or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Julia B. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2010
Great room, great location, GREAT price!

Fantastic service, huge suite, very clean, central location, all of the amenities, shuttle to/from Skytrain
10
upon check-in, i got a free upgrade to a room with a kitchen as it was the only one available near my friend's room. the room (suite) was huge and lovely, as was my friend's. it was impeccably clean, and had all the amenities i could ask for (and a balcony to boot). the staff was very friendly--they greeted me by name whenever they saw me. they were also helpful in trying to get last minute brunch reservations for me. as the hotel is at the very end of the soi, it is a bit of a hike, but only if you forget to take the hotel's number with you (as i did), or don't have a cell phone. still, such a huge room in such a central location at such a great price is worth a bit of a walk. (i lived in bkk for three years and i can promise that most of the rooms in nearby hotels are not nearly so reasonable!) i will definitely stay at the tenface again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you plan to stay in BKK more than a day or two, pick up a copy of the Nancy Chandler map of BKK (it's the brightly colored, handdrawn one). It is an invaluable resource written by people who actually live in BKK. Don't miss Jatujak/Chatuchak Weekend Market--it has everything from live snakes to baby clothes to antique Buddha amulets. But be warned that it is chaotic, crowded and hot (not the best place for little kids). And watch your wallet. Another warning: If anyone offers to sell you gems (or to take you to a jewelry store for special "deals"), walk away. If it seems too good to be true, it is. I promise that you will get burned. Skip the Floating Market. Please. It is nothing more than a tourist trap in water. Instead, take a dinner cruise down the Chao Phraya to Ayutthaya, or hop on a longtail boat and zip along the canals of the city. Trust me, you'll get alot more out of it!!!
Soi C. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2010
big rooms hotel

the location must take taxi
10
first i take the taxi go to this hotel , and then taxi seems dont know where , then arrive hotel , and the staff say that hotel have free taxi take the customer froem bts to hotel , and the hotel have free wi-fi per rooms , the rooms is very big , and the staff is good
Hotel Feature Tip: near the hotel have zen japan food
Julia B. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2010
Fantastic price, great room, great location

Room was very large and clean, staff was friendly, close to Skytrain and shopping
10
Tenface is really a great hotel--I got a free upgrade at check in, and the suite was large and lovely. It was very clean with a small balcony just perfect for smoking, and was very well decorated. The staff called me by name every time I came through the lobby, and were very helpful in trying to find a good place for Sunday brunch. Also, the going rate for decent hotels in the Wireless/Ploenchit area is more than twice what i paid at Tenface (and I'm sure my Tenface room was much bigger). Also, it's close to the skytrain and Central Chitlom (the Harrods of Asia). Just make sure you use the tuk tuk to get to the BTS! I will definitely stay there again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss Chatuchak weekend market!!!!
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2010
my private escape

people, rooms, the chill feel
8.3
i wish not so many know about this place...its the place that i just want to go and find some peace and relaxation in a decor i like
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for ipad
Leck K. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2010
Most interesting hotel i have come across so far

Lovely Staff, Beautiful Room
9.3
my stay at tenface has been excellent, the staff was very helpful and the room was great! each room is provided with an ipod which you can fill with movies downstairs at the sita bar, i think that this is a wonderful idea. the hotel provides shuttle service to the nearby train station, this helped alot because the hotel is quite deep in, which gives us more privacy. overall, i am very impressed with tenface and i will definately advise everyone to stay at tenface while in bangkok!:)
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2010
Always a pleasure

Clean, Stylish, and really very friendly.
10
I've stayed here a great many times, it never fails to be top notch, I couldn't think of a complaint even if I tried. The food is good, and the staff are genuine, something hard to find in the city of Bangkok. My wife used Anderson Salon which is located right outside of Tenface to cut and colour her hair and she was so happy I think we'll have to go back for another stay just for her to get another colour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The weekend market is very easy to get to from Tenface, just hop on the BTS all the way to Mochit station, also www.AndersonSalon.com next to Tenface is excelent.
Julien S. Solo travelers France, December 6, 2010
Huge rooms and great prices

Location, design and price
9
I was very surprised by the size of the room. The location is also very convenient with a free tuk-tuk service to the Skytrain.
Mitchel A. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2010
10 face, 10 of 10 hotel

Large spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
Excellent reception service upon arrival, location may be remote but safe due to staff stationed outside hotel. Thoughtful hotel service of standard local SIM card and one day BTS train pass, though ipod not very useful. Room amenities are very complete with ice bucket filled on day 1 and even expresso machine (seperate cost) I called room service for a bucket of ice as was having a small gathering in my room with food and whiskey drinks. The staff provided me a BIG box of ice (i guess they must have seen my whiskey bottle) which lasted all night. Very thoughtful... Tuk tuk service can be irregular, waited 20-30 mins to be picked up at ploen chit bts, decided to get my own tuk tuk back instead. Service and hotel room is top notched for the promotional price.
Norberto O. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2010
Lovely hotel

the hotel design looks good, clean sheets, good smelling rooms, good bathroom amenities
6.7
The hotel design is great. Food for breakfast is good, special mention to the beehive honey. The rooms smell good and reminds me of a SPA. Bathroom amenities like shampoo, soap, bubble bath were adequately replaced. The bedsheets were excellent, and the bed softness was just right. Coffee should have been free for 2 persons...not instant coffee. I didnt try the pool, but it looked well designed and clean. Slippers should be given for free, its unsanitary for others to use it again.
Joseph L. Solo travelers Ireland, November 27, 2010
fab place to stay

lots of space,,,very clean,,great staff
9.7
liked this hotel,,, staff were always there to help,,very clean,lots of space,,very quite,,good tuc tuc service to bts.will always stay here when in bkk,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 3 One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - TENFACE Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05