Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tepanee Beach Resort

Malapascua Island, Logon, Daanbantayan, Cebu, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Malapascua Island Air View Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon Cottage Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee flowers Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Entrance Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Lounge Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach
Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 153 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Siu M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
The hotel is at the great location.

It is clean and w ell manage resort. The food from the aniham w as great. The private beach location is great for sunset.
10
Satisfied
Vanezza G. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
The Best Exprience

privacy, comfort and classy
8.7
Unforgettable stay / summer
Neil S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Lovely Tepanee Beach Resort

Cosy cottages, the private beach, close to other activities
8.7
Everything at Tepanee was great - staff and food were excellent and having a little beach made it very special. The only thing I missed was not being able to make a cup of tea/coffee in the room - this would make it 4star in my eyes.
Roderick S. Couples Netherlands, May 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, value, location
7.7
Nice hotel, recommended. A little 5 minute walk from the main area with dive shops. Some good restaurants very close to the hotel.
Hendry M. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2015
vacation with friends

1. rooms are very nice. 2. staff is are very accomodating 3 great location
7.7
Overall our stay is very good just some problem on the water in our room on our last day.
Duncan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
A lovely slice of paradise !

Gorgeous views from our Garden Suites, lovely accommodation in well presented thatched roof villas, great location for access to the Dive centres
9.3
After 30 hours of travel we arrived at the resort for a week of diving with Thresher Shark Divers, our Garden suite was beautifully appointed and very comfortable. The resort is well located for a variety of restaurants and its own restaurant Amihan offered a high quality menu and was excellent. The views from the villa on the first morning were outstanding, and with a short walk to the dive centre Tepanee is truly a gem.
Benjamin T. Couples Switzerland, May 3, 2015
Good service and location, rooms very simple

Private beach, massage, service
7
We enjoyed our stay, especially having breakfast on the private beach, the wonderful massage , the service. Just wish the rooms are a bit more nice l
Lea K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Best resort in Malapascua!

Private beach, very nice accommodations and warm hospitality.
9.7
Enjoyed every minute of my stay in Tepanee! Loved the fact that they have their own private beach and how nice and quiet the whole resort is. My room was just a few steps away from the beach entrance so that was very convenient. Too bad I only stayed for 4 days but would definitely stay there again when I go to Malapascua in the future.
Seung H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2015
good place for vacation

ooooio
6.7
Asger S. Couples Denmark, April 9, 2015
Had a wonderful stay

Placement, Room and Food
9
Very nicely located with a wonderful private beach with a perfect view for the sunset. The food (Italian) is good in both the restaurant and the small bar on the beach. Friendly owners and staff. Our room had a nice view to the beach and a sweet balcony. 10/10 would go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tepanee Beach Resort CebuTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Malapascua Island Air ViewTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon CottageTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee flowersTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - EntranceTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception LoungeTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Thresher sharkTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sea horseTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Octopus Blue RingTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Mandarin fishTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Diving with the thresher shark


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08