My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2302 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2302)
Sort by:
Yong C. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Fabulous boutique hotel with huge rooms

A stone's throw away from the hustle, yet quiet and convenient location
8.7
Huge rooms, tastefully decorated and creative interiors and exterior of hotel. Pillow menu for you to choose from, comfortable and good night's sleep after all the hectic shopping in the day. Tuk Tuk service complimentary to the BTS and friendly staff to complete your holiday
Wing S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Designed and stylish hotel for special guests!

Stylish rooms and modern architecture
6.7
amazingly friendly with transportation from bts to the hotel, or else it would be quite far to walk. and i love the hidden stylish modern hotel with elephants and thai styles decoration. i am most impressed by the room for its design to be several compartments and modern architecture and furniture ~
Yulia S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
A hotel with personal touch.

Nice interior decoration.
8
This is family friendly oriented hotel. Just like being at home. I am pleasantly surprised that the hotel provide a local sim card for us. The hotel staffs are friendly. The hotel room is very big and clean. The hotel bed is comfortable.
Lam K. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 7, 2012
Good room but services not up to standard

Stylist and spacious room
7
Second times to stay in Tenface. Last time was a very good experience but this time, much worser. Inexperience staff. I pay for deposit in front dest but the rejected to give me the deposit recepit immediately. Waited for a hour and traced for many times. Finally, she just spend 30 seconds to write the receipt to me. Really can't understand why I have to wait for a hour to get the receipt.
Nigel W. Solo travelers March 6, 2012
Good service.

Very good service but a bit far. Anyway free yuk tuk
9
The room is very nice. Big. One bed room with cheap price! The staff is very nice and heapful! So what do u expect for price like this!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: None
Terrance G. Couples Canada, March 6, 2012
Loved this hotel!!!

The staff was so friendly and helpful.
9.7
our room at tenface was so comfortable with a separate bedroom, living area and bathroom. it was like a small apartment. we loved it there. it was conveniently located with a shuttle that took you everywhere. the sky-train was only a few minutes away and the hotel gave you a one day pass plus a sim card so you could phone them for the shuttle to pick you up. great idea. we found a hairdresser close by and both my husband and i had our hair done as we had been traveling for about 6 weeks by then and badly needed hair cuts. the breakfast buffet was adequate as was the restaurant menu. all in all a great place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The channel trip was excellent and showed a different side of Bangkok.
Nick B. Couples Canada, March 6, 2012
Incredible boutique hotel

Fantastic pool, superb room; superlative staff
10
Loved every second in this hotel: the staff was incredibly accommodating, and the hotel itself presented the highest standard of accommodations and amenities. You have to try their fruit cocktails IN the pool, at 3pm!!!
Way S. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
great hotel room but a bit far from skytrain bts

Services & room is clean & new
8.3
overall the stay at tenface is satisfactory. hotel room + services was great & staff are helpful. only issue was we need to rely on hotel's shuttle to nearest bts station (pleonchit) and vice versa. however, the waiting time was not too bad. i personally felt that was the minus point as i prefer to be mobile indivudually. overall worth staying at the hotel.
Amy K. Solo travelers China, March 5, 2012
Spacious Room with Good Deal

Spacious Room, Big Comfortable Bed
8.7
tenface was recommended by my friend to me couple months ago. the room is very spacious with a living room and a sleeping room. the king size bed is very comfortable, i have very good sleep every night during my stay there. each room has free wifi, this is very important to me as i have 2 iphones, 1 ipad, and a labtop with me. each room offers a complimentary set of phone sim card and a 1 day skytrain pass. this is very good which no other hotels can offer. the staffs are very friendly and helpful, each wearing big nice smile all the time. i would definitely think of another stay there during my next visit of bangkok.
Lam K. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 4, 2012
Stylish hotel but services not up to standard

Stylish and spacious room
7.7
The reception is rude and waiting time is too long. The house keeping can't understand simple English. The shower water is not hot enough. Other than that, the room is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 3 One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - TENFACE Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03