Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Pang S. Groups January 25, 2011
Trendy design boutique hotel

1 bedroom suite is very spacious, clean, and tasteful decoraction.
7.7
The room is exactly the same as showing in the website. I was traveled with 2 more friends and all of us love the hotel room very much! In fact every corner in the hotel itself is very photograph friendly. Bathroom comes with essential amenities,clean, spacious and functonable. The location of the hotel is just like the other reviews, far from everything, but the free tuk tuk can solve your problem. Hotel provided free SIM card so you can call back hotel for free tuk tuk if you are at the nearest BTS station. Most of the taxi driver can find the hotel with the hotel namecard provided. So no worry about finding the hotel. The only negative comment is regarding the hotel staff. The staff provide our basic need however we can feel they are not really friendly and warming. During the checkout, they insisted we consumed a can of coke from the minibar in fact my friend already bought a new coke to replenish their stock. If they told us this is against their policy then we are ok to pay. However their reason to us was there's no coke in the fridge at all, where in fact all of us can confirmed we already replenish the coke.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of the free tuk tuk!
Katerina J. Couples Australia, January 22, 2011
great location

contemporary and unusual
10
the location was great and the building very modern and contemporary. The room was beautiful and spacious and the 2 balconies were great also with specatular view.
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2011
Great hotel with every detail thought of.

Pre empt everything you will need, lovely large suites, friendly staff.
8.7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left every little detail had already been though of by the hotel. From a Sim card to use in your phone over there to a free shuttle to the sky train nothing was left out. All the staff were very friendly and the rooms were huge with great amenities. Breakfast was just right.
Hoo B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2011
New hotel but location off

nice and new
7
new hotel with big rooms.. suitable for those who like big space.. the service is ok but location is too far from bts ploenchit
Hoo B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2011
New hotel.. Nice room but off location.

New and big room
6.7
Service - 5/10 Location - 6/10 Room - 8/10 Breakfast - 7/10
John E. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2011
Very comfortable hotel

room and privacy
7
Great hotel. Very clean and pleasure to return after a day of meeting.
Lay P. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2011
Nice and Quiet hotel with lovely service

Good service, Big size room, clean and new, quiet and exclusive
8.7
a very nice and secluded hotel. very suitable for honeymoon couples or travelers that do not want crowded and noisy hotels. hotel is quite a distance from main road but they provide tuk tuk service to nearby bts station to and fro. taxis are readily available too. rooms are big and clean and amenities modern and new. lovely pillows as well. aircon is strong and working well. breakfast spread is lesser compared to other big hotels. make sure to get hotel card as most taxi drivers have problem finding the place. service is very good.
Lucie K. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2011
My favourite hotel in Bangkok

contemporary design, friendly service, fantastic location, personal ipod in room, choice of several deluxe pillows, bts card and local sim card.
9.7
A contemporary, unique hotel where design for functionality and aesthetics has been applied to every single detail, with staff whose warmth and professionalism always put you at ease. I love Tenface.
Kittinant K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2011
large room

perfect everything
10
after i had rested here , i felt relax and comfortably i have never met from any hotels. about food it is very delicious i ordered spagetti with tiger prawn and ten face burger. the hotel restaurant served me in my room with the luxurious dishes and there were 4 big tiger prawns .
Hotel Feature Tip: no need to go anywhere else
Pattama P. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2011
Spacious room. Excellent Service.

Superior service. Staff were extremely helpful. Big and clean room.
8.7
We only stopped in Bangkok for a transit, and decided to spent a night at TenFace. At first, we understood that the hotel was located near the main Sukhumvit road. Well, we were wrong. Anyhow, the hotel offers a free Tuk-Tuk ride to the main road / sky train station. Comes with the welcome box a free sky train day-pass and a SIM card. Loved these ideas. A SIM card for 15 days is simply a great idea. As for the sky train day-pass, it would have been better if they offer 2. Since breakfast was not included in the voucher, we took the free Tuk-Tuk to All Seasons Place (the skyscrapers complex nearby) and explored the local market next to it. There were quite a varieties of local food to try. And they were cheap too. There were also quite a number of nice restaurants / fine dining places on the way to All Seasons Place as well as inside the building complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 3 One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - TENFACE Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08