or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2363 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Andrea M. Solo travelers Italy, November 4, 2012
wonderful boutique hotel

staff kind and wonderful services
10
I stay here for business and pleasure and the hotel rooms are amazing and staff so friendly, tuc tuc service is available 24 h i strongly reccomend
Bernard D. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Fantastic staff but dark rooms

Staff, breakfast buffet, tuk-tuk service to skytrain
8
Staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and helped us with many things above and beyond what might have been expected of them. Kai, the concierge at TenFace in particular can be singled out for his excellent service. The only con is with the rooms themselves - while large, clean and comfortable, have lighting that is very dull and cave-like. That said, would have no hesitation in both recommending this hotel to others and staying there again ourselves.
Chan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
best boutique hotel

fancy
8.3
free gift mobie sim & BTS day pass is very good , cleaning is good, only small lobby and swim pool
Shopping Tip: near BTS station & near center of Bangkok
Lee E. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Nice quiet location

Great room very nice
8.7
Great place to stay very quiet only down side is brekky but for the price its great. Free tuk tuk is great go to Hyde and seek nearby for awesome cocktails and food
Kevin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Very quaint, spacious and homey feeling hotel

Spacious, personal touches and real value for money
9
The one thing that caught my eye for this hotel when looking for one in Bangkok was the sheer size and quality of the room with a price of a 4 star hotel and the real thing did not disappoint. Apart from that, I have to say everything else is brilliant. We arrived at the basement and there was a guy to open the door for me and another butler to take our luggages. Lift was held open for us, check in was efficient and our free wifi passwords were given. Each room has its own wifi router and password to ensure you get the best connection. Every staff greeted us with a smile and when we entered the lift (yea bad thing is they only have ONE lift in the entire place) together with the butler with our bags and another employee, the other employee intended to stop at a floor lower than us but he chose not to so we can reach ours first and only selected his floor after we've reached our floor. Talk about caring for your customers! Room is as I've said, huge. As you enter the room there's a small area without anything other than a huge mirror and some nice art wire deco big enough to put another bed! Then there's the living room, free fruits, 4 bottles of water and ice ready for us. Plenty of nice little deco here and there. Bed is another room with another tv. You can call to choose which type of pillow you'd prefer or is suitable for you. We later asked for the tuk tuk service to a dinner place the staff suggested and when we arrived, the hotel had already made reservations for us. They really know how to treat you and make you feel like a VIP.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you or your taxi driver are having problems looking for the hotel, tell him to look for the Novotel hotel on Sukhumvit Road which is the main road where the BTS is. Turn left just before Novotel, head up the street and look for the road sign soi ruamrudee 2 (which kind means street 2), make a left and follow the road all the way till the end and you will find Tenface on your right. It is very dark at night so keep a look out.
Sally Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
great room

spacious room, good breakfast spread
8
its my 2nd time staying at TenFace n its still a great stay, regardless of the service or the room! location is not a prob since they have the tuk-tuk service for hotel guest.
Bryan L. Couples Canada, October 31, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel

Great service
8.3
This hotel is near the central part of Bangkok and a 20 min walk to the closes BTS station. They provide a free tuk tuk service to drop off and pick you up from the BTS station to the hotel. The welcome service was great and we received a free package which included a mobile sim card loaded with 30bht and a 1 day pass using the BTS. The pool was lacking and so was the bar.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the free tuk tuk!
Alexander W. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great hotel

new hotel, amneties and rooms are clean and new.
8
Hotel is quite hard to reach as it is not along the main road however they have shuttle service to train stops and easily accesible by taxi. Rooms were very clean and hotel was very new. amazed at the build quality of the hotel. Very comfortable. One thing i really liked was the top notch service. Concierge assisted in booking a massage for us and made reservations in the restaurant of our choice for us. Taxi from the massage parlour to the restaurant was also arranged. Very friendly service team. Wouldnt mind going back another time.
Christina L. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2012
Excellent service with care and concern

Spacious room with free wifi
7.7
Hotel location is quite central if not for the bad traffic during peak hours. The hotel staff is friendly, helpful and caring. They provide the tutu service out to the main road which is convenient for us to start our journey wherever we wish to go. However, the lightings in the hotel are too dim and truely not good for business travellers rather for tourist. Not much variety on the breakfast and the in house restaurant menu is limited.Room service was quick but food was not freshly oooked rather it is prepared before and heatup before delivering to rooms... so not so tasty !
Shopping Tip: near to lots of shopping mall and is better to travel by train.
Zhongjie C. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great service, great rooms

Free Welcome Pack (includes local SIM card and BTS day pass)
9
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel gave us a very comfortable stay in our 2 Bedroom Suite. There were fully equipped amenities like kitchen, refrigerator, stove, pots and pans, washing machine etc. Great for families looking at a long stay in Bangkok. Location is not exactly the best, but there is a free shuttle tuktuk service to and fro the hotel from the BTS Phloen Chit station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 3 One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - TENFACE Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06