My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tepanee Beach Resort

Malapascua Island, Logon, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Entrance Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee Entrance Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee air view Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sunset Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sunset from the private beach
Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon Cottage Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito Beach Bar & Restaurant
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Anne M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Helpful Staff

staff, beach, room
7.3
I booked this place for my mom and dad so they could spend their summer here. So far, they sent me good feedback about the place and that they enjoyed it. I also contacted the resort via email before my parents' trip just to make sure everything was in place. They replied pretty quickly and assured me they would take care of my parents. So I could say the service was good.
Yunxiang Z. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2013
nice hotel

close to the beach,ocean view,Comfortable bed
7.3
it's a very wonderful hotel.the Private beach is very buautiful.no wifi in the room,but wifi at bar.
Jefrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
it was relaxing stay in Tepanee. quiet place

good ambiance, relaxing and good location
8.3
enjoyable
Cheolhee L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2013
very nice sea view

good beach, nice sea view, cheap
8
This fan cottage has very nice sea view. You can feel fresh sea wind in this room. While there was no air-conditioner, I felt chill at dawn and turned off the ceiling fan. One demerit was saltish water for shower. But all the other accomodations in Malapascua island have the same problem.
Mitsuru I. Solo travelers Japan, February 3, 2013
Great view
8
i stayed one night in the cottage. it was located in a secluded location a little cottage i was not able to face the sea from the room, the room is very nice. insects were settled in the room, but was disappointing, warm all year round, so there is no way the philippines.
Shuyi J. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2012
enjoy

beautiful sunshine, mountain view, and snorkling
10
Shuyi J. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2012
enjoy staying there

sunshine, view, food
9.7
Ariane L. Solo travelers France, October 3, 2012
Nice little beach hotel

The situation on hills surrounded by the sea
5.3
I was there for a few days, mainly to dive with an operator which was very close. The hotel is outside the buzy area but not too far from everything. Malapascua is not a big Island and everything is quiet close. But the hotel is more quiet at night and probably more relaxing than many others
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The main attraction in Malapascua is Diving or for some sun bathing but not so much things to do outside these 2. If you dive it's the perfect place
Claire P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Great view over private beach

Private beach and view
6.3
The Classic room was not was I was expecting, much more basic, but fine, and clean. And the view was amazing, looking over the private beach. The best thing about the place was definitely its location next to its own small beautiful beach which was great for swimming and snorkelling. I was not particularly impressed with the reception staff, they were more interested in talking to each other than greeting guests and when I left instead of wishing me a pleasant trip, just accused me of not having returned snorkelling equipment, which I had not even borrowed from them.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out for the dogs that bark at you if you return late at night, they don't bite or attack apparently, just bark!
Cameron J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Amazing place!

Room overlooked private beach
10
Excellent. Perfect 5 days away. Friendly staff beautiful place, amazing room with a fantastic view!
Restaurant Tip: You must eat Italian food at Angelina's at least once during your stay - its at the entrance of Tepanee - the food is amazing!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tepanee Beach Resort CebuTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - EntranceTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BalconyTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee EntranceTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee air viewTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SunsetTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sunset from the private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon CottageTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito Beach Bar & RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito Beach Bar & RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - EntranceTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - EntranceTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - AmihanTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - GardenTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04