Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tennoji Miyako Hotel

1-2-8, Matsusaki-cho, Abeno-ku, Tennoji / Uehonmachi, Osaka, Japan 545-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Lobby Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Lobby Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Restaurant Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Restaurant
Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Pub/Lounge Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Bar Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Fitness Room Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Entrance Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Exterior Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Exterior Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Exterior Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Exterior Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Exterior Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Municipal Museum of Art Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Shitenno-ji Tennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Spa World
Area: Tennoji / Uehonmachi Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Monica W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Good location and value for money

Accessible to JR and subway; spacious rooms; coffee machine in the room
9.7
Enjoyable
Rachel H. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great Location

location, good room
8
The hotel is located right next to two major stations. This made it perfect for getting around. The neighborhood itself isn't particularly nice. The room was clean but a little dated. The hotel staff spoke almost no English and couldn't answer questions. Overall, we had a good stay and would stay again for the easy access to stations and good wifi.
Li-Fen S. Families with young children Taiwan, July 19, 2014
Great stay! Will choose Tennoji Miyako next time!

The room is clean and spacious. Location is good! Easy access to both subway and JR.
8.7
Great stay at Tennoji Miyako Hotel. The hotel might be old, but the room is clean and cozy. The room is spacious and comfortable. Excellent location! Direct access to kintestu and JR is right across the street. Easy to catch train to KIX, too!
Piyu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2014
Nice Room

1.There is a nice equipment of the bathroom. 2.It is convenient to communicate in Chinese. 3.Its location is really near the JR station.
8.3
Weiting H. Groups Taiwan, July 10, 2014
I love Osaka

Location, Price, Cleanse
8.3
Very pleasure to stay here. Clean, low price, and easy to access the subway.
Tsz L. Couples Portugal, July 10, 2014
Its a convenient hotel

Convenient, close to many shopping malls and big
9.7
Leung M. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
quiet

beautiful, quiet, cleaniess
6
Chun H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Convenience

Comfortable
7.3
Good
Wu H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 3, 2014
good lcation

good for shoping,clean room,
8.3
nice
Vi T. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Nice stay for one night

Close to the subway, close to the shopping area, the lobby smells nice, Tennoji Zoo, Shinsekai
7.7
My friend and I were leaving Japan the next day so we stayed only one night at the Tennoji Miyako Hotel. When you step out of Tennoji station it was a bit hard to find the building at first, then we realised it was the tall building across the street towards the left with red Chinese characters on it. When we got closer we could see the English name of the hotel at the entrance. Check-in was hassle free, although service could be improved as we didn't get any assisstance from staff with our 3-4 piece luggage, so we wheeled them all up to the room ourselves. The room was clean and was enough for what we needed for the night stay. The location is perfect. Just a short distance from the subway and the shopping area. The Abeno Harukas building is a must see and for people who love shopping, this is THE place to be in all its glorious multi-levels of department stores. Go higher above at the peak of the building is the Harukas 300 observatory where you can view 360 degrees of the entire city area. Going there at night time is spectacular (and less people), I'd have to say it is comparable to the Tokyo Skytree. Overall, a satisfactory stay. Would love to visit Tennoji again if given the chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tennoji Miyako Hotel OsakaTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - LobbyTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - LobbyTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - RestaurantTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - RestaurantTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Pub/LoungeTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - BarTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Fitness RoomTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - EntranceTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - ExteriorTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - ExteriorTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - ExteriorTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - ExteriorTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - ExteriorTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Municipal Museum of ArtTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Shitenno-jiTennoji Miyako Hotel Osaka - Spa World

Customer Reviews - Tennoji Miyako Hotel, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3B06