or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tepanee Beach Resort

Logon, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Malapascua Island Air View Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon Cottage Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee flowers Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Entrance Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Lounge Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach
Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Stefano Z. Couples Belgium, February 1, 2015
Gorgeous resort

The location, the beach, the food
9.7
Just great, Andrea and Silvia are fantastic hosts, checking constantly if everything is perfect and everyone is happy. The food is well ... fantastic Italian by Danielle as chef cook. The location is magnificent, if you're looking for a honeymoon place, well, here you have one ! Can only say thanks guys, we had a great time (and we're not even divers for whom it is probably even better)
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Great resort with private beach

Private Beach, Restaurant, Massage
9
The hotel is located at the top of a hill with a very nice view. The private beach is fantastic and we enjoyed our sun bathing there. Food was nice and the owner came and gave us suggestions.
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Great hotel with private beach

private beach, restaurant, massage
9.3
very nice
Madis G. Couples Estonia, January 26, 2015
Awsom location

room, location, staff
10
Really nice room. Hotel had its private beach with beach chairs. The food was good and the hotel manager was there to help if any questions or problems. Massage was really good as well.
Hakan E. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2014
Nice but run down

Staff, Quietness, Easygoing
6.3
Ok place but very run down cabins i need of repair. Excellent restaurant up on hill and quiet.
Jalil H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2014
Dive resort

Near dive sites, suitable for doing snorkeling , fishing and Island hopping
7
Yuming L. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2014
Nice view, clear room, nice staff, value for money

clean, garden, beach
8.7
very good
Ritar D. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Tepanee Beach Resort

cleanliness. view. location.
6
Mirian J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
enjoyable stay

room location is directly fronting the beach
9
over-all my stay was definitely okay. wanted to extend just that i already booked a hotel in Cebu City.
Ansley S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Great Stay!

helpful/friendly staff, view, private beach
8
I had a great 2 nights, here. The private beach is really nice and beautiful. The views and sunsets are great. The staff is exceptional. They are so friendly and helpful. When I had a dive scheduled for 445am, they even had a security officer walk me there, since I was traveling alone (not that I needed it; the Island is very safe). Wifi was good. My room was clean with good wifi and A/C. It's very close to where the boat drops you off. When you get off the boat, walk to the right down the beach. It's easy to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tepanee Beach Resort CebuTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Malapascua Island Air ViewTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon CottageTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee flowersTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - EntranceTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception LoungeTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Thresher sharkTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sea horseTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Octopus Blue RingTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Mandarin fishTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Diving with the thresher shark


AS-AGWEB-3A08