Businessman
Parking,?,?
I was disappointed with the hotel after reading reviews and being recommended to me. The location is far from ideal and unless you wait for the hotel to take it is at least a 15 minute walk to Ruam rudee. The room although a good size is short on amenities, no kitchenette unlike most other similar hotel types.Room service pricing is very high.

Francis J.
United States
December 06, 2014
Fabulous boutique hotel
Location, room size, staff
Excellent. My only complaint was the a/c at night did not keep the bedroom cool enough unless I turned the thermostat to 20C which made it very cold in the living room. I will be staying in the same room on my next visit, so we will see if it is fixed. Otherwise, fantastic hotel.

Beng L.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
comfort, superb
very nice bed and pillow, great locatiom, cleaniness
The most favourite hotel in Bangkok for me, friendly staff, very comfy room, always feel like home

Miao-Min H.
Taiwan
December 03, 2014
Nice, clean, Highly recommanded
Breakfast is so good! Nice and clean room, Good service!
As other guests have mentioned before, the location is a bit far from BTS station, but, this is not even a problem at all, as every time we called hotel for the doo-doo car, they arrange quickly, the time we called was around 9 to 10 pm. This is a very nice and clean hotel, with huge and tasty breakfast, very good service. The overall is just so good. Recommended for people who'd like visit BKK. Enjoy!

Shereen W.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Welcome back to Tenface!
Staff, Cleanliness & Location
There was some hiccup in my airport transfer but it was resolved quickly by the prompt staff. Apart from that, my stay there was great as usual.

Martin B.
Norway
November 30, 2014
Big room!
Big room, central &
We had 2 great stays at Tenface. Very central even if it's a bit far from resturants, stores and the sky train. They have a good free tuktuk service that takes you to Lumpini park, 7-11 or the sky train station. Also easy to take a motorcycle taxi from the station back to the hotel. "Quiet" street with some galleries and a couple of resturants, bit hard for taxi drivers to find. So take a taxi card when you go out. Resturant is a bit expencive compared to what you get elsewhere, pool is good and staff is helpful and polite. The one issue we had was that we felt the hotel charged a lot for helping us book taxis or arranging tickets to trips and parks. A big taxi cost us 425 bath from the airport, hotel wanted 700 bath for the same trip back. But all in all a great hotel. Spacious rooms with separate bedroom was also great with a 2 year old that go to sleep at 7. Can absolutely recommend it both for couples and families! Will definitely stay here again!!

Azimin S.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Comfortable and quiet but far
Decor, comfort, quiet
The hotel is nice but the location is out of the way.

Yiu C.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2014
An unique boutique hotel, stylish & spacious
Stylish and spacious
A bit far from BTS, but offers free 24-hr tuktuk service. Very stylish design, a bit dark at night though in the room. The price for less than USD 100 is a good bargain to stay here.

Geoffrey W.
United States
November 23, 2014
Nice design hotel with friendly services
Big room, great services, friendly staff.
Tenface is one of our favorite stays in Bangkok, because of its value and friendly staff. All the rooms are suites, so there's plenty of space to relax. The staff is very friendly, and offered answers to our questions 24/7. The only setback would have to be it's location, tucked all the way in a small alley, and requires transportation to get to the metro station, which the hotel offers free of charge.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: