or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2531 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Natinee M. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2012
New hotel in good location in BKK

New hotel with friendly staff
8.7
this is the second time we stay in the hotel in ruamruedi. we find this new hotel at the end of ruamruedi 2 but it has free tuk-tuk available 24 hours. when check in, we are impressed the welcome box which includes free simcard, bts one day pass, free wifi and bathroom amenities. our room has living room and nice bed.
C W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
cozy and friendly boutique hotel

great spacious room, all necessary amenities, friendly service staff
8.3
although a little tugged away off main traffic, but central to shopping and foods - overall good location
Stephanie Y. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Stylish boutique hotel

Spacious rooms, trendy design
6.3
A design-centric and stylish property that's located at the end of a quiet street. Location is far from the BTS and you will need the hotel's tuk tuk to drop you off at the main road (a 2 mins ride away) to take a cab or the BTS to go out so this is not for folks who want to stay near to restaurants/shopping. Lighting in the hotel is a tad dim but this lends an overall sexy and sleek vibes to the place.
Kazuhisa A. Business travelers Japan, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel

good relax
7
when it was awkward for me that exchenge wanted to do it from morning, the staff of the hotel went together with me very kindly and took it.
Audrey L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel for Business Traveller stay

Quite a distance to walk to nearest train station and not easy to find
8.3
Lovely and friendly people and hospitality is good. Spacious room with comfortable stay
Hotel Feature Tip: May corners with different deco for your timeout
Angelo M. Groups Italy, August 9, 2012
Exclusive boutique feel in hidden location

Consistently decor, thoughtful service, spacious rooms
9
Context: I stayed at Tenface for several days while sorting out a re-entry visa into China for my brother. For a newcomer the location appears a bit off-putting, at the very end of a Soi/sidestreet off Wireless Rd. This proved to be a double-edged sword. It adds a bit of a hidden charm to the hotel, being extremely central (really!) and yet "off the beaten path" (for lack of a better cliché). I had no problems taking a taxi from the airport, but those after an extremely easy airport transfer should probably look elsewhere. The hotel provides a [free] tuk-tuk service. Personally, I didn't find the walk from the station to be so tiring as to call up the hotel. That said, on our way out, as the driver noted we were accumulating visa documents (passport photo), we were driven to the nearest photo booth and proferred further directions. I found this to be a thoughtful touch to what I had initially imagined as a hotel ->Ploenchit Station shuttle. Decor throughout the hotel is consistently minimal and quite dark, with light Ramakien-inspired flourishes providing contrast. Rooms were kept in good condition and differed little from the professional photos. To nitpick, it would appear that some patrons aren't capable of operating Venetian blinds and the ones in our toilet had some bent edges from excessive force. Finally (and this may appeal to some travellers over others), the care package in the room includes a complementary Happy Tourist [micro-convertable] SIM card. Although readily available for extremely cheap at most 7-11s in Thailand, it was most comforting having unlimited data for a day (rechargeable) while rushing about Bangkok, while avoiding absurd roaming fees. Thanks for reading this far!
Restaurant Tip: Soi Polo Fried Chicken is also just off Wireless Rd (on Soi Polo, oddly enough). It is a bit of a walk from the hotel, due to the cul-de-sac location, but well worth it if you want a taste of Isaan food for extremely cheap. With over 10 different kinds of Som Tum on the menu (which, thankfully, includes little English subtitles) in a typical Thai street-ish setting, it provided the perfect backdrop to our last day. Do go Google if you have the time.
Khim C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
beautiful hotel and feels like going home...

all rooms comes with living and separate bedroom
7
this is my most frequent hotel whenever i travel to Bangkok.i have stayed in TenFace for more than 10times... feels like going home everytime...
Tess T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Private and Exclusive Hotel

Private and Cosy Place
7.7
The 2-Bedroom Suite is really huge. Clean facilities and friendly helpful staff. Tuk tuk service has have to be there, otherwise this hotel would be really inacessible. I like how the bathtub and shower are built side-by-side. I would stay here again if im travelling with family because of the huge living area. If its just with friends or spouse, i would prefer staying somewhere really accessible to shopping and food. By the way, the air-conditioner vent gets abit too loud and noisy especially in the dead of the night. Overall, still a good choice if you want to experience something different in Bangkok.
Wynn W. Couples Myanmar, August 6, 2012
Spacious layout and very private

Privacy
9.3
this is my second time at tenface. i love its studio-like setup and its trendiness. would be happy to stay here again and again.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
One of the best hotel with great hospitality

Rooms are great, hotel staffs are friendly
9
I love tenface and I will stay in Tenface again when I go Bangkok the next round.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Thai restaurant on your way out which is voted the best food in Bangkok. Must try

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - TENFACE Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05