Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2892 reviews

1479 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2892)
Sort by:
Wiriyoung T. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2013
Central Location with shuttle ride to BTS

Downtown Bangkok and nightlife
9
The room is very big and spacious with all facilities provided. The location is in the sub soi but the hotel provides free shuttle to BTS
Report this review
Song G. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
good

large room,clean,centraly located
9
Report this review
Chan L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Sanctuary in the bustling part of Bkk

The design, room and service standard (super friendly and accommodating)
9
It was an excellent experience. First impression of the hotel is a boutique hotel cleverly designed. The rooms are big and spacious. Very cosy with great lightings. Everything about the hotel is great. It feels like a 5 star hotel for the price of a 4 star.
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Awesome stay, thumbs up for the hotel staff

Friendly staff, Tuk tuk service to the nearest BTS, Size of the room
9.3
Initially, I had some second thoughts after making the hotel booking. The hotel is located deep in one of the alleys, I was afraid that we could not find the hotel. The taxi driver manage to find the hotel (It didn't take very long though). Entire taxi trip from airport to hotel takes around 20 - 30 mins (No traffic jam, arrived at Bangkok airport close to 9pm). Check in was fast and our two big luggages were sent to our room (We didn't need to carry the luggages; from our taxi to check in counter to our room, the staff handled everything). I was charmed by the hotel decor. The room is very big, with separate living room and bathroom. I find the entire room slightly dark, especially in the night, when we draw the blinds down. It will be great if we can adjust the brightness of the lights though. Tenface also provided a box filled with the necessary amentities - free one day BTS pass, free sim card, toiletries and small cards (detailing the places to visit and dine). We saved the trouble of purchasing the local sim card, thanks tenface. You will need the sim card to call the hotel front desk for the 24hr tuk tuk service. We took the tuk tuk several times each day and the staff is always so friendly and courteous. There was one night where it was raining very heavy and we called for the tuk tuk to meet us at the massage place near Novotel. Tuk tuk came promptly despite the weather, the trip back was wet and fun!! Staff always smile at us and they are very attentive and friendly. My room (each room has their own router) had some issues with the wifi, keep disconnecting after a period of time. Staff gave us other password to connect to other wireless connections, delivered the lan wire to our room and even sent someone to look at the wifi issue (now, that's service!!). Definitely heading back to Tenface for my next Bangkok trip!
Report this review
Wiriyoung T. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2013
Trendy hotel and great staffs

Free shuttle bus to Bts downtown location
8.7
This hotel is my favorite hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable . The staff is helpful will definitely come back
Report this review
Siva S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Boutique and quint designer hotel

Design, comfortability and service
8.3
Second time here. Always loved the design concept of the Ramayana story. Pretty centrally located and has free tuk tuk service to the nearest BTS ( Ploenchit). Abit hard to find it as google map doesn't really point it to the right direction. It's not on the main Ruam Rudy road but kinda deep inside Soi 2 at the end of a dead end road But overall great private designer focused hotel best for couples and flashpackers. A steal if you get a good deal on agoda but pricey if its normal rate.
Report this review
Khairul B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
comfortable

large room, extra perks, funky style
8
loved the giant room in tenface and the box of gifts given at checkin, metro card was useful
Report this review
Anatta C. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2013
Spacious , Great services , Modern design

Spacious room / Quite /Clean and services
6.7
Overall is great except food is not reasonable price and not tasteful.
Report this review
Achiravas V. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2013
fantastic and very comfortable

Location, service and convenient
10
The hotel is well decorate situate in very good location. The room is very clean and have a lot of space. Everything is well prepared for the working, relaxation, and even for the bad weather like raining
Report this review
Mayurat N. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Private, artistic, worth it

Specious Room, Great Service, Helpful Staffs
8.3
Pros: - Warm welcome. - Room is clean and very specious with a touch of artistic decoration to match with the theme of the hotel. - The staffs pay attention to every needs of the tenants. They are very helpful and caring. - Despite locating in the center of downtown, the hotel is amazingly quiet and private. - Great facilities (eg. restaurant, pub, pool, gym, etc.) - The closest BTS is PleonChit, soi RuamRudee. Cons: - located in the end of the alley which is not very suitable for travel by walk, but the hotel provides free Tuk Tuk service available 24/7 to make up for their disadvantage in location.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1479 reviews Next page
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08