or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Amazing Boutique Hotel

Good services and friendly staff
7.7
We stayed there for 3 nights. It was a nice experience. The room was spacious with modern decor. However, it looked a little worn in places and could do with a lick of paint. Breakfast was good and we ordered room services and the pizzas were delicious! The hotel is not very near to the BTS station, but since there is 24-hour tuk tuk service, it is not a problem at all. We will recommend TenFace to our friends!
Pensom V. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2012
Private and spacious

Room size
9.3
Take the free shuttle to the sky train. The hotel is far from the main Street, but if you takeaway taxi to the hotel, it is not a problem. The free shuttle will take you in and out whenever you want during your stay. The decor is modern and chic. The room is huge. There is a small pool and gym. We love the area.
Ching W. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
great hotel,friendly helpful staff

nice room,big and spacious, great value
9.7
the staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly throughout my stay. the complimentary hotel shuttle is very convenient in getting us to the train station as well as area around the hotel. The room is very spacious and well decorated, only concern is the slightly dim lighting in the room. Other than that, everything is perfect!
Omar A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
The most comfortable hotel in BKK???!!??

Second to none service, Comfortable Suites, Close to great shopping
9.7
This is now my "go to" hotel in BKK... The only hotels that compare are more than double the price!.. Lovely service from the most friendly and caring staff in any hotel I have ever stayed at. I will be back again and again... Love you, Tenface!..
Shopping Tip: 1 stop on the BTS to The Siam Paragon... Awesome shopping and food...
Sumon V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2012
great hotel, beautiful room

spacious and well-designed room!
9.7
Love, love staying here. This was the third time. The room is very big and the food is delicious.
Restaurant Tip: Take the hotel tuk-tuk to Ruam Rue dee street there are many good restaurants around.
Alvin A. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Indie Hotel with Big Spacious Room

Spacious room, Nice welcome package which includes SIM card, Train Fare Card and Information Pack.
7.7
We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in our room. It was BIG. We had a living room, a bed room and a bathroom with bath tub. Service staffs were helpful and friendly. The only issue was their command of English but a bit of patient was sufficed to help in communicating. The only complain we had was the location of the hotel. Or rather, no cab driver seems to know where the hotel is located. You will need to print a map to show the driver. Having the address will not help.
Winnie L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Nice apt. Big sitting room. Very relax stay.

Good service. Especial the front desk staff. Very helpful.
9
Nice breakfast. The staff was very helpful. The shuttle was a plus. Nice service
Travel tip: Nice hotel.
John S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Amazing hotel and service!

The rooms were huge, room service was quite tasty
8.7
The hotel was quite hard to find because it was so deep in, however upon entering the room, we were SO SUPRISED to see how amazingly well kept the rooms were. The only complaint i may have are the lack of power points and that the rooms were slightly dark, but considering those are my ONLY complaints, I am so very happy with my stay there. I loved the welcome box as well, and the free sim card really helped me travel around bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure to have good directions to the hotel on your stay.
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Beautiful urban resort great for a relaxing stay

Great design, good location, great service
7.7
TENFACE is a beautifully designed and furnished hotel. From the lobby to the cafe, bar and the room, you can't help but be impressed by the creative and unique design. The room is huge - with a separate lounge area that is the size of a normal hotel room. Bathroom amenities are of spa standard. The breakfast buffet, though small in comparison to some hotels, is of great quality. Location of the hotel is a bit off the main streets, but on call shuttle service to the main road made up for it. The advantage of its secluded location is that there is very little noise to disturb the peace.
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Lovely decor hotel

Big room
7.7
Staying six days with tenface is absolutely wonderfully having big room which my daughter really love althought it's more for couple . Very nice decor and very clean room. Location is very deep inside walking distant about 15- 20 min to bts but dont worried tuk tuk is 24hrs n waiting time about 1-2 mins.The only problem is the air-con in the living room is too cold even switching off the power there is still cool air blowing .All the staff is very helpful n friendly alway come with big smile especially the DJ who is so helpful to us helping us to download movies every day to iPod which the hotel provide.Will be back again Tenface 
Travel tip: Nil

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 3 One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - TENFACE Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08