Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2956 reviews

1517 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2956)
Sort by:
Aaron W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 10, 2012
city view nothing special

clean, location, design
8.7
Report this review
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
Spacious suite but unconvenient location

hotel design and decoration
6
this is our second stay here because we like the quiet environment. this time our suite faced the busy roads and railway so the noises made the stay less comfortable. the 24-hour tuk tuk service compensated the incovenience the hotel's location has caused. the complimentary bts day pass was very useful because we took bts very frequently. however i guess we will not choose this hotel in our next visit because there are some new boutique hotels in the same area but locate closer to the bts station.
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Good quality rooms but bad location

Room size & feature, good amentities, clean & comfortable
6.3
We stayed at the one-bedroom suite which was very clean & comfortable but the lighting was rather dim. The air-con was cold in the living area but rather warm in the bedroom. The one major disadvantage of this hotel is that it is located deep into the Soi off Ploenchit at the cul-de-sac. The taxi drivers found it hard to locate the hotel at times. But the redemption thing is that its Tuk-Tuk service is quite efficient. It would take a great incentive to entice me to stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: We stumbled onto the Erawan Shopping complex to discover the Nara Thai restaurant. The food was extraordinarily good and the prices reasonable. The service was however rather below par. We also enjoyed the food at the food court of Central World which offer high quality food at rock-bottom prices.
Report this review
Pichaya V. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
Cute/Chic room for romantic night

Room decoration, space, location
8.7
A lovely/chic room to spend a romantic night in the heart of Bangkok. First, the staff is very welcome (including the security guards). Once you opened your room for the first time, you will be amazed by the decoration and how roomy your room are. Great atmosphere and perfect spot to explore Bangkok.
Report this review
Christina L. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
Hotel service with a personal touch..

Good rates, nice and cosy room
8
as previously , i enjoyed my stay in tenface. the only thing i would comment was the lack of lightings outside and inside of the hotel.. the insufficient light is a little inconvenient because we worked in the room after meetings, it was quite strained. the good points obviously are all the friendly and helpful staff of ten face. ten face hotel smiling from face no. 1 to face 10.. always making you feel so welcome back
Shopping Tip: near to most shopping malls and restuarants
Report this review
Ng G. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Value for money

Chic dream homestyle with all hotel standards
8.7
whole family with small kid stayed here for 2 nights. home like living room and nice king side bed in comfy bedroom. towels and slippers are clean but a bit old. great buffet breakfast. if you wish to leave hotel by tul tuk at peak hours, say dinner time, it may take a while to queue up. suggest to walk.
Report this review
Khim C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2012
Lovely designer hotel

cosy
6.7
i have been staying at this hotel many times, i feels like going home...
Report this review
Pruetsamon C. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

The center of BKK
10
We would love to go back here again if we wanna hang out on night time in BKK cuz they have TUK TUK stand by 24 hrs and all staffs here are very good service.
Shopping Tip: BKK is the place for shopping beasue its very cheap and they have copied brand name which is good quality but u should go to test it before u will buy...
Report this review
S C. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
service is good

with living room
7.7
It is good to have a living room and the bedroom size is large. Thr room is tidy and clean. the price is also reasonable.
Report this review
Ong X. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
A hotel that feels like home

Spacious room,good breakfast
9
the hotel is located deep inside the residential area,but this wouldn't caused any problems caused they provide tuk-tuk service to the nearest bts station. the view from the hotel's balcony is pretty nice. they have plasma screen tv both in the living room and the bedroom.the bathroom comes with a bathtub which is good for relaxation after a tiring day. i would definitely go back to this hotel next time with my friends and family.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 1517 reviews Next page
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01