Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tepanee Beach Resort

Logon, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Malapascua Island Air View Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon Cottage Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee flowers Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Entrance Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Lounge Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach
Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Duncan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
A lovely slice of paradise !

Gorgeous views from our Garden Suites, lovely accommodation in well presented thatched roof villas, great location for access to the Dive centres
9.3
After 30 hours of travel we arrived at the resort for a week of diving with Thresher Shark Divers, our Garden suite was beautifully appointed and very comfortable. The resort is well located for a variety of restaurants and its own restaurant Amihan offered a high quality menu and was excellent. The views from the villa on the first morning were outstanding, and with a short walk to the dive centre Tepanee is truly a gem.
Benjamin T. Couples Switzerland, May 3, 2015
Good service and location, rooms very simple

Private beach, massage, service
7
We enjoyed our stay, especially having breakfast on the private beach, the wonderful massage , the service. Just wish the rooms are a bit more nice l
Lea K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Best resort in Malapascua!

Private beach, very nice accommodations and warm hospitality.
9.7
Enjoyed every minute of my stay in Tepanee! Loved the fact that they have their own private beach and how nice and quiet the whole resort is. My room was just a few steps away from the beach entrance so that was very convenient. Too bad I only stayed for 4 days but would definitely stay there again when I go to Malapascua in the future.
Seung H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2015
good place for vacation

ooooio
6.7
Asger S. Couples Denmark, April 9, 2015
Had a wonderful stay

Placement, Room and Food
9
Very nicely located with a wonderful private beach with a perfect view for the sunset. The food (Italian) is good in both the restaurant and the small bar on the beach. Friendly owners and staff. Our room had a nice view to the beach and a sweet balcony. 10/10 would go again
Kairi T. Couples Estonia, March 11, 2015
Cute and cosy

nice location, good breakfast, helpful staff
8
Great!
Stefano Z. Couples Belgium, February 1, 2015
Gorgeous resort

The location, the beach, the food
9.7
Just great, Andrea and Silvia are fantastic hosts, checking constantly if everything is perfect and everyone is happy. The food is well ... fantastic Italian by Danielle as chef cook. The location is magnificent, if you're looking for a honeymoon place, well, here you have one ! Can only say thanks guys, we had a great time (and we're not even divers for whom it is probably even better)
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Great resort with private beach

Private Beach, Restaurant, Massage
9
The hotel is located at the top of a hill with a very nice view. The private beach is fantastic and we enjoyed our sun bathing there. Food was nice and the owner came and gave us suggestions.
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Great hotel with private beach

private beach, restaurant, massage
9.3
very nice
Madis G. Couples Estonia, January 26, 2015
Awsom location

room, location, staff
10
Really nice room. Hotel had its private beach with beach chairs. The food was good and the hotel manager was there to help if any questions or problems. Massage was really good as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tepanee Beach Resort CebuTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Malapascua Island Air ViewTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon CottageTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee flowersTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - EntranceTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception LoungeTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Thresher sharkTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sea horseTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Octopus Blue RingTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Mandarin fishTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Diving with the thresher shark


AS-AGWEB-3C06