or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel

81 Soi Ruamrudee, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior TENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2693 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2693)
Sort by:
Zhu Z. Groups China, December 31, 2011
big suites room

big room
6.7
great hotel to stay, good service and with free telephone card/bts 1 day pass, tutu transfer. just sometime is difficult for taxi driver to find it as it is really inside.
David W. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2011
Very comfortable friendly quiet hotel; v. helpful

Separate sitting room; helpful staff
8
It is the second time my wife has stayed there but the first for myself. We will go again. We had some difficulty locating the hotel as my wife had the wrong business card. Having several look-alike cards is confusing. We would have liked the option to retain our room until the time for departure rather than having to vacate by 12.30PM, even if we had had to pay a small extra charge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a great date on the river
Joyo P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
beautifully design boutique hotel

rooms are very big and spacious
6.3
it was nice holiday .... sometime staff a bit too much ( too pushy ) selling or offering outside tour. bar in the lobby a bit rundown with very sleepy dj plying music.
Wei W. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great Location & service

Clean & nice room
7
this is a great hotel which i will recommend to my friends & relatives if they wanna go to bangkok. the staffs are so friendly & helpful. hotel breakfast was ok for the price we paid. room is comfortable & clean, that is very important.
Viraj M. Families with young children India, December 24, 2011
great hotel

very nice rooms ,no complains
8.3
had a very pleasant stay. it is a value for money hotel with the rooms being large and comfortable. we stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it had a separate living area and bedroom both of which were very well sized. would recommend this hotel to all who are looking for good accomodation at a great price.
Julian H. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
big rooms and good service

very spacious
8.3
really enjoyed our stay at tenface and highly recommend it to other travelers, the free shuttle service to BTS station was very convenient.
Naruebordin V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2011
Great service and very nice staff

Design hotel
9
Nice design room is very big free tuk tuk to bts sky train I love to stay at tenface and will come back again
Manisa S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2011
Comfortable bed room with large living room

Affordable price with great in-room facilities
8.7
In room service is great. The food taste good as well. The hotel atmosphere is peaceful. The theme of the ten face fit perfectly with the hotel decoration. Without a car it would be a bit difficult to go out due to the location. The sofa and pillow in the living room look a bit old. There should be more lights in the living at the working table. The pillows and sheets are very comfortable. Key cards have slight problems. Overall, Ten face is a great place for tourists who wishes a wide room with affordable price.
Minh D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2011
lovely hotel with helpful staff

nice and quite hotel
10
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. the hotel was very nice and in a quite place. the room was very spacious with a big living room, a lovely bedroom a large bathroom. wifi in the room was free and of high speed. the staff were very nice and helpful. the hotel was near ploenchit bts station and therefore was very convenient for our travelling. we love this hotel and will stay there again when we go back to bangkok.
Amos G. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Good service and nice rooms

Hotel condition and cleanliness.
8.7
we stayed in a 2 bdrm suite which was a corner unit and was great! 1st time staying in this area so was not familiar with the surrounding. overall, not bad.
Nightlife Tip: near scratch dog by taxi..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TENFACE Bangkok Hotel BangkokTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mithila Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sita BarTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok -  Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuitesTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier SuiteTENFACE Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02